Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Chris D.
    12 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Stella We understand how to make our dog submit now. We have multiple new tools t assist with our training.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kyle W.
    12 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Ogee I have noticed a significant change in Ogee's behavior within a matter of hours. The techniques that were taught were intuitive and effective. I look forward to seeing more positive results from this!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Recall
  • Dani L.
    12 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Beauregard We are very encouraged as we have seen practically 100% improvement. I feel empowered that I will be able to keep the benefits.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Sandy V.
    12 months ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Rosie and Bear Very enlightening, we learned a lot and we are very happy with the outcome.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Kathy P.
    12 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Leia and Bailey Amazing! I thought I was doing things right, but the dogs did not respect me. I am sure they will now that I know how to be Alpha. My life will be much less stressful now.

    • #Puppy management
  • Joe & Alexandra B.
    12 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Bandit It was a very organized service. We really enjoyed talking through the exercises beforehand. We have tangible takeaways and are glad we chose Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Brad T.
    12 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Food to training we learned so much!

    • #Puppy management
  • David & Leann C.
    12 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Fender & Gibson John was very informative and helpful. He was VERY non-threatening to our anxious dogs.

    • #Separation anxiety
  • Nichole & Fernando R.
    12 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Paco Amazing first training session today. Paco responded to all commands and its only the first day.

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Puppy management
  • LaRhonda C.
    13 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Chain Chains first session I learned alot about posture and the importance of speaking dog so Chain understands what I need from him.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Other