Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Deitra K
Deitra K Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | December 22 2018
Amazing results. Everyone who has had contact with Zoe has commented on the fabulous change Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Lori S
Lori S Vero Beach, Florida | December 22 2018
I have three dog's which is my challenge but Marc was awesome showing me how to be the alpha all the time. Marc's Bah is way better than mine, I will practice. This is an amazing system. I am impressed with Marc and his instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Karen & Sam G Port St Lucie, Florida | December 22 2018
We were able to get steps on how to start working with our dog's. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Karen & John H
Karen & John H Ft Pierce, Florida | December 21 2018
Karen was very knowledgeable and clear explaining the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Deedee & Bill L
Deedee & Bill L Port St Lucie, Florida | December 21 2018
Precise and repetitive in a good way. We needed it! Interesting, lot's of homework. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Anthony H
Anthony H Del Ray Beach, Florida | December 21 2018
Chapo and Marley responded to training right away. I was very impressed with Marc's tactics and how easy it was to have he dog's respond to me. This was an over all amazing experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Dee K
Dee K Boynton Beach, Florida | December 17 2018
Excellent! Zoe is already a new dog after one session. After 3 other trainers who did nothing to correct her barking she now knows what is and what is not acceptable behavior in 3 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kaylen H
Kaylen H Vero Beach, Florida | December 17 2018
Today we worked on behavior and command issues. Now the dogs understand the right and the wrong rules. Like running to the door, going after food and learning they are not the boss. Repetition has already helped their stubborn behavior and they are finally listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Anthony & Christy G
Anthony & Christy G Stuart, Florida | December 14 2018
We were very happy with our first training session. Already we feel we have been given tools to give Hunter a mutch happier, secure home and a safer experience with strangers and other dog's. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Teri T
Teri T Port St Lucie, Florida | December 13 2018
Learned how to properly talk "dog" and communicate in a way that gets my dogs attention. Thanks! Karen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more