Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Erin S.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Cleo I'm amazed on so much progress in such little time. Marc was wonderful, patient and funny. The system makes a lot of sense.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Caren & Jim B.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Leggo & Hope Marc was excellent at providing us with the tools for making our lives and our dogs lives so much better. what a difference 3 hours makes. So professional and thoroughly knows his stuff. He has completely changes the way I react to my dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Sheila K.
    2 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Sadie Was able to see significant changes in Sadies behavior using this technique. Was amazed! Sadie responded to my commands very quickly. Low stress teaching manner. I am very pleased with Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Lisa R.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Charlie Charlie responded well today.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Susan L.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    So far so good!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Brigitte R.
    2 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Oscar & Lupa Marc taught me to understand an effective way that I can communicate with my dogs. I was amazed at how he was able to quickly gain respect and trust of my dogs. Thank you, Marc!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Holga A.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Scar Very fun & enjoyable.

    • #Puppy management
  • Regina C.
    2 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Cali, Dasher & Tanner I was pretty amazed by how they took to training. Learned a lot about understanding about how to communicate with our dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Rehanna P.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Lola Karen provided great information, training experience and tips for training our 16 week old golden retriever. My fiance and I learned how to manage and train our Lola to help make her into a great family dog.

    • #Puppy management
  • Sharon K.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Axle rose & Brandi Eye opening! We were pleasantly pleased on the change we observed already. Karen taught us training by affirmative & positive affirmations without negative devices. This is fantastic!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other