Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Stacey D
Stacey D Boca Raton, Florida | November 18 2018
I was amazed at how compliant both of my dog's became very quickly. We were especially surprised and delighted with Romeo who has been snarling, growling and sometimes biting. He was very complaint. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Ryan S
Ryan S Ft Lauderdale, Florida | November 15 2018
The session was very informative re: The how's & why's of dog behaviors. The breakdown for each exercise and why it works for specific behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : The session was very informative re: the how and why's of dog behavior and the breakdown why each exercise works for specific behaviors.
review image
Caitlin E Palm Beach, Florida | November 13 2018
Learned a lot, very helpful! Looking forward to the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Dianna P
Dianna P Boynton Beach, Florida | November 13 2018
Marc helped us to train our our dog's by providing us wit different tips and strategies to make us happier. Very knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Lee & Paul G
Lee & Paul G Port St Lucie, Florida | November 13 2018
With exceptional interpersonal skills, Marc is truly the best dog training professional I've yet experienced. His ability to transmit data to both the dogs and us, in the most congruent manner, made it a very productive experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Vinit V West Palm Beach, Florida | November 13 2018
Marc was extremely through with his explanation and patient with both us and our dog's. Marc was able to put us at ease which is important given we are first time dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Nick & Nicole V Boynton Beach, Florida | November 12 2018
Simple yet effective commands that worked immediately. Deficiency issues were addressed and corrected. Great service and relief. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Andrea G
Andrea G Delray Beach, Florida | November 12 2018
We are so happy with the results and explanation of how to teach and learn to train our dog. We love that we have support for life. We are happy that we have support when ever we need it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Amanda L
Amanda L Boca Raton, Florida | November 12 2018
As a result of the techniques Marc has shared I have seen some heightened responsiveness in Gracie. I am feeling encouraged. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jeanne D
Jeanne D Plantation, Florida | November 09 2018
We need a great deal of patients which was provided. Marc was clear in what we needed to do to enjoy our dog and give quality of life to us and Eeyore. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more