Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Sandra & Dean C
Sandra & Dean C Port St Lucie, Florida | August 06 2018
I was highly skeptical until I saw the training in action.Every dog owner should and must do this! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bill M
Bill M Lake Worth, Florida | August 05 2018
Brooklyn learned very quickly with this method. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
James & Becky C
James & Becky C West Palm Beach, Florida | August 02 2018
Dog's responded to training so well in all area's. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Marina C
Marina C Stuart, Florida | August 02 2018
Thanks so much for the help. I really needed puppy and house breaking training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Toileting
Adam F
Adam F Boca Raton, Florida | July 30 2018
Marc was wonderful and explained very clearly the training. We saw immediate changes in the behavior from our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Candice C
Candice C Poet St Lucie, Florida | July 29 2018
Marc and Karen were great. Not only with our dogs, but helping us. They both were super friendly and made sure we understood not only how to do everything why it is so important. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Gayle A
Gayle A Boca Raton, Florida | July 29 2018
Very informative on how to train dogs. Easy to follow directions. Understood everything I was taught. Everything I can remember and will be easy to repeat daily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Justin & Amber M
Justin & Amber M Coconut Creek, Florida | July 29 2018
Karen did a wonderful job showing Amber & I the commands and how to instill them over the next 3 weeks to a month. Can't wait to improve my dogs behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Mark & Betty Anne S
Mark & Betty Anne S Deerfield Beach, Florida | July 29 2018
Karen was amazing- Great Teacher to Winston and us! Looking forward to learning more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Lisa N
Lisa N Lake Worth, Florida | July 29 2018
I was not expecting the awesome results that we got on the first appointment. I'm looking forward to using the techniques we learned tonight Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more