Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dani B
Dani B Port St Lucie, Florida | January 03 2018
Both siblings performed way past our expectations. Massive improvements in such a short time. I would never have imagined the difference from beginning to end. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Liza B
Liza B Boca Raton, Florida | December 30 2017
It was amazing, extremely professional and time just flew by learning all these new skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Barry S
Barry S Port St Lucie, Florida | December 29 2017
I saw a dramatic improvement in both my dogs. I was amazed at how quickly they responded to these training methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Craig S
Craig S West Palm Beach, Florida | December 27 2017
The training was as much a learning session for me as it was for my dog. The drastic change in just a couple of hours is incredible! We made a dramatic improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
kirstin M
kirstin M Port St Lucie, Florida | December 17 2017
I was amazed at how easy the training was and how quickly my dogs responded! Best trainers ever, helped us so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Taylor P
Taylor P Boca Raton, Florida | December 16 2017
Our boys now can walk properly on leash and around other dogs without problems. We can be comfortable both inside and outside our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Dustin R
Dustin R Boca Raton, Florida | December 16 2017
I didn't know what to expect or what exercises would help my and now I see a path to an obedient dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Laurelle G
Laurelle G Port St Lucie, Florida | December 15 2017
I am beyond amazed! I had doubts that I would ever be able to control my 4 uncorrectable dogs. To my utter disbelief, in a matter of hours, I am the "Leader" & my dogs are compiling! I would not have believed it possible I didn't experience this for myself! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
David C
David C Port St Lucie, Florida | December 14 2017
Excellent description of what a dog needs and responds to. Great teacher helping both my wife and I understand what our dogs need in leadership. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kim D
Kim D Port St Lucie, Florida | December 13 2017
Learning how to speak dog is just what our family needed. Marc's work with Baxter was eye opening. I'm looking forward to our new lease on life! Thank you so much :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more