Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jill & Scott B.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Louis & Bruno Our dogs were more calm & seemed to listed to Marc. More importantly Marc helped us understand dogs brains, thought process & how to successfully train them. We'd recommend Bark Busters to everyone.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Robert M.
    4 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Molly Very satisfied! Highly recommend!

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Maragret B.
    4 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Joey Very articulate description of training. Very personal presentation.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Lilian M.
    4 years ago — Deerfield Beach, FL

    Photo of Kai & Layla Well explanation of why we were doing the task at hand. Felt comfortable and saw results right away.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Katie & Dick O.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bailey Remarkable change! training me was the hard part!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Pamela & Martin P.
    4 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Bondie A wonderful experience from the minute Marc st foot on the porch. Bondi is already changed, a better behaving dog!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Rose P.
    4 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Completely different. I understand "Dog" and look forward to enjoying a happy& fun filled life with my best friend!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jinny C.
    4 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Sheppie Marc provides tremendous support to frazzled owners. He demonstrated & supported my bumbling efforts until I felt comfortable. His explanation of dog behavior & rationale for the training was extremely helpful.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Chris & Stan R.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Piper Very quickly showed us how to correct the door aggression and barking problem.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Jean M.
    4 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Remy While a lot of information to take in. The results are amazing. Now I have to keep training myself.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other