Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Meghan V
Meghan V West Palm Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
The training session went as well as I could of hopped. All three dog's showed improvements by the end of the session. I am excited to see where we can get after implementing the homework. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Marianne W
Marianne W Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | December 02 2018
The training was great, I loved the way Marc trained Henrik. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Beckwith C Vero Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
great training foe people and dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Linda G
Linda G Boynton Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
It was a very good learning experience. I was happy to see Peanut respond the way he did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Fran A
Fran A Vero Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
Immediate and amazing results using Bark Busters methods. We would recommend for puppy owners and owners with older dogs having behavior issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Carlos L
Carlos L Boynton Beach, Florida | November 27 2018
Very, informative. I learned a lot on how to be the alpha of Beau! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Marisa H
Marisa H Delray Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | November 20 2018
I loved our experience with Marc from Bark Busters! Our dog Sadie has severe anxiety, and Marc taught us how to ‘speak dog’ and she responded so well. Looking forward to the results as we continue completing the daily exercises with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Alisa M
Alisa M Fort Lauderdale, Florida | November 19 2018
I learned a lot about how to properly control Wilfred in certain situations, how to address his issues including submissive peeing, pulling on leash, jumping on me and other people, barking at visitors and food control. I loved the experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Alicia S
Alicia S Vero Beach, Florida | November 19 2018
One of my dogs went from anxious and afraid of strangers to calm and relaxed in less than a few hours. Excited to see their progress continue. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Nina G
Nina G Delray Beach, Florida | November 18 2018
Marc was confident and competent. He explained all the exercises before we did them. We are excited to put all this to the test! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more