Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Mike & Ashley K
Mike & Ashley K Palm City, Florida | January 26 2021
I was completely in shock at how quickly my dog reacted to the training without using treats or force. I am excited to see our lives become less stressful. Karen gave us simple and detailed instructions to follow to help correct Cane. I recommend Karen and Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Carole B
Carole B Delray Beach, Florida | January 26 2021
I am impressed the way Toby responded to the training. I learned a lot about dog attitude. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Cathy R
Cathy R Royal Palm Beach, Florida | January 26 2021
I was very skeptical but it definitely works. I learned a lot about what I am doing wrong! Looking forward eo working with Vivian on what I learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Kristen & John K
Kristen & John K Port St Lucie, Florida | January 22 2021
Mason is looking like a completely different dog thanks to Marc. Marc made sure everything was well explained and answered all of my questions. I can see how the bond between us and Mason will be stronger. Thank you for everything.I have already recommended Bark Busters to other people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Daniel & Deb D
Daniel & Deb D Ft Pierce, Florida | January 22 2021
We learned a lot about how to get Ella to listen to us and also what we have been doing wrong. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Toileting
Jennifer & Scott M
Jennifer & Scott M Port St Lucie, Florida | January 22 2021
Very productive, amazing, couldn't be more happy. Was a fervent skeptic. Absolutely a believer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Toyna S
Toyna S Palm Beach, Florida | January 17 2021
Marc was very professional and skilled with my german shepherd. It didn't take very long to get him under control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Phil & Sue G
Phil & Sue G Vero Beach, Florida | January 16 2021
Today's session was amazing! Ellie responded instantly to the training. Marc was very pationt & thorough. I am completely satisfied & so glad I called Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Recall, Toileting
Catherine C
Catherine C Hypoluxo, Florida | January 15 2021
I am very pleased with how today's session went. I am confident I will be able to implement what I learned today. I can see a huge difference on Moo's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Richard S Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | January 15 2021
Surprised with some of the new commands and how simple it was to adjust to them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more