Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Krisitine N
Krisitine N Vero Beach, Florida | October 23 2020
I really was amazed at howe quickly Speaking Dog made an immediate difference. You never have to worry again about bad behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Tarran B Jupiter, Florida | October 19 2020
We had a fantastic experience with Bark Busters. Our girls started the session without boundaries, climbing all over us and Marc. By the end of the session they laid calmly out of our space and were very happy. We also had tugging and pulling issues that were addressed. The difference we saw in one session was incredible . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Michelle R
Michelle R Port St Lucie, Florida | October 19 2020
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Cristina C
Cristina C West Palm Beach, Florida | October 19 2020
Immediate improvement. I feel like we have finally found a system that works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Candace B
Candace B Atlantis, Florida | October 19 2020
Learning to communicate in dog language was a unique & profound new awareness. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
Marilyn S
Marilyn S Delray Beach, Florida | October 16 2020
Amazing difference in the first session. He allowed me to get closer to him Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Amy & Kevin C
Amy & Kevin C Jupiter, Florida | October 16 2020
It was great to learn to speak dog. It was very encouraging to see how quickly the concept provided results. We look forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Vivian T
Vivian T Stuart, Florida | October 12 2020
We were so relieved and pleased from the moment our session began. Total customer service ans exceeding of our expectations. We needed a seasoned professional and couldn't be happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Holly & Claude L
Holly & Claude L Delray Beach, Florida | October 10 2020
Great examples, execution adn first step results, feels doable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Valeria S
Valeria S Boca Raton, Florida | October 10 2020
Unexpectedly effective. My puppy understands the commands right away. Very happy with the experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more