Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Donna G
Donna G Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | February 06 2019
Marc was amazing with my dog! My pup Leo and I moved to Florida from NYC and we were both experiencing "moving anxiety". We had worked with Barkbusters in NYC and I knew it was the way to go! He spent no less than two hours dealing with all our (and I say OUR as of course it's up to me to make it work!!) issues. By the end of our session, Leo was definitely compliant and I was reminded of all the reasons BBusters is the best home dog training there is (shout out to Sarah in NYC too). Marc left me with a complete write-up on all the things I have to do to make sure Leo behaves - and this way I can't say I don't have the tools to make it work! I LOVE BARKBUSTERS. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Renee & Moe S
Renee & Moe S Boynton Beach, Florida | February 04 2019
Excellent trainer, I recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Eva R
Eva R Palm City, Florida | February 04 2019
I was very impressed how quickly my dog's problematic issues were resolved. Really an amazing experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Maria H
Maria H Vero Beach, Florida | January 29 2019
The training session was enlightening and empowering. Results were immediate and easy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Helen S
Helen S Lake Worth, Florida | January 29 2019
The session was informative and now I have the tools to better train my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
John W
John W Jupiter, Florida | January 29 2019
Positively Professional ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Dennis H
Dennis H Sebastian, Florida | January 28 2019
Amazingly simple and eye-opening, extensively informative, highly effective and recommended. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Dianna N
Dianna N Vero Beach, Florida | January 28 2019
Marc is very good. I just love his kindness with my dog's. I will tell my friends about Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Maria O
Maria O Vero Beach, Florida | January 28 2019
At first I did not think it would work. I was :) shocked, with in minutes she was a different dog. She made a liar out of me LOL! Sheba kinda fell right into it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Bobbi J
Bobbi J Vero Beach, Florida | January 24 2019
Marc & Karen are incredible! My dog's now listen to me. They showed me how to train our dogs without harsh techniques or punishment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more