Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Audra & Ron K.
    6 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bailey & Brady We are very happy with the immediate results. Hopeful finally that their behavior can be corrected. Marc's training is effective and fun.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Diana C.
    6 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Zeus, Chloe & Ginger Amazing!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Vanessa G.
    6 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Very eyeopening, I learned a lot about my dog and why he does what he does. Can't wait to start seeing his behaviors change in the upcoming months.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Kimberly & Tom H.
    6 years ago — Pompano Beach, FL

    Photo of Bailay The session was informative and helpful, Bailey responded! She seems so happy!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Diana V.
    6 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Excellent Training Session.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Jessica M.
    6 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Maverick When we got our puppy, we thought we knew what we were getting into. Our German Shepherd/Belgian Malinois outsmarted us quickly. In a short session, we saw our puppy more obedient and loving than we've seen in the weeks we have had him! :-)

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Melanie & Chuck K.
    6 years ago — Loxahatchee, FL

    Photo of Amazed at how quickly the dog responded to training.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • A.J. and Dr. Laurie DVM A.
    6 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Tazzy (Patterdale), Coral (Doberman) and Magnum  (Pitbull) Being in the industry, we have owned our own vet practice for 15 + years and have seen a lot of training systems. THIS is BY FAR, THE BEST approach to training we have ever witnessed. Our trainer/therapist had our pack doing exactly what was asked of them, quite literally, minutes after starting the program. There was no yelling, no angry voices, no touching or hitting of any kind. The approach is staggeringly simple. I would not only recommend this to every dog owner to help correct issues, but I hope that every dog's person would give THIS, the gift of connection to their companions, as the dogs don't just need this, they WANT this, as it bonds them even more to us, their people. We feel safe, they feel safe and everyone is happy. Gone are the days of being embarrassed when people come to the door. We enjoy walking with our pups and look forward to the next time we can work with them. They, in turn, are so much happier and enjoy us, their people, even more. It is not so much reprograming of your pet to do what you want as much as a programming YOU to be able to ask of your companion what you want in a clear way that THEY understand. You are taught how to communicate with them on a new level. Once you see the training in action, you simply will not believe how simple, how utterly stress free and enjoyable the whole process is.
    THIS, in our professional opinion, is THE ONLY way one should attempt training. It simply works and the bonus is that there is no need for lengthy sessions of months but most see the results they need in one 3 hour session. It is worth every penny. I would pay twice the going rate and it would still be a bargain. Don't put this off any longer, you have found the best training available, trust us, we know after more than a combined 40 years in the industry.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Debbie J.
    6 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Jamie Lynn and Sophie Ann Marc was patient, persistent and very thorough. Jamie Lynn did a total 180 today. Very well explained! Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
  • Megan W.
    6 years ago — Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Photo of Brownie He taught us ways to have Brownie listen to us quickly. He was able to show how quickly she was willing to learn and behave. I can't wait to learn more tips on how to teach her more rules and make it easier in our home. Thank you so much!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety