Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Anna E
Anna E Port St Lucie, Florida | December 23 2021
Marc showed up on time and spent ample time explaining dog behavior. We then spent time practising exercises that made it clear who the alpha was. The dogs behavior dramatically changed with in minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
David B
David B Delray Beach, Florida | December 23 2021
Loki responded very positively almost immediately, like a new and improved dog. Karen was very professional & addressed all my concerns with a very positive change in my dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Catherine R
Catherine R Vero Beach, Florida | December 22 2021
The training provided insight with experienced methodology. It seems to be a satisfactory such that it provides a needed glimmer of light for a renewed owner canine relationship thereafter. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
Linda K
Linda K Vero Beach, Florida | December 22 2021
Capable, planned, structured, engaging. Minny is better already. I am motivated to follow through. I have the time and now I have the tools. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Brent F
Brent F Vero Beach, Florida | December 22 2021
Karen was focused and true to representation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Gene C
Gene C Jensen Beach, Florida | December 20 2021
Marc was incredible. Rocky transformed in just a short time and Marc shower us how to continue this path. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Chris B
Chris B Port St Lucie, Florida | December 20 2021
New methodology & enlightening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jerome B
Jerome B Vero Beach, Florida | December 17 2021
The training was compact & to the point. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Kristan W Vero Beach, Florida | December 17 2021
Absolutely wonderful! Night and day difference. Having two rescue pups we were a bit nervous but Marcs training has transformed our dogs in such a short amount of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Tom R
Tom R Jupiter, Florida | December 17 2021
Noticeable and immediate changes to the dogs behavior. I am looking forward to continuing the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more