Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Gayle A
Gayle A Boca Raton, Florida | July 29 2018
Very informative on how to train dogs. Easy to follow directions. Understood everything I was taught. Everything I can remember and will be easy to repeat daily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Justin & Amber M
Justin & Amber M Coconut Creek, Florida | July 29 2018
Karen did a wonderful job showing Amber & I the commands and how to instill them over the next 3 weeks to a month. Can't wait to improve my dogs behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Mark & Betty Anne S
Mark & Betty Anne S Deerfield Beach, Florida | July 29 2018
Karen was amazing- Great Teacher to Winston and us! Looking forward to learning more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Lisa N
Lisa N Lake Worth, Florida | July 29 2018
I was not expecting the awesome results that we got on the first appointment. I'm looking forward to using the techniques we learned tonight Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Teresa M
Teresa M Margate, Florida | July 26 2018
Tucker responded quickly to the trainer. Marc was very informative and helpful. Marc was amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : Tucker & Honey responded quickly to training. Marc was very informative and helpful.
Ryan S
Ryan S Delray Beach, Florida | July 26 2018
Very helpful to learn new techniques to help Indy to feel safer in our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Donald M
Donald M Delray Beach, Florida | July 25 2018
I thought I was pretty knowledgeable about dog behavior. I was surprised at how much I didn't know.Marc broke down the training into manageable pieces and we were making significant progress in a short period of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Lisa G
Lisa G West Palm Beach, Florida | July 24 2018
Karen was so amazing! I saw great improvements with Blair immediately. Defiantly would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
David & Vanessa G
David & Vanessa G Wellington, Florida | July 22 2018
Marc was very knowledgeable and patient. He gave us amazing insight on how Max processes information. We feel it will be very valuable to us in working with Max. Marc has a fantastic personality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Mike & Christin G
Mike & Christin G Parkland, Florida | July 22 2018
Marc was excellent. Extremely knowledgeable about teaching us how our dog thinks and reacts before beginning our training process. This was beneficial especially from never owning a dog or working with a dog previously. It is reassuring knowing Marc & Karen are with us every step of the process and life of the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more