Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Melissa & Weston C
Melissa & Weston C Stuart, Florida | September 25 2020
Informative and insightful. We now know how to speak dog. We learned how to simply & effectively set rules and boundaries for our dog. Life with our new puppy will be much more enjoyable, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Marta V
Marta V Boca Raton, Florida | September 25 2020
Awesome! We have learned how to communicate with our lovely dogs. We think a new way of life is starting in our home. Permalink
Brenda and Chris B
Brenda and Chris B Boca Raton, Florida | September 19 2020
Amazing & Astounding! This was an awesome experience with this system and our dog are better for this training and so are we! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Shelly H
Shelly H Vero Beach, Florida | September 19 2020
Amazing. Marc is a wonderful communicator. He had Colby behaving in minutes. Now we just need to practice the humans! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Kathy O
Kathy O Vero Beach, Florida | September 16 2020
Wonderful experience helping my dogs respect and understand my authority. Easy and quick with any problems. Marc was fun to work with and a joy to have train me and my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Adele H
Adele H Boynton Beach, Florida | September 16 2020
My young pup was very responsive to training & I have lots of work to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Pamela C
Pamela C Boca Raton, Florida | September 15 2020
Professional, skilled & very friendly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Linda F
Linda F Vero Beach, Florida | September 03 2020
Sadie shows great improvement in her excited behavior and walking in the heal position. I will continue working with her every day with the new training. Marc was great. I learned a lot about how dogs think and react. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Imias A
Imias A Boynton Beach, Florida | September 01 2020
I has a lot of questions and they were all answered. I learned a lot in a short time. I am so happy I called Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Laura S Boca Raton, Florida | August 28 2020
Very informative and noticeable improvements in Luna's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more