Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Cathy C
Cathy C Vero Beach, Indian River, Florida | October 15 2018
Amazing results after a single session! Definitely will continue the training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Heather B
Heather B Vero Beach, Florida | October 15 2018
Very helpful insight into my dog's behavior as well as mine. Made me feel more comfortable with the new dog in my home with my son. Great advise for my son. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Susan M
Susan M Port St Lucie, Florida | October 15 2018
Karen was very professional and caring. She showed genuine interest in solving issues for Cutie and I. With simple terms and demonstrations, I feel very comfortable with progress and the future for Cutie and I. Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jennifer M
Jennifer M Ft Pierce, Florida | October 15 2018
We were in a desperate place with our dogs when we signed up for this service. I only expected to get relief from from that particular situation. Instead we were empowered to take total control of our dog's behaviors and make our home a peaceful, enjoyable place. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Maryanne E
Maryanne E Loxahatchee, Florida | October 15 2018
Karen was very patient, excited to learn to "speak dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Stephanie H
Stephanie H Palm Beach, Florida | October 15 2018
Loved it, Karen is perfect and really took the time to explain correctly and very simple and easy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jean S Port St Lucie, Florida | October 10 2018
So great to learn how dog's think. I saw improvement already Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
April S
April S Hobe Sound, Florida | October 10 2018
Karen was very informative, all made sense, Trainer needs training,that would be me. I am very sure this training will work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management
Shirley S
Shirley S Vero Beach, Florida | October 10 2018
GREAT! The training was for me rather than Charlie. I am sure Charley will be a great "son". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Shannon K Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | October 07 2018
Thank god for Marc and Bark Busters! Marc came to my house a few days ago and helped to train my 2 year old spunky spitfire of a pitbull, lady. Lady had issues with jumping on people, and just being over excited and inattentive to me. After just a short time with Marc, Lady was looking to me for direction, she was no longer jumping on myself and my boyfriend when he walked in the door, and she was a thousand times better at walking on a leash. Marc taught me how to continue my training with Lady and how to be her leader. im so grateful for bark busters for helping me with my wild child! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more