Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Vee L Port Saint Lucie, St. Lucie, Florida | June 10 2019
He turned an overgrown and very rambunctious Rottweiler into a well behaved dog while making my very shy Rottweiler more attentive, giving me a way to guide her and make her feel safe! Thank you! Super easy and transformation after only one session!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Violet L
Violet L Port St Lucie, Florida | June 10 2019
The dog's behaved extremely well. He didn't see what we were complaining about, we followed Marc's instructions as soon as he arrived. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Recall
Krystal M
Krystal M Palm Beach, Florida | June 10 2019
Philly is already noticeably calmer and more obedient, It shows how much experience Mark has as a trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kiana L
Kiana L Vero Beach, Florida | June 10 2019
Training was very comprehensive and Karen was very patient with me and Russ. Looking forward to continued training. I am super impressed with the progress already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Howard W
Howard W Boynton Beach, Florida | June 10 2019
Amazing results in the first visit! We learned how to use the tools Mark provided us with and our dog's behavior changed for the better. Looking forward to happy dog's and a happy home! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Kiestyn R
Kiestyn R Port St Lucie, Florida | June 10 2019
We worked on relieving the dogs of guarding duties to provide safety of guest. We worked on posture, tone of voice and appropriate zones of the house to keep the dogs from the door. Padfoot started his muzzel training for the Vet. We also went through our training guide, both dog's have shown improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Adam S
Adam S Port St Lucie, Florida | June 10 2019
The difference in my dog was out of this world. She scored an F on the behavioral quiz. She showed immediate responsiveness it was shocking. I am Godsmacked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Adam S
Adam S Port St Lucie, Florida | June 08 2019
The difference in my dog is out of this world. She scored an F on the quiz and that terrified me. She was immediately responsive. I am gobsmacked 100% by the quality of this training & the trainer is awesome. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Dan & Shelly S
Dan & Shelly S Boynton Beach, Florida | June 05 2019
Totally amazing, beyond belief, my dog is a different dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Dan L Port St Lucie, Florida | June 01 2019
Wonderful explanation of dog training and the fastest results we have ever seen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more