Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Howard W.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Rookie/Smokey/Chief Amazing results in the first visit! We learned how to use the tools Mark provided us with and our dog's behavior changed for the better. Looking forward to happy dog's and a happy home!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Kiestyn R.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Padi & Lily We worked on relieving the dogs of guarding duties to provide safety of guest. We worked on posture, tone of voice and appropriate zones of the house to keep the dogs from the door. Padfoot started his muzzel training for the Vet. We also went through our training guide, both dog's have shown improvement.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Adam S.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Valor The difference in my dog was out of this world. She scored an F on the behavioral quiz. She showed immediate responsiveness it was shocking. I am Godsmacked.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Adam S.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Valor The difference in my dog is out of this world. She scored an F on the quiz and that terrified me. She was immediately responsive. I am gobsmacked 100% by the quality of this training & the trainer is awesome.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Dan & Shelly S.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Annie Totally amazing, beyond belief, my dog is a different dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Dan L.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Wonderful explanation of dog training and the fastest results we have ever seen.

    • #Chewing
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Matt P.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Forrest Our Training session was a very successful. We saw more progress than what I was initially expecting on the first visit We understand he needs more training and repetition. We are very hopeful that his aggression will slowly dissipate. We are defiantly heading in the right direction.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
  • Sarah S.
    5 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Hoosier We learned how to communicate with Hoosier by making him respect us. The "Bah" sound helped to teach him to respect our space, food and not charge us at the door. We also took him outside and learned how to keep him behind us and by our side.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Brian G.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of I have 5 dog's. Jumping, barking and aggression were the issue's. After the first session we noticed it's more about the way we (humans) train our companions.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Brittany B.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Lucy & Hoss Training session was wonderful. Dog's were responding right away. Learned valueable tools to continue training.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling