Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Genny K.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Teddi A lot of information received. Looking forward to putting it to use. Incredible to see the change in Teddi's demenior.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Lisa B.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Rusty & Koko I'm in awe of how the techniques worked. I Can not wait to practise.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Winston B.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Brooklyn We've learned more about our dog and things we thought we were doing right. We were taught what we were doing wrong.

    • #Chewing
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Gail G.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Lucky Marc helped us communicate with our dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Gabrielle T.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Mia Mia's improvements were almost instant!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Lynn J.
    3 years ago — Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Speckles Marc made training seem simple, logical and natural. My dog followed him and then me in a matter of minutes. I had tried other trainers and classes before without any of these dramatic instantaneous results. I was wasting time, money and too many useless training treats. I am most grateful Marc made this so easy and my beloved dog will be happier and safer.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Dawn S.
    3 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Sarge Karen was wonderful. I observed immediately that our Sarge was going to respond very well to her training style. I love that the methods are based on pack behaviors.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jennifer F.
    3 years ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Honey Amazing! Can't believe how quickly our dog caught on & learned.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Lauren A.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Karen was wonderful. She came in and was immediately able to target many of our concerns as well. as answer questions. We look forward to our follow up sessions!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Nancy & Chuck K.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Rilkey Karen did an amazing job with Riley! We are confident we can continue to curtail her unwanted barking.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other