Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Melissa & Chad E
Melissa & Chad E Port St Lucie, Florida | May 04 2021
Great experience! Spoke in ways we could understand and implement. Dogs are so much better already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Janine G
Janine G Delray Beach, Florida | April 24 2021
Positive results by Marc who trained Bandit today. Bandit responded well to all areas of concern. Bandit had been kicked out of a prior traditional training classes. I love the option to call when help is needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Lisa K
Lisa K Port St Lucie, Florida | April 22 2021
I learned a lot about how dogs view our interactions and to teach them through body language. It was amazing to see how quickly Rummy understands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Roni L
Roni L West Palm Beach, Florida | April 22 2021
Very excellent & educational! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Amy S
Amy S Boca Raton, Florida | April 21 2021
Very easy to understand and implement. Marc was helpful & answered all my questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
Jennifer H
Jennifer H Lake Worth, Florida | April 19 2021
Wow, It is a miracle! Mrc worked with us on our dog's barking issues. Now we are confident we can walk her around the neighborhood. No more baking at the doorbell! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Taneer C
Taneer C Jensen Beach, Florida | April 17 2021
Excellent 1st training session with our 12 week old puppy. Saw immediate improvements with implementing this approach in regards to our biggest issues (jumping and nipping). I feel empowered with the skills I learned today. I am excited to continue to use the methods daily with my pup. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Laurin C
Laurin C Stuart, Florida | April 17 2021
Chewy was a poor listener, very stubborn. After a few practises with Marc, I saw improvements. I just need to practise daily for a good boy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Vivian P
Vivian P Lake Worth, Florida | April 17 2021
Extremely impressed with the knowledge of our trainer Marc & the effectiveness of the training by me performing the exercises. Unbelievable results for our first visit. I am excited to implement Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Brittany C
Brittany C Lake Worth, Florida | April 15 2021
Big improvement in our dogs behaviors in just an hour. Shocked how simple it is and how well they understand. Highly recommend Marcis great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more