Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Amanda H
Amanda H Boynton Beach, Florida | December 10 2018
Information was clear and easy to understand. We are excited to move on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Logan H
Logan H Royal Palm Beah, Florida | December 10 2018
We are very satisfied with hoe Teddy 1st session went today. we addressed issues that he had as well as talked about food habits, diet and commands with positive reinforcements, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Tom and Val P
Tom and Val P Del Ray Beach, Florida | December 07 2018
Thumbs up! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Stephanie D
Stephanie D Ft Pierce, Florida | December 07 2018
Was a good 1st session. Looking forward to continuing training. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Misty C
Misty C Palm Beach, Florida | December 07 2018
The training provided and the examples given were easy to follow and were effective. we wee pleased with instructions provided by Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Christine R
Christine R Boynton Beach, Florida | December 07 2018
Karen was very clear and precise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Devon H
Devon H Ft Pierce, Florida | December 04 2018
Learned how to communicate with my dogs properly & effectively! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Cece S
Cece S West Palm Beach, Florida | December 04 2018
It taught us things we didn't know. Very happy with the training techniques that Marc taught us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Heather B
Heather B Sebastian, Florida | December 04 2018
I have been feeling worried that Kai was going to bit someone or another dog severely. After today's lesson I feel hopeful knowing I can help correct this behavior. Rosie was dashing out the door and now we know how to work with her to keep her from the door. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Derek F
Derek F Del Ray Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
Very exciting to see marked improvement on both dogs after today's session. We have very good boys and want to be able to take them out of the house without worrying. Same with having guest over. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more