Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Donna M
Donna M Vero Beach, Florida | March 27 2020
We wish we found you MUCH earlier, but so glad we did mow! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Lisa H
Lisa H Boynton Beach, Florida | March 26 2020
Amazing Transformation! Piccolo is respecting boundaries, walking without pulling, letting me brush with out mouthing and respecting my space Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lisa J Lake Worth, Florida | March 26 2020
This was amazing! With in a few minutes I had Mickey calm & paying attention to me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Pat R
Pat R Vero Beach, Florida | March 24 2020
With in 3 hours Lola is responding to the commands Marc has taught us. I am excited about practicing these techniques, thus, enjoying my time with Lola. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Patti S
Patti S Palm Beah Gardens, Florida | March 22 2020
I learned a whole new approach to how a dog learns a different behavior Very Impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Separation anxiety
Chris W
Chris W Port St Lucie, Florida | March 21 2020
Learned the fundamentals of "Speaking Dog"and how to practice being the excercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Wayne M
Wayne M Hobe Sound, Florida | March 18 2020
Karen was very professional in her approach to our problem. She enlightened us to the route of our problem in which was "us". We need to take control and be the "Pack Leader". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall
Libby A
Libby A Vero Beach, Florida | March 18 2020
Karen was very helpful in addressing our dogs make up and helped correct her behaviors in an effective manner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Marykate G
Marykate G Delray Beach, Florida | March 14 2020
Very efficient, problem behaviors addresses with clarity and patient. Marc is a very personable trainer. We are very excited for our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Judith O
Judith O Sebastian, Florida | March 13 2020
Awesome! Piglet listened to our trainer immediately. Easy instructions and easy to follow. Our dog is following directions ans seems like a brand new dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more