Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Christine R.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Vienna Karen was very clear and precise.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Devon H.
    5 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cookie & Sadie Learned how to communicate with my dogs properly & effectively!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Cece S.
    5 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Chloe It taught us things we didn't know. Very happy with the training techniques that Marc taught us.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Heather B.
    5 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Kai & Rosie I have been feeling worried that Kai was going to bit someone or another dog severely. After today's lesson I feel hopeful knowing I can help correct this behavior. Rosie was dashing out the door and now we know how to work with her to keep her from the door.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Derek F.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Fuck & Finn Very exciting to see marked improvement on both dogs after today's session. We have very good boys and want to be able to take them out of the house without worrying. Same with having guest over.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Meghan V.
    5 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Blazer, Bella & Bg The training session went as well as I could of hopped. All three dog's showed improvements by the end of the session. I am excited to see where we can get after implementing the homework.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Marianne W.
    5 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Henrick The training was great, I loved the way Marc trained Henrik.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Beckwith C.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    great training foe people and dogs!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Linda G.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Peanut It was a very good learning experience. I was happy to see Peanut respond the way he did.

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Fran A.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Lucy & Toby Immediate and amazing results using Bark Busters methods. We would recommend for puppy owners and owners with older dogs having behavior issues.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety