Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
William S
William S Hobe Sound, Florida | November 18 2022
It was an incredible experience with results seen after just the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Ryan J
Ryan J Port St Lucie, Florida | November 17 2022
Shocking to know what works vs what doesn't. Shocking to know how easy training is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Separation anxiety
Jim C
Jim C Vero Beach, Florida | November 17 2022
Well explained & demonstrated. Lots of information given and my dog seemed to absorb it better than I did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Barbara A
Barbara A Palm City, Florida | November 16 2022
Our french bulldog is incredible hostile and bit in the past. One session and we learned skills to resolve his behavior and exercises to continue. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Sibling rivalry
Deb F
Deb F Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | November 15 2022
My dogs were extremely receptive. Marc was very knowledgeable and worked closely with dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Katie R
Katie R Stuart, Florida | November 12 2022
Very carefully explained methods and reasoning. Very attentive to my dog & her training needs & my concerns. She immediately responded to the methods. This team really loves and cares for dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Christine S
Christine S Port St Lucie, Florida | November 12 2022
Excellent techniques. Understanding is learning not harmful. Very personable. Multiple people at the lesson and included all in the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Ernie C
Ernie C Bedford, Indiana | November 12 2022
Impressed so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Rebecca B
Rebecca B Jupiter, Florida | November 11 2022
Very informative and greatful. It's shocking how quick Dudley and Cooper adapted to new rules that they have to follow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Larry W
Larry W Ft Pierce, Florida | November 10 2022
The session was very good. My dog showed improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more