Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Debbie J Stuart, Florida | June 17 2018
Marc was patient, persistent and very thorough. Jamie Lynn did a total 180 today. Very well explained! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
review image
Megan W Lauderhill, Florida | June 17 2018
He taught us ways to have Brownie listen to us quickly. He was able to show how quickly she was willing to learn and behave. I can't wait to learn more tips on how to teach her more rules and make it easier in our home. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Danelie D Delray Beach, Florida | June 17 2018
Marc did an awesome job showing me how to take control of my dog which was aggressive towards people and other dogs. Didn’t take very long to transform my dog to be submissive. Now I can peacefully walk my dog and feel comfortable with her around people and my new puppy. Absolutely greatful that my dog can be calm and live a more peaceful life. I’ve tried other training but nothing compared to the results I saw with Bark Busters. It was instant transformation! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Cara V
Cara V Tequesta, Florida | June 16 2018
It was great learning more about how dogs communicate and being able to transfer that to my dog. The training with the decoy was fascinating! It was great seeing the transformation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Helen M Margate, Florida | June 14 2018
Luigi listened a lot better and the trainer was great. Very patient and stayed over 3 hours as needed and didn't rush us. Stayed and made sure we understood everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lucille L Vero Beach, Florida | June 12 2018
I'm really happy with the training session and the way all the procedures that work with the dog. All the commands work so well and easily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Amy H Port St Lucie, Florida | June 11 2018
Marc is very knowledgeable in training and in his job. I learned a lot of techniques to help not only Bear but myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Holly M Lake Worth, Florida | June 11 2018
The training was professional and effective. Marc did a great job giving us guidance and we were blown away by the difference in behavior in just a few hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Leslie M West Palm Beach, Florida | June 11 2018
My dog is a completely different obedient dog! Very happy with the system of training. I'm amazed at how simple and easy this is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Scott B West Palm Beach, Florida | June 10 2018
Outstanding in every way. Never would believe that my barking dog could become totally obedient in just one lesson. Marc was a pleasure to work with. Will recommend to everyone I know. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more