Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Paula T.
    13 months ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Roxie I honestly could not believe the results in just one session, AMAZING!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Kathleen C.
    13 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Jeb Wonderful, Jeb wasn't stalking me by the end of the session.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Lucy E.
    13 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Ryder Much different and better than I expected. I learned I need to correct my tone and behavior when commanding, correcting my dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Deb S.
    13 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Cooper & Finn I found that Karen listened to us and our needs were addressed in a professional manner. She was kind and caring for us humans and our fur babies. I finally feel that we can progress with our babies in a peaceful way.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Carol K.
    13 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Buddy Great training! I will do exactly what was suggested.

    • #Puppy management
  • Ed M.
    13 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Nipsey & Aiofe We saw a remarkable change in the behavior of my dogs, a complete 180 swing.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Helen F.
    13 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Harley Karen was very professional and very knowledgeable. She helped us with Harley very much!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Lisa C.
    13 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Luna & Luca Great improvement in overall behavior. We were able to have our pets listen to us.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kat J.
    13 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Roxy & Blue Very informative and great advice.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Susan B.
    13 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Mushy Karen was very patient. She explained & demonstrated the Bark Busters technique. We are looking forward to working with her.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other