Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Michelle A
Michelle A Port St Lucie, Florida | June 18 2019
From tension to less tension. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Elaine B
Elaine B Boca Raton, Florida | June 15 2019
Wonderful instruction- Amazing watching the change in both our dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Marlene B
Marlene B Boca Raton, Florida | June 15 2019
Helped for us to understand how to walk and control the dogs. Shocked at immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Adam D
Adam D Wellington, Florida | June 14 2019
Marc was great. We learned a lot from him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa B
Melissa B Boynton Beach, Florida | June 14 2019
A miraculous change in less to no barking! Knowing who is the boss and the leader. Training the owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : Wonderful dogs with very dedicated owners who now can have some piece without constant barking!
Taylor M
Taylor M Boynton Beach, Florida | June 13 2019
Marc is amazing with handling dogs and Rhett did fantastically today. Completely different dog! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Frances G
Frances G Palm City, Florida | June 12 2019
So glad we met Marc and even in our first visit, Jenny seems to be calmed down. We look forward to continue our progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Vee L Port Saint Lucie, St. Lucie, Florida | June 10 2019
He turned an overgrown and very rambunctious Rottweiler into a well behaved dog while making my very shy Rottweiler more attentive, giving me a way to guide her and make her feel safe! Thank you! Super easy and transformation after only one session!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Violet L
Violet L Port St Lucie, Florida | June 10 2019
The dog's behaved extremely well. He didn't see what we were complaining about, we followed Marc's instructions as soon as he arrived. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Recall
Krystal M
Krystal M Palm Beach, Florida | June 10 2019
Philly is already noticeably calmer and more obedient, It shows how much experience Mark has as a trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more