Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Charity M.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Caesar I am amazed that Caesar is lying next to my cat that he barked at like crazy earlier today!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kim S.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Winnie and Nina The training was completely enlightening! We learned new things about the behavior of our dogs. We are very excited to have seen results so quickly.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Alexandra S.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Gracie and Duff I'm totally in love with my dog again! I am so happy to have my wonderful , happy dog back. Great training session. Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Catherine S.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Chanel It's amazing how much we didn't know! The trainers were great!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Nona S.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Jetti I called Bark Busters to help me with Jetti's separation anxiety. Karen was very patient and thorough explaining the Bark Busters training methods. She was professional and really related to Jetti. What a great service! Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kim K.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Adam Amazing. Very professional and patient. Very happy with my first training session.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Leslie H.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tia, Sweet Pea, Sparkles, Lulu & Little Rickie I called Bark Busters because something had to be done about all 5 of my dogs misbehaving! I was thrilled to see a noticeable improvement in their behavior while Marc and Karen were here. I am ready and feel confident I can be a great pack leader with the skills I was taught. Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Jean V.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Scoobie and Sophie Increased my confidence in dealing with and directing my dogs. Plenty of things to work on but I have lots of tools to help me handle it.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Tyler B.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bandit Bandit was not very responsive at the beginning of the lesson but did very well by the end of the session. We are excited to get our dog trained by Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Carole W.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Isaac & Daisy We called Bark Busters for help with our two mini Schnauzers, Isaac & Daisy. We needed a plan on how to deal with toileting issues, separation anxiety and barking. Karen addressed all of our concerns and we were given a training schedule to follow. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends, Great Experience!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting