Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Relinie R
Relinie R Boca Raton, Florida | July 06 2020
Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Sarah M
Sarah M Sebastian, Florida | July 06 2020
Was completely impresses with how quickly Meredith ans Mieka responded to the training. I feel confident my dogs will continue to improve. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Samantha P
Samantha P Greenacres, Florida | July 02 2020
Very thorough explanation of the training process. Noticed immediate changes in Jinx's demeanor. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Ellen D
Ellen D Stuart, Florida | July 02 2020
I have been trained to handle her behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Virginie P
Virginie P Vero Beach, Florida | July 02 2020
Very Insightful learning point. The training made us feel confident that we can train ans take care of our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Brian M Hobe Sound, Florida | July 02 2020
The session was high energy and helpful. Progress was made during the first session and clear instructions were given to keep working every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Vickie H
Vickie H Port St. Lucie, Florida | June 22 2020
Very informative dog responded quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Michael A
Michael A Boca Raton, Florida | June 22 2020
House training went well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Toileting
Nora H
Nora H Port St Lucie, Florida | June 20 2020
We were hopeless and decided to give training a try and already see a change in Coco first day. I am excited to see her transform. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Brian P
Brian P Hobe Sound, Florida | June 19 2020
Marc was very helpful with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more