Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Patricia M
Patricia M Deerfield Beach, Florida | January 22 2020
Professional with quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jocelyn L
Jocelyn L West Palm Beach, Florida | January 20 2020
Ava was immediately responsive to the training. It fixed a lot of her household behavior issues. I am excited to see how it addresses her dog aggression. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Nancy & Brandon H
Nancy & Brandon H Delray Beach, Florida | January 17 2020
Simple easy to follow instruction quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Seth H
Seth H Boca Raton, Florida | January 17 2020
Training went very well. Leo was very responsive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Beverly B
Beverly B Vero Beach, Florida | January 17 2020
Turned a scared dog acting out into a dog who understands he isn't the boss. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jessica L
Jessica L Vero Beach, Florida | January 17 2020
Karen was great! She was very helpful in teaching me ways on how to communicate effectively with my dog. She explained everything in detail and showed me how to work with him. I was able to see an improvement in Henry's behavior before the end of the session. I would recommend her service to my friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Karen D
Karen D Vero Beach, Florida | January 13 2020
Very informative and helpful. Very comforted by the affection shown to Sadie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
Darlene H
Darlene H Palm City, Florida | January 13 2020
We both learned a lot on how to communicate with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lisa & Rick R
Lisa & Rick R Boca Raton, Florida | January 10 2020
Marc was able to take control of Cooper and teach us how to control him. We learned a lot about posture, expressions and body language. The collar and leash have been a great help with walking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Paul & Susan R
Paul & Susan R Delray Beach, Florida | January 10 2020
Walt went from a wild untrained dog to a well behaved dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more