Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Michael & Jill S
Michael & Jill S Delray Beach, Florida | October 14 2019
Bark Busters helped us with our dogs behaviors and aggression issues in one lessons. The instructions were very clear and easy to understand. We would highly recommend their services. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Jenna A
Jenna A Delray Beach, Florida | October 14 2019
Incredibly impressed with how effective the training was in just a few hours. Also appreciated the patience with me and Marc's knowledge of dogs. Incredible professional as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Sheri M
Sheri M Wellington, Florida | October 10 2019
Very informative and helpful. I leaned a lot of helpful things. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Robert P
Robert P Vero Beach, Florida | October 10 2019
Mark explained everything in great detail. Showed us domination with Nicky and positive training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Max B
Max B Boynton Beach, Florida | October 10 2019
We are seeing an immediate appositive change in Charley. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Lori N
Lori N Vero Beach, Florida | October 04 2019
Very good,thorough and helpful. Makes me fell more comfortable when leaving the 2 dogs together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Chris M
Chris M Jupiter, Florida | October 03 2019
Very enlightening and immediate! Marc quickly addressed Domer and Dillon's bad habits. We look forward to completing our training and having well behaved dogs with no worries. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lisa F
Lisa F Port St Lucie, Florida | October 02 2019
Excellent learning experience, definitely change in in my dogs behavior immediately. I have an understanding on how to continue to work with the my dogs to improve their behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Kathleen A
Kathleen A Jupiter, Florida | October 02 2019
The session let me continue believing that my puppy could alter/change unwanted behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Tom & Doreen B
Tom & Doreen B Stuart, Florida | October 01 2019
Learning to give dog perimeters along with lots of love. Very informative and educational. Marc was excellent at explaining why we do things with and with out escalation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more