Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Britni L
Britni L Jensen Beach, Florida | May 15 2022
Jacko is a barker and very anxious Chipit. Today I saw him listen and stop barking. Both Jacko and Ember Moon jump up on guest when they enter, today they listened to commands and no jumping. Very good information given today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Carlos & Mayra N
Carlos & Mayra N Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | May 13 2022
I never realized how following such a simple process would help my anxious dog. So much calmer and less stressful to walk with. The experience was great and has made us realize how we were more of the problem than my dog. We feel so much more empowered to help our dog maintain her tranquility. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Brittany M
Brittany M Jupiter FL, Florida | May 13 2022
Today was truly an eye opening experience! Marc is such an amazing trainer and person. I could not believe how quickly this training worked and how receptive my dog was. I am blown away by this experience and I highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Bryan N
Bryan N Ft Pierce, Florida | May 12 2022
Today went really well. I am very impressed on how all three dogs learned commands. We also learned a lot about today's training lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
James W
James W Jupiter, Florida | May 11 2022
Very effective clear training and application. Also appreciated the explanation of the theory behind the training. We are quite pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Victoria S
Victoria S West Palm Beach, Florida | May 08 2022
The training session was very informative. Molly responded well to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Laurie G
Laurie G Port St Lucie, Florida | May 07 2022
Immediate changes and saw great progress. Great tools to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Michele L
Michele L Stuart, Florida | May 07 2022
Marc was awesome. He used perfect analogies to simplify the training. We immediately saw improvement with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Lucille S
Lucille S Palm City, Florida | May 05 2022
It was amazing to see my 3 month old "Mia" respond to the lesson Karen was teaching us. I learned many new things about dog behavior & realized I have to continue the work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Eileen S
Eileen S Lake Worth, Florida | May 05 2022
It was very informative and the dog improved right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more