Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1743 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Sikita G.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Onyx I was amazed on the turn around in Onyx's behavior during our training session. I contacted Karen to help me with Onyx's non response to me. She was constantly barking at anything and everything. Walking her was a nightmare, she actually pulled me so hard I fell and ended up with a broken toe! I'm so happy I was referred to Bark Busters from our neighbors who were so pleased with their results! Within 2 hours I was able to call Onyx to come to me, get her to stop barking when she heard the doorbell ring and stop stealing things that were not hers. I'm looking forward to a peaceful home and a long lasting loving relationship with Onyx thanks to Karen Bark Busters Treasure Coast.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Tim and Sue E.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    VERY ENLIGHTENING!!! We were very pleased to see a noticeable improvement in our dogs behavior. We had contacted Bark Busters for help with Bandit our 4 month old Yorkie toileting issues. Karen came up with a reasonable safe plan where Bandit would have a safe secure playpen enclosed areas that included everything he needed while we were at work! A bed, water and food, toys and most importantly a toileting area. Thank you Thank you! Karen was able to teach us and our dogs obedience, potty training and much more. She taught us how to communicate to Sadie our 8 year old lab mix who was struggling with recal. All of the training was done in a positive loving manner. Sadie was coming to us like a champ at the end of the lesson. We will be recommending Bark Busters to all of our friends and family. Thank You Karen.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you for inviting me into your home. It is a privilege to teach you to Speak Dog so you and your family can have a lifetime loving relationship with Bandit and Sadie.
  • Barbara P.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bane/Bruce These guys are great! Different dogs already!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Diana G.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Molly & Frankie I was referred to Bark Busters by a close friend. I contacted Karen for help with my two dogs, Molly & Frankie. I work and I'm gone for nine hours a day. Karen helped me set up a safe doggie area on my enclosed porch with access to the doggie door. She gave me a lesson in "speaking dog" and I felt very comfortable with her. With her guidance I feel so much better about leaving them home alone. They have a safe play area, their houses, toys, water and most importantly a toileting area! You have given me a light at the end of the tunnel. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! You're the best. Diana

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Bob & Robin C.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    We were thrilled and amazed how well Diva did today with Karen's guidance. She is a rescue dog and has spent most of her life in a shelter. Our wish for her is to be happy, calm and to enjoy her life with us. After today's training we believe Diva will have all these things! Once we learn to be as efficient as Karen, Diva will be much more comfortable and happy since she won't have to be the "pack leader" anymore. Karen covered all our concerns and more. We will definitely be referring Bark Busters to all our friends and family in the future.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Daniel R.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Oreo Karen did an amazing job with Oreo, she gave clear easy instructions to follow. I was amazed to see Oreo not jumping up on people or barking when the doorbell rang. I am very pleased with session and will recommend Bark Busters to all my friends and family

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Edgardo & Mary P.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    We were amazed at the noticeable improvement we saw in Maya and Princess' behavior after we were taught "speaking dog". Now that we are the leaders of the pack our girls are relaxing. All of our needs were addressed by Karen and we are very pleased. We would highly recommend Bark Busters Treasure Coast to all our friends and family.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Judi K.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Noodle Educational and hopefully easy to do once I am alone. Surprised at how Noodle responded!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Harry & Wendy B.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Candy and Brady Incredible results! We are very happy Marc and Karen were amazing! We saw a noticeable improvement in Candy and Luckys behavior. We are going to recommend Bark Busters to all our friends and family!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • David C.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Brady I was very satisfied with the training methods Karen showed me today. Brady responded quickly and I saw a noticeable improvement in his behavior at the end of the session. No more pulling on the leash, racing down the stairs or charging out the door. I would definitely recommend Bark Buster to everyone!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling