Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1753 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Barbara P.
    7 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of carly We feel so much better prepared to tackle our sweet dogs behavior issues. We are looking forward to implementing the method. Karen gave very clear directions, easy to understand. Now our work begins.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Barbara!
  • Ray & Lisa W.
    7 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Copper,Kiwi, Levi & Garrett It was amazing to see such a change in the first session.We started with four barking dogs and ended with being able to talk and move around in a silent house.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Ray!
  • Pedro A.
    8 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tank Tank showed improvement on control. He improved on showing he understood no means no.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Pedro!
  • Michael S.
    10 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Rosie Marc was very helpful with Rosies behaviors. He gave us good information that will definitely help Rosie and us.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Michael!
  • Mary M.
    10 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Wexley & Cletus During the training session the problem behaviors began to change as we learned how to address the issues.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Mary!
  • Jonathan Orozco .
    12 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Max & Chico Marc was super helpful and explanatory. The difference in Max was immediate and drastic. We were impressed with the process.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Jonathan!
  • Randie F.
    14 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Panda & Koda Good first training session. Our dogs made immediate improvements in their behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Randie!
  • Anne L.
    14 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Luca Training was extremely helpful and was very surprised and satisfied with the immediate results.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Anne!
  • Kim Mussnug .
    24 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Marley Karen was helpful & thorough. We worked on various situation with Marley, she shows great potential. Excited to have her go on walks.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kim and Steve!
  • Robert M.
    26 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bailey We were very pleased to work with Marc who gave us many techniques to work and improve our dogs issues. He gave us ways to improve our dogs impulses.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Robert!