Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Ana C.
    11 months ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Archie John was very professional and knowledgeable. His advice worked on every level.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Katy B.
    11 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Octavia John was amazing! He was able to help me and Octavia grow our relationship and learn so much about each other. He was so knowledgeable and taught me so much.

    • #Pulling
  • Adam J.
    11 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Lucy John demonstrated techniques to help Lucy with issues we expressed. He made sure we understood the exercises and techniques. We observed improvement and are enthused about continuing to see better behavior. We recommend John to other pet owners.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Shanyn T.
    11 months ago — Deerfield Beach, FL

    Photo of Magnolia & Frankie Bark Busters helped provide me with the necessary tools to have well behaved dogs. My two dogs, one age 7 and one 5 months, showed incredible changes in our first lesson together. I am forever grateful for Bark Busters and the knowledge they provide.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Xiomara S.
    11 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    John me ayudó mucho al darme el training con mis perros, es muy sabio al entrenar y conoce muy bien su trabajo, es carismático y amoroso con los animales, y da mucha confianza a los dueños de estos animalitos. Lo recomiendo 100%.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Xiomara!
  • Karissah B.
    11 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Very thorough, good explaining, calm and collective, patient, informative, excellent. I have already seen improvement and I am looking forward to a much quieter house.

    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Maria E.
    11 months ago — Pompano Beach, FL

    Photo of Rico John really helped us train our 6 month old puppy on several things, like how to set boundaries and gain our dog's respect. He was able to give us a lot of insight on how a dog actually thinks. I was beyond grateful to have learned about Bark Busters. They truly showed me a beneficial method to train my puppy.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Nikoly N.
    11 months ago — Pompano Beach, FL

    Photo of Toby Beautiful and fast improvement on day one. Absolutely satisfied by the amount of respect my dog showed me.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Lydia A.
    11 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Rocky I really recommend Bark Busters. They're very professional explaining every point to make a very easy life for our Rocky. 100% happy with them.

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jonathan C.
    11 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Mila Amazing experience, my dog showed improvement within the first session.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting