Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Christina & David M
Christina & David M Fort Pierce, Florida | December 08 2017
Started with door control and walking on a lead. Seen noticeable differences with just a little bit of time. Very impressed with the quick transformation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Janeen B
Janeen B Stuart, Florida | December 08 2017
Amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Rosemary B Fort Pierce, Florida | December 06 2017
WOW! We have had Newfoundlands in our house for 40+ years and have obedience trained all of them. Our newest puppy knows no boundaries, leaps on people and other dogs and our method of training has not make a dent in the last 7 months. Mark came to our house yesterday, made an very informative presentation, explained the training method and we began. Again, WOW! After our first hands-on session, Yankee is responding positively to our commands, has done a meet and greet with someone during a walk and with one command did NOT jump up and molest the person! We are impressed, will continue our homework and feel very confident that Yankee will become a model citizen and good ambassador of the Newfoundland breed. Thanks, Mark! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Katherine K
Katherine K Port Saint Lucie, Florida | December 06 2017
Simple instructions. Dog learned fast. Easy to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall
Cassie R
Cassie R Jensen Beach, Florida | December 05 2017
Incredible! Changed all dogs' behavior issues in hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Beverlee D
Beverlee D Fort Pierce, Florida | November 30 2017
I was skeptical that just a couple of hours could make a notable difference especially with 4 large dogs. I was thrilled with the immediate response from each of the dogs. No more jumping, charging the door, counter surfing or going on the couch! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Tamra W
Tamra W Jupiter, Florida | November 28 2017
Very informative session. Great to practice the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Robert C
Robert C Port St Lucie, Florida | November 28 2017
Amazing! I had my doubts at first but after the explanation and demonstration, I was shocked at how quickly the dynamics of the dogs changed. Fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Lillian C
Lillian C Fort Lauderdale, Florida | November 25 2017
Extremely impressed by the effectiveness of the techniques! Saw an immediate improvement in undesirable behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Anne K
Anne K Port St Lucie, Florida | November 25 2017
We were able to correct behavior with the corrections we were taught. We were able to vacuum for the FIRST TIME EVER with our bulldog Maddox in the house! We are excited to use our new skills and practice, practice, practice with leash walking! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more