Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Heidi B
Heidi B West Palm Beach, Florida | January 29 2022
Amazing! Behaviors were corrected immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Ed W
Ed W Boynton Beach, Florida | January 28 2022
Karen was very informative & helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Mike S
Mike S DelRay, Florida | January 28 2022
Marc was professional and helpful. I was worried my dog would not improve. I saw serious improvements within the first 10 minutes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Gerri K
Gerri K Vero Beach, Florida | January 28 2022
Absolutely control over my dog negative behaviors. She is calm and behaving much better and i have a better understanding of how we can live a much more peaceful life together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Melodie A
Melodie A Boynton Beach, Florida | January 27 2022
Marc came very prepared and knew exactly how to handle Bailey. I am totally surprised to see the quick changes that have already happened. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Isabella C
Isabella C Port. St Lucie, Florida | January 26 2022
The first session was amazing. I already see an improvement in my dog. Karen was patient and very knowledgeable in dog training. I would highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Tim & Wendy B
Tim & Wendy B Sebastian, Florida | January 26 2022
Good reminder on the ways to train our dog on certain behaviors and how to work through different commands and work on being consistent with training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Anthony S
Anthony S Port St Lucie, Florida | January 13 2022
I learned a lot about what I was doing wrong. I learned not to let Luca lead me, I need to be the leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall
Steve & Ellie P
Steve & Ellie P Port St Lucie, Florida | January 13 2022
Very patient with humans that need to learn how to get our dog to learn he is not alpha. Great session to practice and incorporate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kathy A
Kathy A Delray Beach, Florida | January 11 2022
We were pleased at how easily it was to get Max to respond. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more