Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Janie
    14 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Reed Karen was very informative & gave us very good info.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Janie!
  • Tommy Clauss .
    16 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of King/Sullivan/Linus/Enzo This training was very informative. I have learned that us humans are the boss and consistency is the key!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Tommy!
  • Linda W.
    17 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    5 Stars

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Linda!
  • Ed L.
    19 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Jigs 5 Stars!

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Ed!
  • Connor G.
    19 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Roxy & Karma We worked with Karma on personal space & claiming an area. We worked with Roxy on nipping hands and furniture.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Connor!
  • Marie N.
    24 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of   Kiwi, Gouda& Mila Today we learned how to properly communicate to our dogs.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Marie!
  • Kate F.
    26 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cammy & Lilah Marc was amazing at giving us the tools necessary for each issue that was needed for our dogs. Ours dogs are on the road to success.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kate!
  • Natalie K.
    27 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Hello, This is Natalie from Social Growth Engine dropping by. I've uncovered an innovative solution for boosting your Instagram engagement and was eager to spread the word!

    Social Growth Engine provides a phenomenal service that enhances your Instagram interaction. It's as simple as can be:

    - Concentrate on generating outstanding content.
    - Pocket-friendly at only $36/month.
    - Safe and sound, proven, and aligned with Instagram's guidelines.
    - Seeing the outstanding outcomes firsthand, I'm certain you'll experience the same! Take your Instagram presence to new heights today: http://get.socialbuzzzy.com/instagram_booster

    Wishing you the best,
    Your ally Natalie

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Benne D.
    30 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Amber Thorough, logical, informative, provided very helpful information about our timid rescue dog.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Benne!
  • Andrea S.
    32 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Lexus Marie & Tommy Excellent! All issues explained in full. We saw a big change in our dogs in a short matter of time.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Andrea!