Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Joseph V
Joseph V Vero Beach, Florida | April 14 2021
Dude responded well to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Lise & Michael J
Lise & Michael J Palm City, Florida | April 11 2021
Bark Busters saved us from having to give our dog back. We love the system & the trainer was outstanding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Philip & Emily D
Philip & Emily D Port St Lucie, Florida | April 11 2021
Very effective and informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Ben & Nickey R Jupiter Farmes, Florida | April 10 2021
Lesson went well, we have training drills to work on with Izzy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Ralph & Lolly S
Ralph & Lolly S Boca Raton, Florida | April 09 2021
Marc was highly professional and had an immediate effect on our dogs. So did I using the methods Marc taught us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jennifer K
Jennifer K Vero Beach, Florida | April 09 2021
Thank you Karen for teaching us a new way to train our dog. Tansy is not food motivated, so learning a stance, tone and Bah seems to be a great fit for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Bi. & Sandy B
Bi. & Sandy B Fort Pierce, Florida | April 09 2021
Now we know how to train Ringo and what to do in every situation that concerns us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
Jerry & Judy I
Jerry & Judy I Stuart, Florida | April 08 2021
Excellent work, accomplished everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Rosaelia B
Rosaelia B Okeechobee, Florida | April 08 2021
We are very satisfied with the service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nancy K Vero Beach, Florida | April 08 2021
Absolutely fabulous! All issues were addressed promptly and with immediate results. Miss Karen was just fabulous.Super training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more