Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Al and Cathy D
Al and Cathy D Parkland, Florida | February 26 2018
Noticeable improvement in behavior and listening. Lots of suggestions for problem solving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Margaret O
Margaret O Fort Pierce, Florida | February 24 2018
Better than ever expected. Molly responded to all new commands. Mark was clear on what is expected of us and made sure we understood all of the reasons and the why's for each task and its purpose. Bill has special needs only having one hand to use and Mark adapted the training to his needs. 5 Stars!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joe L Vero Beach, Florida | February 23 2018
Marc was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and approachable. He was very clear and communicative with the concepts he was teaching us. He was patient and thorough and made us and our dogs feel comfortable with the process. He was brilliant. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Kenny M
Kenny M Delray Beach, Florida | February 22 2018
Bark Busters taught me a lot of things I never knew about dogs and their behavior. Kimbo actually began to focus on me right at the beginning of the lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Elaine R
Elaine R Stuart, Florida | February 21 2018
I was very apprehensive at first. It just sounded too good and easy to be true. But I'm now a believer. After just one session, Luigi was sitting quietly while Marc and I conversed. His "normal" behavior would have involved constant barking and jumping. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
James S
James S Fort Pierce, Florida | February 18 2018
Learned a lot about how to speak dog and have him more responsive to my position as leader. Mark was a great teacher and shocked me with how well he got our dog to behave. He speaks well and has great patience. His authority on dogs is incredible! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Karen B
Karen B Vero Beach, Florida | February 17 2018
Young puppy who ran the show. No longer- and a mom who learned valuable lessons! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Bill S
Bill S Jensen Beach, Florida | February 16 2018
Marc and Karen were both patient and extremely thorough. They were amazing trainers and we saw a huge difference in both of our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Nathalia R
Nathalia R Jupiter, Florida | February 15 2018
I called Bark Busters with not much hope after my dog was evicted from our apartment complex. To my amazement, Marc turned Pablo around in one session just by teaching us how to "speak dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Robert R
Robert R Port St Lucie, Florida | February 11 2018
Completely blown away with how my dog reacted to this training. He is a completely different dog after only a few hours of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more