Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Natlie Van U.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Murphy & Billie Marc provided us with the tools we needed to lead our dogs and have a more relaxing respectful relationship. We were blown away at the remarkable change in behavior in just one session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Joanna Y.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Donner & Dianah We noticed results immediately. We have tried many training techniques without success. The training was successful with both our dogs. I am delighted with the results.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Don R.
    3 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Outstanding session for our 11 year old dog. Marc is super knowledgeable about dogs. He demonstrated the training and the first session exceeded our expectations!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Kathleen L.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Mercy & Isiah I am totally amazed on the response my "crazy" dog had to the training. I am astonished!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Anthony R.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Bear Amazing results almost instantly. I can see a future for our dog that results in both of us being happy.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Angela O.
    3 years ago — Okeechobee, FL

    Photo of Nola Nola had some issues. Jumping on us when we were sitting eating and taking our stuff. The trainer helped us teach Nola that we are the boss. We stopped jumping, stealing and pulling on leash.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Mary H.
    3 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Busby Busby responded very well to Karen & training. I am the one that needs to learn how to handle Busby properly.

    • #Puppy management
  • Chris H.
    3 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Dakota Dakota is so much calmer now!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Keith T.
    3 years ago — Wellington, FL

    I didn't think I could love my dog more. Seeing his behavior improve melted me. Marc was so helpful and professional and Rhythm is a different dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Sandra & Robbi R.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Oliver Marc provided us with many exercises and training ideas. Very impressive and brilliant as well as compassionate. Oliver responded surprisingly well. We are encouraged,

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other