Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Wayne L.
    16 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Rosie & Scuba The session was very encouraging with Karen and the approach is very intuitive and simple.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Lorrie N.
    16 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Zoey We had no idea what to expect. We've never had a dog trainer before. We were pleasantly surprised at all the information that was given to us. We practised till we had it down pat. We are relieved at how easy it all was to change our dog's behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Joy P.
    16 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Grace I can already tell that Graces reactivity will be leveled out. I can't wait to see how much she can learn from Karen & I!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • David C.
    16 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Bo Skeptical at first, but amazing transition in just a few minutes. I cannot believe how incredible Marc was. 11 out of 10!

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Karen S.
    16 months ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Chloe It was amazing how quickly I saw compliance in my puppy. I am excited to see what the future holds for us!

    • #Puppy management
  • Nicola R.
    16 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of George Training was extremely informative and helpful. Marc made us feel comfortable and confident with our dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Anne K.
    16 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Ounchie & Lily I saw improvement in my dogs immediately.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Kathrangey L.
    16 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Brewster The lesson was very eye opening. Very informative. Everything worked amazingly well.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Erica S.
    16 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Walter The training session was very educational. Marc explained the process. We worked together with positive feedback.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Marc M.
    16 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Mitz, Buttercup & Bandit Extremely informative and relaxed. Marc was very knowledgeable and patient.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other