Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Richard G Boynton Beach, Florida | December 01 2020
Excellent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Shelby O
Shelby O Stuart, Florida | December 01 2020
By the end of the session I noticed a big change with Dino. He was much easier to get calmed down and keep calm. I have not experiences him with such good behavior before. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Sara B
Sara B Boynton Beach, Florida | December 01 2020
All the information was delivered in a way that was easy for both Jay and I to understand. Marc was very easy to get a long with and we felt comfortable the moment he came into the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Shannon H
Shannon H Vero Beach, Florida | December 01 2020
Today's session provided the basics of establishing leadership with Bear. We learned control, escalation, holding zone, food claiming and leash work. It was extremely informative and very effected. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Anna B
Anna B Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | November 19 2020
Marc demonstrated how to get the behavioral changes! I feel like we have the tools and support for the process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Susan K
Susan K Palm City, Florida | November 19 2020
I am a believer!Sophie actually stopped barking during this session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Lorraine M
Lorraine M Lake Worth, Florida | November 19 2020
Saw my dog listen to commands and was very happy to see her do these things. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Gia C
Gia C Pal Beach Garden, Florida | November 17 2020
Day and Night! Kingston did not back and learned the rules immediately. Oscar responded very quickly to all the rules. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Racheal D
Racheal D Port St Lucie, Florida | November 12 2020
The training lesson was extremely productive. Many issues were addressed and useful. We look forward to using these techniques and can not wait to see the long lasting improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Bridgett G
Bridgett G Vero Beach, Florida | November 11 2020
The training today gives me hope that I can keep my dogs, one was aggressive, when I have my baby. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more