Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Mary D Hudson, Florida | October 21 2021
Karen gave me a lot of information that will be very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
Taylor C
Taylor C Stuart, Florida | October 21 2021
Awesome results already! Great job & extra friendly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Martin J
Martin J Ft Pierce, Florida | October 20 2021
I have tried many other training methods and none have worked as well as this method. Marc guaranteed results and he delivered. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Charley O
Charley O Vero Beach, Florida | October 16 2021
Learned so much, impressed on how quickly Lacey caught on, Marc is great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Peter B
Peter B Vero Beach, Florida | October 16 2021
Terrific, excellent demonstration & lesson. What a relief to know how to address Gingers unsociable behavior i two hours. I highly recommend Bark Busters and Marc! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Kay H
Kay H Vero Beach, Florida | October 15 2021
I observed a transformation in Charlie's behavior. It was nothing short of miraculous. Our job is to continue to employ what we have learned purposely & consistently. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Russ L
Russ L Vero Beach, Florida | October 14 2021
Very clear presentation and directions. Immediate results when passing another dogs & doing as told. We are very impressed.. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Chuck L
Chuck L Ft Pierce, Florida | October 14 2021
I understand more on how dogs think and how to communicate my wishes. I look forward to great results in the near future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Anita D
Anita D Sewalls Point, Florida | October 12 2021
Fun & easy. Everything in our first session was easy to understand & follow Karen & the written instructions. I am pleased with the progress they made today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
KImberly S
KImberly S Boynton Beach, Florida | October 10 2021
I was pleasantly surprised how Minnie responded to the training. She reacted so quickly and it was apparent that she understood the communication of "dog" by Karen & myself. I am overjoyed to see the difference in my dogs behavior and reaction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more