Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Al C
Al C Port St Lucie, Florida | December 07 2021
Marc explained the process in a sufficient easy to understand way. I noticed a marked improvement right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Ali J
Ali J Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | December 05 2021
I have 2 whole new dogs. The training is amazing, I can't wait for more results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
Marie H
Marie H Stuart, Florida | December 03 2021
I learned about speaking dog today and that I have to be in control. I am looking forward to doing the exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Linda K
Linda K Vero Beach, Florida | December 02 2021
Very informative. Karen demonstrated what we needed to be doing to improve Snickers behavior in a way that it will be easier for us to remember. We are very impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Jim M
Jim M Port St Lucie, Florida | December 02 2021
Skippy ws very head strong doing things his way. After one session he waits for permission to get on the couch, he walks better on the leash. Skippy is better behaved and less headstrong. I can tell with practise we will be able to enjoy walks and TV watching without him trying to tell us what to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Rick M
Rick M Vero Beach, Florida | December 01 2021
Excellent! Marc did a great job explaining how to train Rascal! We finally got him back in the car, he would not go in before. Hopefully we can teach him who the boss is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Sara S
Sara S Boynton Beach, Florida | November 21 2021
The first session with Karen alone blew us away! We saw changes immediately & none of it felt negative or mean. We have done a lot of different kinds of training but none of them have left us feeling this confident in our ability to succeed on our own. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
David C
David C Ft Pierce, Florida | November 21 2021
Surprising, I was excited to see Sunny make improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Olivia G
Olivia G Port St Lucie, Florida | November 21 2021
Our training was excellent so amazed at our dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
Dawn B
Dawn B Port St Lucie, Florida | November 21 2021
Today's session was very helpful. I can't wait to start using this training. I feel it will be very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more