Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
David T
David T Port St Lucie, Florida | May 09 2019
Easy to follow the training instructor. The experience was very good. Never thought we could get our dog's to obey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Clarissa S
Clarissa S Delray Beach, Florida | May 09 2019
Stella listened and caught on very easily. She has not barked or stood up in the whole session. She is acting like a new dog already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Doug P
Doug P Lake Worth, Florida | May 06 2019
Eye opening training session with noticeable results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Rachel L Sebastian, Florida | May 06 2019
Ruby and Gus were the most difficult ones of our pack. Both did amazingly. We look forward to the changes to come. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Pamela B
Pamela B Jensen Beach, Florida | May 06 2019
Organized planned approach, targeted the area's of concern, positive approach for Oreo. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Joe C
Joe C Vero Beach, Florida | May 06 2019
Amazing, actually made changes this first time training. Awesome Max is doing much better. Now we haeve to do our part. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Connie R Palm City, Florida | May 01 2019
I have spent years doing everything wrong where training our dogs is considered. I was shocked and delighted to see how quickly our pups understood what we wanted them to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Sherri M
Sherri M Boynton Beach, Florida | April 24 2019
Very professional and addressed all our concerns. Gave us a lot of clear ways to address problems we have been having. Hopefully we can 1/2 as good a job (Ha Ha) as Marc! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Johanna B
Johanna B Vero Beach, Florida | April 21 2019
Eye opening, very pleasant for our dog & trainee (me). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
Gloria N
Gloria N Fort Pierce, Florida | April 21 2019
Very knowledgeable for us & our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more