Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Anthony S
Anthony S Port St Lucie, Florida | January 13 2022
I learned a lot about what I was doing wrong. I learned not to let Luca lead me, I need to be the leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall
Steve & Ellie P
Steve & Ellie P Port St Lucie, Florida | January 13 2022
Very patient with humans that need to learn how to get our dog to learn he is not alpha. Great session to practice and incorporate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kathy A
Kathy A Delray Beach, Florida | January 11 2022
We were pleased at how easily it was to get Max to respond. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
Al & Karen A
Al & Karen A Singer Island, Florida | January 11 2022
Karen was very helpful, excellent trainer. We can relate to what the training procedure is. We will try to do work on all the exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Patricia B
Patricia B Ft Pierce, Florida | January 08 2022
Eye opening experience of my mistakes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Aaron F
Aaron F Port St Lucie, Florida | January 08 2022
This was an incredible experience with invaluable lessons learned. It felt like magic but we know Bark Busters has a great philosophy & understanding of dogs. Marc made us feel comfortable & we enjoyed being empowered. We recommend Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Peter G
Peter G Boca Raton, Florida | January 07 2022
We saw immediate results, remarkable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Rosa H
Rosa H Vero Beach, Florida | January 06 2022
Easy to understand, practical exercises, great theory all good! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Paul S
Paul S Boca Raton, Florida | January 06 2022
My dog listened surprisingly well. Perfect training session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Audrey K
Audrey K Port St Lucie, Florida | January 06 2022
Very impressed with the immediate training at the door. Karen took me and Bear through the proper steps of having a well behaved dog. I am on my way to being the pack leader! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more