Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Christine C.
    14 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Mr Magoo We asked a lot of Marc today. Mr Magoo is a great dog. We needed help with being great pet parents to him. We still need a lot of practise but feel confident that we have the groundwork to be the leaders Mr Magoo needs us to be.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Cory C.
    14 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Elsa Karen was able to help us better understand how to communicate with Elsa. She was able to come when called and we know how to help with her bunny chasing.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Nicole F.
    15 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Ryder Karen was very informative and helpful. I saw a noticeable difference immediately.

    • #Puppy management
  • Wayne L.
    15 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Rosie & Scuba The session was very encouraging with Karen and the approach is very intuitive and simple.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Lorrie N.
    15 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Zoey We had no idea what to expect. We've never had a dog trainer before. We were pleasantly surprised at all the information that was given to us. We practised till we had it down pat. We are relieved at how easy it all was to change our dog's behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Joy P.
    15 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Grace I can already tell that Graces reactivity will be leveled out. I can't wait to see how much she can learn from Karen & I!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • David C.
    15 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Bo Skeptical at first, but amazing transition in just a few minutes. I cannot believe how incredible Marc was. 11 out of 10!

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Karen S.
    15 months ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Chloe It was amazing how quickly I saw compliance in my puppy. I am excited to see what the future holds for us!

    • #Puppy management
  • Nicola R.
    15 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of George Training was extremely informative and helpful. Marc made us feel comfortable and confident with our dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Anne K.
    15 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Ounchie & Lily I saw improvement in my dogs immediately.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other