Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Carolyn Z
Carolyn Z Vero Beach, Florida | May 13 2020
Incredible! Bohdi's behavior improved significantly. Can't say enough how much we appreciate the service and are grateful for the instructor. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sherman M Vero Beach, Florida | May 09 2020
My training session was wonderful. Very noticeable change in little time. Cant wait to finish up. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Molly K VERO BEACH, Florida | April 29 2020
Waffle seemed to respond very well to our initial training session today. Marc did a good job of explaining the techniques and helping where needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Coleen & Billy S Vero Beach, Florida | April 28 2020
Crate Training Awesome! Very informative session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
John M Tequesta, Florida | April 26 2020
Very Informative! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Cynthia B Port St Lucie, Florida | April 24 2020
Very informative, We know in person sessions are not possible right now (Covid-19). I would of felt more comfortable with the trainer here. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Noreen C
Noreen C Port St Lucie, Florida | April 24 2020
I was taught how to communicate with my dogs in a language they understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Olive B
Olive B Vero Beach, Florida | April 24 2020
Marc was very clear on instructions with Boomer. Super patient with all the questions from my daughter. Loved how comfortable we felt when talking to Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Pam & Jim C Sebring, Florida | April 17 2020
Very beneficial. We left for a hour, came home and of courses we walked into crazy dog. One correction and Sully backed off. Sully is smart and figured it out! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Donna M
Donna M Vero Beach, Florida | March 27 2020
We wish we found you MUCH earlier, but so glad we did mow! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more