Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jorge S.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Khloe & Bailey Bailey and Khloe are two 80lbs American bulldogs that were a HANDFUL to do anything with. Someone is knocking? They are growling at the door. Suspicious leaf crosses the back yard? Better believe they are trying to tear through the glass door to attack the leaf. We could not walk them because they would pull so hard it was exhausting (I am 5'11'' 220+ lbs). Marc came in to do the initial assessment and we were waiting outside. He laughed, but we told him it was because they were so loud we probably wouldn't hear each other. We decided to go in, he saw and heard both of them and we went outside again (LOL) to game plan. Within 2 hours I have seen a change in my dogs that I never thought I'd see. It sounds too good to be true, but give him and the team a chance and I promise you it works! I can finally walk them and feel comfortable leaving them around my wife (currently pregnant) without fear of them tugging/jumping/or bulldozing her because of how rough they were. I am extremely pleased with the service we received and would highly recommend Bark Busters Treasure Coast & Boca Raton to anyone! Our dogs are 2 and 3 years old as well, age is not a factor. Thank you Marc, you have changed our household for the better, forever!

    -JS

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Jorge & Viv S.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Chloe & Bailey Amazing! I never knew my dogs could listen or behave so well! I would have done this so much sooner. Thank you Mark so much. We love our girls and we are so happy they learned how to behave! We are extremely grateful :)

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Cheryl & Robert W.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Cheri Absolutely amazing training protocol. Our instructor was excellent. Not only got our dog trained but trained us as well. We enjoyed the experience and learned something.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Bart & Joanne C.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Finley Extremely informative. Easy lessons to correct behaviors and be dominate, in charge, without treats. Natural methods.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Deirdre W.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Holly Mark was fun and knowledgeable. Our dog followed his commands and Mark was able to teach us how to train her very quickly. We are very excited to use these techniques.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Elizabeth C.
    5 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Reconn Karen was on time and showed me how to work with Reconn the Bark Busters way.

    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Ralph & Julie W.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Jade & Lil We were astonished at how quickly both dog's responded to the training!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Mary K.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Niles Mark clearly explains why your having problems, how dogs think and learn and how you can have a happy pet,happy life, peaceful home. We have a complete support system with Bark Busters. What a relief.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • kerri h.
    5 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Gunner and Camilla Thank you Marc, you were wonderful. Money well spent. I am so happy we called you. One day in and I see a change at the door, wow!!! We will continue to do our homework and look forward to the end result of a happy pack for all! Thank you so much for all that you taught us!!!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Sharon & Bob A.
    5 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Nero Karen was great! Very informative with our dog. She was great in explaining what we need to do, she trained us to train our dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management