Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Amy N
Amy N Ft Pierce, Florida | July 19 2019
Karen took her time to thoroughly explain the training before we brought Bruna out. I really appreciated that. She encouraged me to work with Bruna and gave me reminders as we went along. It increased my confidence in handling situations with Bruna Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Stacey L
Stacey L Lake Worth, Florida | July 19 2019
Awesome experience, really works well with our dog and it makes sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
L D
L D Lake Worth, Florida | July 17 2019
The dog's began behaving behaving right away! We already see a difference. Very non-aggressive, which is a refreshing change from previous trainers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Kevin H
Kevin H Vero Beach, Florida | July 11 2019
Surprisingly responsive, simple to follow, universal, convenience of being in home with multiple pupps. Great examples, homework to practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Corey & Ashley R
Corey & Ashley R Vero Beach, Florida | July 10 2019
The information was easy to follow and results were achieved on some issues immediately. Working on other issues seem like it will be easy, very friendly and informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Danielle M
Danielle M Port St Lucie, Florida | July 09 2019
Karen & Marc were so easy & wonderful to work with. The issues we were addressed & we noticed a drastic improvement and change in our dogs behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Jennifer B
Jennifer B Vero Beach, Florida | July 09 2019
I was more than amazed at how quickly my pups responded to the training. I am looking forward to seeing how awesome my dogs will be soon! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Chezare B
Chezare B Port St Lucie, Florida | July 09 2019
A wonderful approach for a lifetime of joy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Jaqueline V
Jaqueline V Lakeworth, Florida | July 03 2019
Loved the training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stacey & Nick I Palm City, Florida | June 30 2019
Karen was very helpful in addressing our concerns. Karen is very knowledgeable with training examples and explains everything so that we could understand why our Giovanni acts the way he does. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more