Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Don E
Don E Port St Lucie, Florida | July 24 2021
It was a different program than we were use to, but it definitely makes a lot of sense. We have homework to do but we will do it. Dakota seem like a different dog after the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Alan G
Alan G Wellington, Florida | July 23 2021
We learned that our dogs were running the house. By the end of the session they were listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Catherine F
Catherine F Vero Beach, Florida | July 22 2021
Very positive reinforcement that had immediate resulkts. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Susan P
Susan P Portola Valley, California | July 20 2021
Karen was incredibly knowledgeable & we are looking forward to working with her and Monte! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Clarissa S
Clarissa S Royal Palm Beach, Florida | July 20 2021
Marc is extremely professional & knowledgeable. The 3 hour session we had addressed my dogs needs. My dog has a noise phobia & is so anxious & nervous. Marc was able to help us to get her to walk on a leash with a bunch of noises around. I would recommend Bar Busters to anyone with a nervous and scared dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Lisa F
Lisa F Ft Pierce, Florida | July 17 2021
I feel really good and hopeful. Peace is what we are going to have now. Now more barking. Gidget is going to do what we ask from now on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Hanna L
Hanna L Ft Pierce, Florida | July 16 2021
Our dogs changed from viewing us as less less powerful than them to being in charge. The training session was eye opening to how capable and smart our deaf dog is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dawn C Port St Lucie, Florida | July 15 2021
Unbelievable, I can do this! Thank you Marc, for your guidance and spectacular teaching. Comfortable & easy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Cindy C
Cindy C Boca Raton, Florida | July 15 2021
Karen is great! She gave me very thorough & understandable principles. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Leslie W
Leslie W Hobe Sound, Florida | July 14 2021
Very Peofessional Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : Very professional, interesting, easy to understand and fun. Marc was awesome. He is a mastermind with dogs.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more