Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sandra L Port Saint Lucie, St. Lucie, Florida | August 16 2018
Karen and Marc are awesome! We HIGHLY recommended them to anyone having behavioral/obedience type problems with their doggie! You will be impressed just like we were. Now our pup Henry is clearly learning how to obey our rules and follow us as the pack leader. Karen and Marc are very accommodating and explain how to easy it is to speak dog. Thank you guys! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : Thanks Sandra. He is a beautiful dog and one of the best cuddlers we have worked with!
Dema A
Dema A Boynton Beach, Florida | August 16 2018
Mars Sat with us so he could understand our concerns and addressed most if not all of them in the first session. With in the first hour he taught us hoe to establish superiority with Apollo ad we saw a vast improvement with his walking on leash,etc. 10/10 would recommend to any dog owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Jason T
Jason T Parkland, Florida | August 14 2018
Great 1st session! Correcting bad behaviors does not happen overnight. I am extremely appreciated of Mark & Karen's time and coaching us to move forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Cherie P
Cherie P Parkland, Florida | August 14 2018
Noticed immediate results. Dog's are listening and behaving better in the few hours we spent this morning teaching the. Excellent Trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Linda & Mike S
Linda & Mike S Vero Beach, Florida | August 12 2018
Very through and helpful with problems we are having. Great tips to help with housebreaking and puppy training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Paul J
Paul J Boynton Beach, Florida | August 09 2018
Well explained, respectful and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
Kyle & Stephanie O
Kyle & Stephanie O North Palm Beach, Florida | August 09 2018
Fantastic! It was the most beneficial thing we have ever done for Finley. Would recommend to anyone looking to improve their relationship with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Ginevra R
Ginevra R Delray Beach, Florida | August 07 2018
I truly was not expecting this much change in such a short time. Extremely simple process to follow to have amazing dogs. I am super satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Gina & Rob M
Gina & Rob M Palm City, Florida | August 06 2018
Very knowledgeable, loving, patient and great job at teaching us to work with our sweet pups :) We are super excited to see the changes :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
John R
John R West Palm Beach, Florida | August 06 2018
Very, Very, informative. We were highly impressed with the method used and how well Tex responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more