Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Bob P
Bob P Boynton Beach, Florida | June 22 2022
We learned how to claim an area claim a door and walk the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Bob C
Bob C Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | June 21 2022
With in a couple of hours we saw a significant transformation in our rescue dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
Marylisa A
Marylisa A Vero Beach, Florida | June 21 2022
Karen was very informative. Body & dog language is key. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Julie G
Julie G Atlanta, Georgia | June 18 2022
Excellent virtual sesion with Karen. Our dog started to respond differently right away when we followed the methods taught. Dramatic improvement in just one session. We are looking forward to the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Maryann M
Maryann M Port St Lucie, Florida | June 18 2022
It was the most impressive session I had ever experienced. The task and demands were amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Jessica M
Jessica M Port St Lucie, Florida | June 18 2022
Bella was very responsive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Mark C
Mark C Hobe Sound, Florida | June 17 2022
We noticed an almost instantaneous transformation in our two dogs. Wally's barking was curbed and Franks jumping stopped. I was easy, comprehensive and encouraging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kevin M
Kevin M Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | June 17 2022
Awesome experience taught us so so much. I feel so much better about training! Very professional! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Christine L
Christine L Port St Lucie, Florida | June 16 2022
Karen is very good. She answered all of our questions and was able to help with several areas where we are needing extra help with our pup. Cooper obeyed her and us right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Lynn D
Lynn D Boynton Beach, Florida | June 16 2022
I am very impressed with the training. Lulu and I learned more than I expected. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more