Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Phyllis R
Phyllis R Boca Raton, Florida | January 15 2021
Very good results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Lauren W
Lauren W Delray Beach, Florida | January 14 2021
It was a great experience. I am shocked how responsive my dogs were. Marc was excellent & I am excited to continue the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Cynthia & Larry P
Cynthia & Larry P Vero Beach, Florida | January 13 2021
Karen was professional and very well educated. Very helpful with Abbie and us to understand what we need to do to help train Abbie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Sue Ann W
Sue Ann W Sebastian, Florida | January 13 2021
Marc is wonderful! He is very knowledgeable. We loved our session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Samantha B
Samantha B Vero Beach, Florida | January 10 2021
Our dogs responded to this style of training insanely quickly. We fell much more equipped to tackle our issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Maryann R
Maryann R Loxahatchee, Florida | January 09 2021
Amazing! My dog has changes in two hours. I can only imagine how well mannered she will be as I continue with training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Joanne & Jerry K
Joanne & Jerry K Port St Lucie, Florida | January 09 2021
Marc was very thorough and our 2 dogs responded very well to the training techniques we were showed today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Joanne H
Joanne H Vero Beach, Florida | January 09 2021
Sadie was a new dog within the first hour. Marc did a fabulous job of training us and Sadie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Jessica J
Jessica J Boca Raton, Florida | January 07 2021
Pippa ia a changed dog already. I can't wait to see her progress in the coming weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Martha W
Martha W Lake Worth, Florida | December 26 2020
Very impressed with the change in Captain. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more