Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kathleen B.
    2 years ago — Indiantown, FL

    Photo of Charlie Worked on barking issues and walking on a leash. Saw immediate improvement.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Karen K.
    2 years ago — North Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Zeus Amazing on how my dog has changed in one day. My stress level has decreased tremendously. Marc has taught me how to train hi bad habits. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog with bad habits.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Tammy Van G.
    2 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Belgium Loved learning to commands to be the boss of my dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Gina K.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Randy, Jasper & Sandi We are feeling relieved and happy to be able to take my dogs on a walk.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Nancy C.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Annah Fulfilling, beneficial, and a great teacher. Looking forward to better control of our puo based on what we have learned.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Lisa M.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Noble & Max Awesome! Knew exactly how to correct our dog's behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Yujiana R.
    2 years ago — Homestead, FL

    I always thought my dog was stubborn but after today's training session I realized that I am the one that needs to speak dog language not the opposite. So happy I am in tears.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • John L.
    2 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Leia and George Training session was very clear and 100 % understandable.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
  • Karla T.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Tegan, Rosie & Calla Marc is super knowledgeable and passionate with his training. Day one he has given us plenty of tools for success. Looking forward to more sessions.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Mary S.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Winston & Willow We learned how to work on jumping and nipping, exiting the front door, create training and how to speak dog. We reconfigured the play area ams crate for potty training. There was a lot of great ideas that we are anxious to put to use.

    • #Puppy management