Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Karen N West Palm Beach, Florida | November 01 2019
Trainer was very knowledgeable and informative. All concerns were addressed along with demonstrations. Marc was very pleasant and impressive to say the least. This was a very positive experience for us and our dog. would highly recommend this service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Alitziri R
Alitziri R Ft Pierce, Florida | November 01 2019
Very informative & satisfactory results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
John L
John L Boynton Beach, Florida | November 01 2019
Extremely happy with Mark. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Vivian & Scott M Boca Raton, Florida | November 01 2019
Excellent and easy to follow, quick results. Heaven sent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Karen P
Karen P Deerfield Beach, Florida | October 29 2019
When Marc first came to the house Apollo was being wild & out of control. By the end of the session he was calm and listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Ryan & Kristen S
Ryan & Kristen S Vero Beach, Florida | October 29 2019
The training was very helpful and productive. We are very encouraged by the progress seen in such a short time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Aimee K
Aimee K Delray Beach, Florida | October 29 2019
Marc was amazing. We can't thank him enough for helping us with our dog issues. Looking forward to having well behaved dogs Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kay B
Kay B Vero Beach, Florida | October 24 2019
I am learning to communicate with my girls and I love that. I was very surprised at how well they responded to the techniques presented. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
Michael & Jill S
Michael & Jill S Delray Beach, Florida | October 14 2019
Bark Busters helped us with our dogs behaviors and aggression issues in one lessons. The instructions were very clear and easy to understand. We would highly recommend their services. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Jenna A
Jenna A Delray Beach, Florida | October 14 2019
Incredibly impressed with how effective the training was in just a few hours. Also appreciated the patience with me and Marc's knowledge of dogs. Incredible professional as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more