Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Eileen & Howard F
Eileen & Howard F Port St Lucie, Florida | August 17 2019
Very helpful. Hard to believe our could be trained in 2-3 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Sherry & Jim M
Sherry & Jim M Delray, Florida | August 16 2019
*Significant learning on hoe to take the leadership of the dogs. *Excellent techniques on barking management *Super training on how to claim things *no more craziness when the door bell rings & we have visitors Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Carol & Michael K
Carol & Michael K Port St Lucie, Florida | August 11 2019
Marc is very patient as we learned to work with our dogs. The dogs were very responsive and we see changes already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Josh R
Josh R Vero Beach, Florida | August 11 2019
The initial session was very informative. We have seen improvements in both dogs. The methods taught actually seem like they work and are something we can implement and stick with. We look forward to continuing our training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Kristina & Michael P
Kristina & Michael P Vero Beach, Florida | August 10 2019
I'm so glad we're starting this early on with our puppy. We have learned so much about how to train & interact with Georgie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Lisa & Kyle V
Lisa & Kyle V Vero Beach, Florida | August 07 2019
The training session went very well. The dog's responded very well. Looking forward to practicing what we learned today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Susan D Port St Lucie, Florida | August 04 2019
A great new start! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Bob F
Bob F Lake Worth, Florida | July 31 2019
Very informative and easily explained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
Rebecca H
Rebecca H Port St Lucie, Florida | July 25 2019
Very knowledgeable. Gives great ways on how to re-condition behaviors. Very excited to see to our dogs new behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Paula G
Paula G Jupiter, Florida | July 25 2019
Very effective! It's only our first day and I can already see improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more