Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Janny B Boca Raton, Palm Beach, Florida | September 07 2018
Such a great experience from beginning to end. I literally watched my 2 dogs transform right in front of me. It was absolutely amazing to watch. I became the leader and learned how to guide the dogs to the rules that needed to be in place. I am now left with the tools to have a happy loving balanced household. Thank you so very much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Terry K
Terry K Stuart, Georgia | September 06 2018
The training session was informative and consistent. Our dog responded favorably to the training. We were able to understand the "dog" teaching via well explained techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jenny B Boca Raton, Florida | September 05 2018
Absolutely wonderful learning how to be a "pack leader" in my own home. We saw results in the first visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sandy K Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | September 03 2018
We were very impressed with Shana's response to the exercises performed by trainer and then by us. Understanding that this is an ongoing situation, we nevertheless have better outlook that Shana will change her behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Suzan W Vero Beach, Florida | September 01 2018
Very happy with the service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Kristine N Lake Worth, Florida | September 01 2018
The training was extremely informative and helpful. both dog's improved in the first session. Mark was amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jeremy C
Jeremy C Lake Worth, Palm Beach, Florida | August 31 2018
Marc and the Bark Buster team were great! They knew exactly what they were doing and are very effective in training all types of unwanted behaviors. My dog pulls on the leash and barks at anyone who knocks on the door. After just one visit, both of these issues have resolved and he is a much calmer, less anxious dog. Being a manager at a local animal hospital, I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to all my clients! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Christine A
Christine A Loxahatchee, Florida | August 31 2018
They came to my house and taught me how to work with my dogs (stubborn, difficult to train American bulldogs!) and within an hour got great results!! I'm amazed and couldn't be happier! It was all done so gently and without force! Amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Recall
Sandy & Rob K
Sandy & Rob K Boynton Beach, Florida | August 31 2018
We were amazed how quickly Shana Listened. Very impressive with how Shana responded to the instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
George & Denice R
George & Denice R Lake Worth, Florida | August 29 2018
Session was enlightening and educational. My wife and I saw instant improvement in the behaviors of our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more