Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1742 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Joe C.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Gino & Chloe I immediately saw a difference & it was well explained.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Alba J.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Jenna Very satisfied!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jeannie F.
    3 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Colt, Elliot, Max, Remi & Molly My training experience went very well. I saw an immediate improvement in my dogs today. They were behaving well and acting out less. They actually could stay in the same room all together. Can't wait to continue my training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Lindsey C.
    3 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    This training session allowed me to understand the correct way to discipline my dog. I discovered I was doing the wrong things that were actually contributing to the bad behavior. I am very excited to try these new skills.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Ken C.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Didn't feel like there was much hope trying to control the dogs on walks. I feel a lot better about this now.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Blake F.
    3 years ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Was a great session! In a few hours we have already seen a huge difference in Kai.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Joe C.
    3 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Enzo & Roxie The dogs became very attentive and appear to have learned the order of authority.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Brian D.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Ava, Kobe & King Henry We had a great experience! The dogs responded right away to the training. The information provided was very helpful to understand why the dogs responded the way they do.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Ashley M.
    3 years ago — Palm Springs, CA

    Karen provided many amazing foundational tools in our first session, laying the groundwork for our training plan. We loved our first session with Karen and feel we are already on a good path for our training work with our dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Lacey C.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Amazing training session very informative and effective!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other