Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Rochelle S Port St Lucie, Florida | October 29 2018
Gave us hope our dog would no longer be aggressive and our quality of life will absolutely improve. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jorge S
Jorge S Lake Worth, Palm Beach, Florida | October 28 2018
Bailey and Khloe are two 80lbs American bulldogs that were a HANDFUL to do anything with. Someone is knocking? They are growling at the door. Suspicious leaf crosses the back yard? Better believe they are trying to tear through the glass door to attack the leaf. We could not walk them because they would pull so hard it was exhausting (I am 5'11'' 220+ lbs). Marc came in to do the initial assessment and we were waiting outside. He laughed, but we told him it was because they were so loud we probably wouldn't hear each other. We decided to go in, he saw and heard both of them and we went outside again (LOL) to game plan. Within 2 hours I have seen a change in my dogs that I never thought I'd see. It sounds too good to be true, but give him and the team a chance and I promise you it works! I can finally walk them and feel comfortable leaving them around my wife (currently pregnant) without fear of them tugging/jumping/or bulldozing her because of how rough they were. I am extremely pleased with the service we received and would highly recommend Bark Busters Treasure Coast & Boca Raton to anyone! Our dogs are 2 and 3 years old as well, age is not a factor. Thank you Marc, you have changed our household for the better, forever! -JS Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Cheryl & Robert W
Cheryl & Robert W Vero Beach, Florida | October 27 2018
Absolutely amazing training protocol. Our instructor was excellent. Not only got our dog trained but trained us as well. We enjoyed the experience and learned something. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bart & Joanne C
Bart & Joanne C Vero Beach, Florida | October 27 2018
Extremely informative. Easy lessons to correct behaviors and be dominate, in charge, without treats. Natural methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Deirdre W
Deirdre W Lake Worth, Florida | October 24 2018
Mark was fun and knowledgeable. Our dog followed his commands and Mark was able to teach us how to train her very quickly. We are very excited to use these techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Elizabeth C
Elizabeth C Stuart, Florida | October 23 2018
Karen was on time and showed me how to work with Reconn the Bark Busters way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling
Ralph & Julie W
Ralph & Julie W Vero Beach, Florida | October 23 2018
We were astonished at how quickly both dog's responded to the training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Mary K
Mary K Boynton Beach, Florida | October 19 2018
Mark clearly explains why your having problems, how dogs think and learn and how you can have a happy pet,happy life, peaceful home. We have a complete support system with Bark Busters. What a relief. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Toileting
kerri H
kerri H Jensen Beach, Martin, Florida | October 19 2018
Thank you Marc, you were wonderful. Money well spent. I am so happy we called you. One day in and I see a change at the door, wow!!! We will continue to do our homework and look forward to the end result of a happy pack for all! Thank you so much for all that you taught us!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall
Sharon & Bob A
Sharon & Bob A Ft Pierce, Florida | October 19 2018
Karen was great! Very informative with our dog. She was great in explaining what we need to do, she trained us to train our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more