Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Scott & Louisa B
Scott & Louisa B Palm City, Florida | April 09 2018
Stella was very uncooperative before the training session. In a couple of hours she was like a "New Dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Thom S
Thom S Vero Beach, Florida | April 08 2018
Wow! One 3 hour session with Marc corrected 5 years of behavior issues. Marc listened to our issues, observed our Corgi, Emily, and then taught us how to communicate with her and problem solved. The Bark Buster training style is easy to follow for both owner and pet. We should have done this years ago. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Emily N
Emily N Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | April 07 2018
I was ale to see a massive improvement with the barking and behavioral issues in both dogs. I still need to practice with her crate training and leaving the house. Over all I am very impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Mark G
Mark G Vero Beach, Florida | April 07 2018
We were amazed how fast Emily's bad behaviors were removed. We are very pleased at the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Alex W
Alex W Port St Lucie, Florida | April 07 2018
All dogs responded very well. Buddy who I least expected to test learned very well. The girls were quick learns and responded well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Chris & Tom K
Chris & Tom K Deerfield Beach, Florida | April 04 2018
We saw immediate responses in both dogs to the training techniques. It is such a relief to know that we have gained control of our happy household/ with a lot more practice we will have it mastered! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Dorothy D
Dorothy D Lake Worth, Florida | March 31 2018
The session was full of information and very user friendly. The training was very comfortable and easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Dennis A
Dennis A Port St Lucie, Florida | March 26 2018
It was an awesome experience, our dog is so much more relaxed and manageable. I would defiantly recommend this service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
review image
Sue Anne & Gary B Boynton Beach, Florida | March 24 2018
Once Marc gave me the "Language" my dog started to understand. Now it is time for me to fine tune my language so that I can continue with consistency. I am so happy I found Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Liz L
Liz L Vero Beach, Florida | March 24 2018
Relief for many reasons. We enjoyed the way it was delivered. I think it is genius! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more