Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Martina C.
    34 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Marlo Marlo learned a lot in our training session. We are excited to work more with Marlo.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Martina!
  • Tom L.
    37 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Molly All of our issues were addressed. My wife and I are well on the path of becoming alphas. Molly has settled down already.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Tom!
  • Jerrod W.
    40 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Abby, Ari, Kita & Cali The philosophy applied immediately impacted the dog behaviors. It was fantastic to see the difference.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Jerrod!
  • Paula J.
    40 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Olive & Isabelle So very informative and effective. We are so excited to be on the road to freedom!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Paula and Tim!
  • Molly P.
    41 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Slider Marc was very knowledgable and helpful. I do feel equipped to make some important headway with Slider by practising.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Molly!
  • Katheryn R.
    41 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Riley Karen was patient and knowledgeable. We appreciated everything Bark Busters has done for us and can not wait to see Riley grow up in the Bark Busters program.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kathryn!
  • Mary J.
    41 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Rona and Roady Amazingly effective. Great understanding of dog behaviors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Mary!
  • Michelle G.
    44 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of DC, Chip & Lucky Marc listened to our list of concerns and taught us how to address each one. He was also patient with correcting our behaviors so we could do a better in working with our dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Michelle!
  • Audrey C.
    44 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tucker 5 Stars

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Audrey!
  • Sasha C.
    45 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tyson I am pleasantly surprised in the way our dog responded after one session.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Sasha!