Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kim Mussnug .
    40 hours ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Marley Karen was helpful & thorough. We worked on various situation with Marley, she shows great potential. Excited to have her go on walks.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kim and Steve!
  • Robert M.
    4 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bailey We were very pleased to work with Marc who gave us many techniques to work and improve our dogs issues. He gave us ways to improve our dogs impulses.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Robert!
  • Sarah Guettler .
    4 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Stella and Luna Excellent information that worked immediately with our stubborn babies. I would highly recommend & look forward to working on all the dogs quirks.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Sarah!
  • Eduardo G.
    5 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Smitty Informative and effective!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Eduardo!
  • Josefina D.
    8 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of   Mayah & Milo Very clear and straight to the point.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Josefina!
  • Kelly & Richard L.
    9 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of   Maestro MIkey & Cresendo Figaro The session and Karen were knowledgeable, effective and truly enlightening for us to learn how to train our puppies.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kelly!
  • Geo Lehn .
    9 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Gordon Marc really got to know us and connect with us. He explained everything so clearly. Very friendly. Super knowledgeable!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Geo!
  • Mary P.
    10 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Scruffy Karen was very informative and took her time to explain and repeat directions when necessary.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Mary!
  • Josefina Dorazio .
    10 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of   Mayah/Milo Very clear and straight to the point.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Josefina!
  • Treasure#1123
    11 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Max We worked with Karen today. She helped us with some of Max's issues. We noticed a positive change in him while she was here.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Jennifer!