Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1753 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Desiree Melius .
    2 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Nala & Geme The training session was very effective. We see a massive improvement with our dogs already. Can't wait for the future!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Desiree!
  • Joe C.
    2 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Pixie Pixie went from out of control to passive today in our session with Karen.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Joe!
  • Carola B.
    2 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Coco 5 stars

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Carola!
  • Jennifer N.
    2 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cooper I feel like I got a new dog today. I did not know my dog could be this calm & behave this well.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Jennifer!
  • Ed & Linda K.
    2 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bradley It was very helpful to learn how to talk dog. A different concept for us! We can see an immediate change in our dog Bradley. Loved seeing the mother dog handle her puppies video, it was very eye opening for us.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Ed & Linda, Bradley is a wonderful dog.
  • Mary K.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Sandy & Stella Enlightening, interesting and we need to practice!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Mary!
  • Patty W.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Sophie Amazing, we were having issues with other dogs. In one session Sophie could control herself.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Patty!
  • Vicki D.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Willow and Laci Coming into this our 4.5 month old puppy was running our house. With in 30 minutes she realized she is no longer the boss. I have hopes she will be the well behaved dog I want.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Vicki!
  • Lauren F.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Fonzie There really are n o words to how this session went. we can not believe how well our dog responded. I wish we heard of Bark Busters when Fonzie was a puppy. Thank you so much!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Lauren!
  • Amber F.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Buddy Marc helped me get Buddy's separation from me quicker than I thought possible. I am excited to use these techniques!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Amber!