Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Emily B.
    3 years ago — Tampa, FL

    We were introduced to the concept of "Speaking Dog" by Karen. It included the ways to escalate, deescalate & praise. We were also given training exercises to practise everyday at home with our dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Katie I.
    3 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Lizzie has improved a lot, thanks Karen. I am excited to see more imorovements.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Teresa S.
    3 years ago — Trinity, FL

    We are very happy with our first session with Karen. We are looking forward to future sessions and improvements with Paisley.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Susan B.
    3 years ago — Grand Junction, CO

    Photo of Milo Karen gave us very clear instructions that were easy to understand. I saw an immediate improvement to Milos behaviors after one session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Jessica D.
    3 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Tank & Dyno Very helpful, we immediately saw a change in our dogs behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Niki W.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Myrtle Myrtle was aggressive and would lunge at people and other dogs. After our session with Marc she is a completely different dog! We are so happy with Myrtles progress!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Camila M.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Karen was very informative and worked with us to be able to communicate with Peanut.

    • #Puppy management
  • Laura D.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Freedom & Hash Awesome experience with immediate results. I would recommend 10 out of 10!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Melody K.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Marty Loads of information. Marc had my dog Marty following rules easily. I will commit to Marcs teaching and practise because I have as much to learn as Marty!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Robin C.
    3 years ago — Holtville, CA

    Photo of Tootsie & Trigger Our first training session with Karen was great! We learned so much! We can't believe how quickly Trigger responded!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other