Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Katie I New Port Richie, Florida | July 11 2021
Lizzie has improved a lot, thanks Karen. I am excited to see more imorovements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Teresa S New Port Richiey, Florida | July 11 2021
We are very happy with our first session with Karen. We are looking forward to future sessions and improvements with Paisley. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Susan B
Susan B Hoover City, Colorado | July 11 2021
Karen gave us very clear instructions that were easy to understand. I saw an immediate improvement to Milos behaviors after one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jessica D
Jessica D Lakeworth, Florida | July 11 2021
Very helpful, we immediately saw a change in our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Niki W
Niki W Delray Beach, Florida | July 11 2021
Myrtle was aggressive and would lunge at people and other dogs. After our session with Marc she is a completely different dog! We are so happy with Myrtles progress! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Camila M Port St Lucie, Florida | July 09 2021
Karen was very informative and worked with us to be able to communicate with Peanut. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Laura D
Laura D Fort Pierce, Florida | July 08 2021
Awesome experience with immediate results. I would recommend 10 out of 10! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Melody K
Melody K Port St Lucie, Florida | July 07 2021
Loads of information. Marc had my dog Marty following rules easily. I will commit to Marcs teaching and practise because I have as much to learn as Marty! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Robin C
Robin C Holtsville, California | July 07 2021
Our first training session with Karen was great! We learned so much! We can't believe how quickly Trigger responded! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Andriana V
Andriana V Trinity, Florida | July 07 2021
We loved our first training session with Karen. She addressed all of Saints issues and more. It gave us a good insight as to why he does certain behaviors how to correct him. I am looking forward to the improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more