Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1742 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • David C.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bear and Gigi Excellent description of what a dog needs and responds to. Great teacher helping both my wife and I understand what our dogs need in leadership.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Kim D.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Baxter Learning how to speak dog is just what our family needed. Marc's work with Baxter was eye opening. I'm looking forward to our new lease on life! Thank you so much :-)

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Dr. Manuela G.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Sugar & Pantha I am a veterinarian and learning how to speak and correct in a dog's own language was amazing in its efficiency and effectiveness. I really enjoyed the leash training because it was so easy.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Christina & David M.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Apollo & Sadie Started with door control and walking on a lead. Seen noticeable differences with just a little bit of time. Very impressed with the quick transformation.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Janeen B.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Kiki Amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Rosemary B.
    7 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    WOW! We have had Newfoundlands in our house for 40+ years and have obedience trained all of them. Our newest puppy knows no boundaries, leaps on people and other dogs and our method of training has not make a dent in the last 7 months. Mark came to our house yesterday, made an very informative presentation, explained the training method and we began. Again, WOW! After our first hands-on session, Yankee is responding positively to our commands, has done a meet and greet with someone during a walk and with one command did NOT jump up and molest the person! We are impressed, will continue our homework and feel very confident that Yankee will become a model citizen and good ambassador of the Newfoundland breed. Thanks, Mark!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Katherine K.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Mavis Simple instructions. Dog learned fast. Easy to do.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Cassie R.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Razzle, Dazzle and Keyser Incredible! Changed all dogs' behavior issues in hours.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Beverlee D.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Dixie, Goose, Gigi, Nigel I was skeptical that just a couple of hours could make a notable difference especially with 4 large dogs. I was thrilled with the immediate response from each of the dogs. No more jumping, charging the door, counter surfing or going on the couch!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Tamra W.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Barbosa Very informative session. Great to practice the techniques.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling