Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Sharon & Bob A
Sharon & Bob A Ft Pierce, Florida | October 19 2018
Karen was great! Very informative with our dog. She was great in explaining what we need to do, she trained us to train our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Lynn G
Lynn G Jensen Beach, Florida | October 19 2018
Very informative and helpful. Corrected many misconceptions about training our dog and who is the boss. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Loren & Mary K
Loren & Mary K Boynton Beach, Florida | October 19 2018
Marc was informative ad so very helpful. The training we received today took a load of worry off my shoulders. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Lana R
Lana R Coral Springs, Florida | October 16 2018
Very informative with lots of good strategies to work on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Cathy C
Cathy C Vero Beach, Indian River, Florida | October 15 2018
Amazing results after a single session! Definitely will continue the training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Heather B
Heather B Vero Beach, Florida | October 15 2018
Very helpful insight into my dog's behavior as well as mine. Made me feel more comfortable with the new dog in my home with my son. Great advise for my son. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Susan M
Susan M Port St Lucie, Florida | October 15 2018
Karen was very professional and caring. She showed genuine interest in solving issues for Cutie and I. With simple terms and demonstrations, I feel very comfortable with progress and the future for Cutie and I. Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jennifer M
Jennifer M Ft Pierce, Florida | October 15 2018
We were in a desperate place with our dogs when we signed up for this service. I only expected to get relief from from that particular situation. Instead we were empowered to take total control of our dog's behaviors and make our home a peaceful, enjoyable place. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Maryanne E
Maryanne E Loxahatchee, Florida | October 15 2018
Karen was very patient, excited to learn to "speak dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Stephanie H
Stephanie H Palm Beach, Florida | October 15 2018
Loved it, Karen is perfect and really took the time to explain correctly and very simple and easy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more