Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Frank P
Frank P Port St Lucie, Florida | February 14 2019
Very Good, Learned a lot! Mark was very helpful and Molly learned fast! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Anthony & Tripp J
Anthony & Tripp J Vero Beach, Florida | February 14 2019
I was totally blown away by the process. I would defiantly recommend Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Mike W
Mike W Boca Raton, Palm Beach, Florida | February 12 2019
I have trained large dogs, however our 15 lb. Italian gray hound would not listen! we contacted bark busters and Mark came to our house Saturday night at 5:30. Coco barked her head off, groweled n was bad. Within 1 1/2 hrs our dog had a personality change. calm nice n obedient. We r very happy n can hardly believe the change. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jim S
Jim S Delray Beach, Florida | February 12 2019
Very good & thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Margie Z Boynton Beach, Florida | February 12 2019
It was excellent! I love the philosophy of teaching. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Toileting
Dee W
Dee W Boca Raton, Florida | February 11 2019
Mark was very professional and knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Brad F
Brad F Fort Pierce, Florida | February 08 2019
Excellent Process, very informative,Brewster already seems calm. Marc was very helpful and kind to my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Karen B
Karen B Loxahatchee, Florida | February 08 2019
We went from growling and barking at Marc to loving on home. I could not believe how fast the training worked! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tara S Palm City, Florida | February 08 2019
It is clear taht owners need training in most cases more than the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
Janet D
Janet D West Palm Beach, Florida | February 08 2019
My dog responded very well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more