Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1741 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Erica J.
    5 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Backup Backup picked everything up fast. I now feel very comfortable after everything I learned.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Jason & Kristen W.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Shelby, Maggie & Xena Impressive!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Carl G.
    5 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Henry & Daisy So far our dog seem to be taking to the training. We look forward introducing our 2nd dog to the training and future sessions.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Doreen E.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Marc gave us the knowledge to help understand our dog's behaviors and knowing how to correct.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Stacey D.
    5 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Romeo and Lucy We have had many dogs over the course of many years. We purchased Romeo, an adorable french bull dog when he was 11 weeks old and we soon came to find out that he had pnemonia and was in generally bad shape. He did get better but we found that as he got older (about 6-7 months) he displayed dominant behavior complete with growling and snarling and even snapping at both my husband and myself when he didn't get his way or when he decided that one of us was his personal property and the other dare not approach. I was skeptical at first as I had worked with other trainers at various times with other dogs that I previously owned and was not impressed. Marc came in and just had Romeo and my eight year old dachsund Lucy reacting in a positive manner literally within minutes. In order for change to take place you must follow their instructions which at times is not easy but the results are so worth it. Instead of an aggressive dominant dog we have an adorable nine month old frenchie as well as a much more obedient and less bossy dachsund. We are so grateful to Marc and Karen who also worked with us. If not for them we may have had to surrender Romeo as we were afraid that we would get bitten or worse. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Lori S.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Layla, Millie, Iris Marc was so knowledgeable and able to give me examples to explain “dog language”. I added two dogs to a pack of one which was fine for four months. I contacted Bark Busters the day after a bite occurred! That could NEVER happen again!
    In three hours Marc was able to train me, in numerous situations, how I tell my dogs what is allowed and what is NOT allowed. My three Boston Terriers stopped jumping in the first hour. I was amazed.
    Bark Busters knows their job! Their techniques prove themselves in a matter of hours.
    Thank you Marc for an amazing three hours with a lifetime guarantee! Sold!
    I am forever grateful,
    Lori S.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Deitra K.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Zoe Amazing results. Everyone who has had contact with Zoe has commented on the fabulous change

    • #Barking
  • Lori S.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Millie/Layla/Iris I have three dog's which is my challenge but Marc was awesome showing me how to be the alpha all the time. Marc's Bah is way better than mine, I will practice. This is an amazing system. I am impressed with Marc and his instructions.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • Karen & Sam G.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    We were able to get steps on how to start working with our dog's.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Karen & John H.
    5 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Justice & Miranda Karen was very knowledgeable and clear explaining the training.

    • #Barking