Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Peter G
Peter G Boca Raton, Florida | January 07 2022
We saw immediate results, remarkable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Rosa H
Rosa H Vero Beach, Florida | January 06 2022
Easy to understand, practical exercises, great theory all good! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Paul S
Paul S Boca Raton, Florida | January 06 2022
My dog listened surprisingly well. Perfect training session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Audrey K
Audrey K Port St Lucie, Florida | January 06 2022
Very impressed with the immediate training at the door. Karen took me and Bear through the proper steps of having a well behaved dog. I am on my way to being the pack leader! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Angie P
Angie P West Palm Beach, Florida | January 05 2022
The results were immediate! After only a few instructions and understanding how to properly correct behavior, Livvy was following the rules. I am excited to now take her for walks without a fear of her pulling out of her harness. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jennifer G
Jennifer G West Palm Beach, Florida | January 05 2022
I am very impressed with the change in just the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Anne L Vero Beach, Florida | January 05 2022
Major improvement! Karen was very patient and very knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Anna E
Anna E Port St Lucie, Florida | December 23 2021
Marc showed up on time and spent ample time explaining dog behavior. We then spent time practising exercises that made it clear who the alpha was. The dogs behavior dramatically changed with in minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
David B
David B Delray Beach, Florida | December 23 2021
Loki responded very positively almost immediately, like a new and improved dog. Karen was very professional & addressed all my concerns with a very positive change in my dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Catherine R
Catherine R Vero Beach, Florida | December 22 2021
The training provided insight with experienced methodology. It seems to be a satisfactory such that it provides a needed glimmer of light for a renewed owner canine relationship thereafter. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more