Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1725 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Peter G.
    2 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of phylo We saw immediate results, remarkable!

    • #Puppy management
  • Rosa H.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Gizmo, Goldie, Sophie & Bella Easy to understand, practical exercises, great theory all good!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Paul S.
    2 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Beau My dog listened surprisingly well. Perfect training session!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Audrey K.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bear Very impressed with the immediate training at the door. Karen took me and Bear through the proper steps of having a well behaved dog. I am on my way to being the pack leader!

    • #Puppy management
  • Angie P.
    2 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Livvy The results were immediate! After only a few instructions and understanding how to properly correct behavior, Livvy was following the rules. I am excited to now take her for walks without a fear of her pulling out of her harness.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jennifer G.
    2 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Llyw I am very impressed with the change in just the first session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Anne L.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Major improvement! Karen was very patient and very knowledgeable.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Anna E.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Patches & Lily Marc showed up on time and spent ample time explaining dog behavior. We then spent time practising exercises that made it clear who the alpha was. The dogs behavior dramatically changed with in minutes.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • David B.
    2 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Loki Loki responded very positively almost immediately, like a new and improved dog. Karen was very professional & addressed all my concerns with a very positive change in my dogs behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Linda K.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Minny Capable, planned, structured, engaging. Minny is better already. I am motivated to follow through. I have the time and now I have the tools.

    • #Puppy management