Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1741 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Michael & Karen V.
    14 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Bam Bam Bam Bam trusted, responded & learned to respect commands.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Janet M.
    14 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Annie Amazing improvement in such a short time. Annie is so much more relaxed and appreciates not being the boss anymore.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Tina C.
    14 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Mecca I am finally starting to have hope Mecca can have a relaxed happy life. I am excited to watch her progress and be able to take her to the beach and park.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Katy R.
    14 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Maggie John was extremely helpful training me with techniques on how to communicate with my dog.

    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Sandy S.
    14 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Ginger I saw a noticeable change of behavior in my dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Stacy G.
    14 months ago — Oxford, FL

    Photo of Roxy John was excellent with explaining the training process. My husband and I were unsure if this training would work to end the bad behavior of our dog. By the end of this training, Roxy was responsive to the procedures I learned.

    • #Barking
  • Lauren G.
    14 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Sunny I feel confident that I will have the tools we need to continue the training. All the issues were addressed and I saw an improvement during the first session. I highly recommend this training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Paul A.
    14 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Bear & Tucker The session was stunning in the rapidity of the response by the dogs!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Rebecca D.
    14 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Simba Learned so much! Feeling much more hopeful that we can have a better relationship again.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Chris D.
    14 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Stella We understand how to make our dog submit now. We have multiple new tools t assist with our training.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other