Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Frank V.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Rico Rico had a few behavioral issues that I just couldn't correct; housebreaking, jumping, taking food from my wifes plate, etc. After a few minutes these issues were taught to me where I followed Marc's example and they worked. Also Rico's problem of running out the front door was corrected. Remember Marc explains and showed me how to do it and it is up to me to apply what I was taught. I Highly recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Carol W.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Maddie and Jack Learned great new training methods!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Jejj V.
    3 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Cassie Karen made an immediate impact on Cassie. She listened to our needs, quickly evaluated the situation and modified as needed. This was a phenomenal first session.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Pam M.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Waffle We are amazed on how quick our puppy responded to Marc. You are awesome! Thank you for helping us. You are a true dog whisperer.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Justine S.
    3 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Rosie Marc is a wonderful trainer. My dog is so much improved after one session. I am learning so much as well. I highly recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • CCJ C.
    3 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Rocky Worth every penny!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Rick R.
    3 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Nona & Quese Eye opening about what we were currently doing. Too much humanization. Almost immediately improvement although we must do our part.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Daniel F.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Eddie and Sugar It has given us a different perspective on why our dogs behave the way they do. It is about making sure they feel protected and loved.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Marie B.
    3 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Archer, Duncan & Nova This training session was a literal life changing experience. I truly thought mu dogs were untrainable. Marc taught us so much. I can't wait to work with my dogs with all these new tolls and knowledge.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Lori C.
    3 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Willow We called Marc because our poodle barked like crazy when someone came to the door. With in a few minutes Marc showed us how to take control and keep Willow quiet when someone rings the bell.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other