Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Tina M Lake Worth, Florida | April 17 2019
Very happy with the way my dog's responded. They will be perfect puppies soon, Very Happy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Adele R
Adele R Port St Lucie, Florida | April 15 2019
Marc was very good with the dog's. He taught us how to work with the dog's and get control of a few important lessons. Hope to work with him again soon. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Aubrey L
Aubrey L Jupiter, Florida | April 15 2019
Noticeable change immediately, more confident already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Jeff R
Jeff R Delray Beach, Florida | April 15 2019
Difference techniques, seem very effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Susan T Ocean Breeze, Florida | April 12 2019
Amazing, Effective results right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
April E
April E Vero Beach, Florida | April 10 2019
Flint's behavior was noticeably and dramatically better within minutes of the training process. My wife and I were immediately impressed by the simplicity a d effectiveness of the training system. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Loralee C
Loralee C Vero Beach, Florida | April 10 2019
The instructor was very informative, professional and patient. I have confidence in what he taught us and we can teach it to our companions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Leslie R
Leslie R Boynton Beach, Florida | April 05 2019
We had an amazing experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Mike & Natalie H
Mike & Natalie H Port St Lucie, Florida | April 05 2019
Excellent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Connie B
Connie B Lake Worth, Florida | April 05 2019
I found the training session simple yet impressive. I love the way the approach was on target. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more