Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Marilyn H Port St Lucie, Florida | September 27 2021
Karen was very helpful. I saw some improvement in my dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Issy Z
Issy Z Port St Lucie, Florida | September 27 2021
Marc was very informative, put things into perspective. Training was different from what I normally see, but I liked it & felt I learned a lot. I also saw changes in my dogs behavior almost immediately. I am hopeful that we will no longer have issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Siena G
Siena G Boca Raton, Florida | September 24 2021
I was so shocked at the amount of progress in just one session. My dog did a complete 180. Marc was very fun to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
Rebecca B
Rebecca B Jupiter, Florida | September 24 2021
I was losing hope that Daisy's separation anxiety would never be fixed. Karen with Bark Busters made me feel that Daisy was not a lost cause. That with time and effort her anxiety will get better. She made her training program super easy by giving us easy to follow steps. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Nancy C
Nancy C Port St Lucie, Florida | September 24 2021
Jasper responded so well with in the first session. He loved the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Susan L
Susan L Boca Raton, Florida | September 24 2021
I think we all learned a lot today. With practise from all of us, we will certainly get an A+! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Michelle C
Michelle C Palm City, Florida | September 21 2021
Karen gave me tons of great information & exercises to practise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Eric C
Eric C Sebastian, Florida | September 21 2021
Our dogs learned (and we did too!) how to see us as alpha, as protectors, to respect our personal space etc. On the leash they learned how to follow not lead. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Christian A
Christian A Palm City, Florida | September 20 2021
This session was to the point and very informative. We learned we were doing everything to train a person not a dog! Marc showed us immediately how to "Speak Dog". Loved the session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Queta M
Queta M Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | September 20 2021
Very well presented, easy to understand and implement with immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more