Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Gia C
Gia C Pal Beach Garden, Florida | November 17 2020
Day and Night! Kingston did not back and learned the rules immediately. Oscar responded very quickly to all the rules. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Racheal D
Racheal D Port St Lucie, Florida | November 12 2020
The training lesson was extremely productive. Many issues were addressed and useful. We look forward to using these techniques and can not wait to see the long lasting improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Bridgett G
Bridgett G Vero Beach, Florida | November 11 2020
The training today gives me hope that I can keep my dogs, one was aggressive, when I have my baby. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Anick F
Anick F Delray Beach, Florida | November 10 2020
Great tips with immediate recognizable results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Lori D
Lori D Lake Worth, Florida | November 10 2020
I feel I learned and am happy how Marc taught me to go forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Sara W
Sara W Lake Worth, Florida | November 10 2020
Mark is a very good trainer and very knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Jerry K
Jerry K Boynton Beach, Florida | November 10 2020
Merry learned she is lo longer alpha in our home. She is responding to teaching. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Linda D
Linda D Port St Lucie, Florida | November 03 2020
Karen was personable and direct, got to the point of how to really get started training our puppy. Hopeful, confident & practical. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Kelly V
Kelly V Port St Lucie, Florida | November 01 2020
Very stressful but gives me at least hope that Winter will be better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Jennifer D
Jennifer D Port St Lucie, Florida | November 01 2020
It was incredibly informative and very helpful giving me the instruction and knowledge needed. My puppy is going to be very happy, safe and secure because of what I learned today. I highly recommend Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more