Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Milena J
Milena J West Palm Beach, Florida | March 13 2018
We are very impressed and enthusiastic about the results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Ron & Cathy W
Ron & Cathy W Vero Beach, Florida | March 10 2018
Relief knowing we are able to provide quality care for our dogs and not be anxious when grandchildren, family and friends visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Scott & Dana M
Scott & Dana M Boyton Beach, Florida | March 10 2018
a lot was accomplished in our lesson, we were very satisfied and will be recommending Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Catherine E
Catherine E Vero Beach, Florida | March 08 2018
Marc and Karen were extremely knowledgeable and broke down the lesson with examples. Both dogs responded so quickly. It was very cool and surprising to witness. I highly recommend Bark Busters and Karen and Marc were fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Stefan & Morgan H Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | March 07 2018
Our dogs behavior completely changed! Jax started to keep an eye on us and followed our commands every time Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Pam & Kevin J
Pam & Kevin J Port St Lucie, Florida | March 06 2018
We were very amazed how trained he became after just a few minutes with each exercise. We will defiantly be recommending Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Latayna S
Latayna S West Palm Beach, Florida | March 05 2018
My training session with Sophie was eye opening! I have a completely different dog. She is attentive, calm and delightful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Kate C
Kate C Parkland, Florida | March 05 2018
In a short time, Lilly stopped jumping, started coming when I called her and is much calmer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Nancy S
Nancy S Parkland, Florida | March 03 2018
We were extremely impressed with how well he responded to the training. He hardly barked at all after our session. Within our session time, he was walking on lead quite well and not growling at other dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Don M
Don M West Palm Beach, Florida | March 03 2018
Amazing how fast an outgoing, super hyper dog (husky) can learn simple discipline by using the Bark Busters system! 5 stars recommendation for any dog training issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more