Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1742 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Eduardo G.
    28 hours ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Smitty Informative and effective!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Eduardo!
  • Josefina D.
    4 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of   Mayah & Milo Very clear and straight to the point.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Josefina!
  • Kelly & Richard L.
    5 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of   Maestro MIkey & Cresendo Figaro The session and Karen were knowledgeable, effective and truly enlightening for us to learn how to train our puppies.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kelly!
  • Geo Lehn .
    5 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Gordon Marc really got to know us and connect with us. He explained everything so clearly. Very friendly. Super knowledgeable!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Geo!
  • Mary P.
    6 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Scruffy Karen was very informative and took her time to explain and repeat directions when necessary.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Mary!
  • Josefina Dorazio .
    6 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of   Mayah/Milo Very clear and straight to the point.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Josefina!
  • Treasure#1123
    7 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Max We worked with Karen today. She helped us with some of Max's issues. We noticed a positive change in him while she was here.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Jennifer!
  • Amanda L.
    7 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Ziggy & Luna I am impressed with same day changes. I am looking forward to continuing training & to see continuous improvements. I saw great changes with having someone new in my home. My dogs had no aggression.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Amanda!
  • Andrea C.
    8 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    I was amazed how quickly our puppy responded to the training techniques!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Andrea!
  • Maxwell Debus .
    9 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Onyx We saw great progress in our dog today!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Maxwell!