Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Pam & Jim H Vero Beach, Florida | February 26 2019
Trainer showed how to verbalize with our dog. What to do and not. Cider listened and obeyed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
Genevieve B
Genevieve B Fort Pierce, Florida | February 19 2019
Karen was so informative and took the time to help me to understand all of the information about Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Anthony T
Anthony T Port St Lucie, Florida | February 18 2019
Very informative, good knowledge & explanation of everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Christiano G
Christiano G Boca Raton, Florida | February 17 2019
Very informational and easy to follow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Tony C
Tony C Delray Beach, Florida | February 17 2019
It was extremely educational and very surprising how the instructions worked immediately. Absolutely Fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
Frank P
Frank P Port St Lucie, Florida | February 14 2019
Very Good, Learned a lot! Mark was very helpful and Molly learned fast! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Anthony & Tripp J
Anthony & Tripp J Vero Beach, Florida | February 14 2019
I was totally blown away by the process. I would defiantly recommend Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Mike W
Mike W Boca Raton, Palm Beach, Florida | February 12 2019
I have trained large dogs, however our 15 lb. Italian gray hound would not listen! we contacted bark busters and Mark came to our house Saturday night at 5:30. Coco barked her head off, groweled n was bad. Within 1 1/2 hrs our dog had a personality change. calm nice n obedient. We r very happy n can hardly believe the change. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jim S
Jim S Delray Beach, Florida | February 12 2019
Very good & thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Margie Z Boynton Beach, Florida | February 12 2019
It was excellent! I love the philosophy of teaching. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more