Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Gene & Elaine P
Gene & Elaine P Vero Beach, Florida | May 23 2020
We learned how to interact with our puppies behaviors, role-modeled & practiced. Helpful in the strategy & focus on behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Brett S
Brett S Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | May 21 2020
Magical! Very impressed! Marc was so attentive to us and Kramer. He was extremely organized and knowledgeable. He made it very easy for us to understand the system and we used it right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Linda F
Linda F Boynton Beach, Florida | May 21 2020
Right away Willow realized Marc was her boss.Then it was our turn. Same result, Willow gets it. Good Girl turned around with in minutes. We will practice to keep up our end of the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Paul & Shannon M
Paul & Shannon M Royal Palm Beach, Florida | May 19 2020
Very positive experience. A noticeable difference in issues with both dogs. Excellent leash training! Marc was very friendly and great with my dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Patricia K
Patricia K Port St Lucie, Florida | May 19 2020
Helping me teach Max to use a ramp and getting a more sturdy one. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Scott & Jonie M
Scott & Jonie M Boynton Beach, Florida | May 18 2020
Great session, the dogs are behaving! I'm excited to start practicing daily with what I learned today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Chris D
Chris D Port St Lucie, Florida | May 14 2020
The end result of the session was a complete transformation of my dog. The exercises were simple yet amazing. My dog's behavior is night and day difference! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Carolyn Z
Carolyn Z Vero Beach, Florida | May 13 2020
Incredible! Bohdi's behavior improved significantly. Can't say enough how much we appreciate the service and are grateful for the instructor. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sherman M Vero Beach, Florida | May 09 2020
My training session was wonderful. Very noticeable change in little time. Cant wait to finish up. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Molly K VERO BEACH, Florida | April 29 2020
Waffle seemed to respond very well to our initial training session today. Marc did a good job of explaining the techniques and helping where needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more