Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dee K
Dee K Boynton Beach, Florida | December 17 2018
Excellent! Zoe is already a new dog after one session. After 3 other trainers who did nothing to correct her barking she now knows what is and what is not acceptable behavior in 3 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kaylen H
Kaylen H Vero Beach, Florida | December 17 2018
Today we worked on behavior and command issues. Now the dogs understand the right and the wrong rules. Like running to the door, going after food and learning they are not the boss. Repetition has already helped their stubborn behavior and they are finally listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Anthony & Christy G
Anthony & Christy G Stuart, Florida | December 14 2018
We were very happy with our first training session. Already we feel we have been given tools to give Hunter a mutch happier, secure home and a safer experience with strangers and other dog's. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Teri T
Teri T Port St Lucie, Florida | December 13 2018
Learned how to properly talk "dog" and communicate in a way that gets my dogs attention. Thanks! Karen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Brittany W
Brittany W Port St Lucie, Florida | December 13 2018
I really enjoyed being able to be in control of my dog's. They were really badly behaving and as soon as we began training they showed immediate progress Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Amanda H
Amanda H Boynton Beach, Florida | December 10 2018
Information was clear and easy to understand. We are excited to move on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Logan H
Logan H Royal Palm Beah, Florida | December 10 2018
We are very satisfied with hoe Teddy 1st session went today. we addressed issues that he had as well as talked about food habits, diet and commands with positive reinforcements, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Tom and Val P
Tom and Val P Del Ray Beach, Florida | December 07 2018
Thumbs up! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Stephanie D
Stephanie D Ft Pierce, Florida | December 07 2018
Was a good 1st session. Looking forward to continuing training. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Misty C
Misty C Palm Beach, Florida | December 07 2018
The training provided and the examples given were easy to follow and were effective. we wee pleased with instructions provided by Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more