Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Monica L Somerset, Kentucky | August 14 2021
I have been so frustrated in tears over my German Shepherd. Karen with Bark Busters gave me hope and confidence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Diana R Southbury, Connecticut | August 14 2021
Karen worked us through a lot of things today beginning with the theory behind the Bark Busters method then moving into basic training, followed by our specific needs. The 2 hour virtual session was very informative and I look forward to our follow up appointment next week. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Camerone H
Camerone H Boynton Beach, Florida | August 12 2021
Our 8 month old Golden Retriever showed noticeable improvements in just a couple hours. With daily practise I'm confident his behavioral issues will be resolved in a short order! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Linda F
Linda F Port St Lucie, Florida | August 12 2021
Very pleased with how Zeke responded to me. Marc is a very professional but also very friendly. I would definitely recommend Brk Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Karla A
Karla A Boca Raton, Florida | August 12 2021
Effective, easy to follow. Karen was very informative in terms of how dogs naturally behave. She explained the reasons behind each exercise so we could understand our puppies behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Ken D
Ken D Stuart, Florida | August 09 2021
Awesome. Marc is very good at what he does. My dog responded in ways I thought impossible. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
Lori B
Lori B Port St Lucie, Florida | August 09 2021
The training was great and addressed all the concerns i had. Marc trained me not my dog. I expect things will be much easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Joseph D
Joseph D Indiantown, Florida | August 07 2021
We can now feel like we have our dogs back! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Rick E
Rick E Vero Beach, Florida | August 05 2021
Marc was very helpful showing us techniques to keep from fixating on our new puppy. Also working with Buzz in general teach him who the boss is. Make sense to use dog language instead of words. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Don E
Don E Port St Lucie, Florida | July 24 2021
It was a different program than we were use to, but it definitely makes a lot of sense. We have homework to do but we will do it. Dakota seem like a different dog after the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more