Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Maria O
Maria O Vero Beach, Florida | January 28 2019
At first I did not think it would work. I was :) shocked, with in minutes she was a different dog. She made a liar out of me LOL! Sheba kinda fell right into it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Bobbi J
Bobbi J Vero Beach, Florida | January 24 2019
Marc & Karen are incredible! My dog's now listen to me. They showed me how to train our dogs without harsh techniques or punishment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Michelle M
Michelle M Delray Beach, Florida | January 20 2019
Karen was great with Remi, who is very nervous around woman and new people. We could instantly see a change and respect from Remi. Can't wait to see the changes to come! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Billie & Bob G
Billie & Bob G Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | January 20 2019
Quite informative. Essential's for a well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Crystal S
Crystal S Boynton Beach, Florida | January 17 2019
I have two 5 month old great dane/ german shepherd mixes. They did not listen to me at all. Marc came out and showed me exactly what to do and the results are amazing. I thought there was no hope for me or my dogs and that i was going to waste my money. Totally worth the money. Not only did Marc show me what to do, he explained why it works. I cant thank him enough. I would recommend him to anyone who has issues with their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Nell K
Nell K Vero Beach, Florida | January 15 2019
Very informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Kevin M
Kevin M Vero Beach, Florida | January 13 2019
Marc was very friendly and knowledgeable about how dogs operate.We feel comfortable with the exercises. We love the leash and collar! We saw a big difference in her response, Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Shawn & Mary C
Shawn & Mary C Sebastian, Florida | January 13 2019
I was surprised at how my dog took to the training so quickly. I should have called years ago! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Jennifer M
Jennifer M Port Saint Lucie, St. Lucie, Florida | January 12 2019
Mark and Karen are great! And I am astonished at how much my dogs changed in just a couple of hours. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Charlie & Jennifer M
Charlie & Jennifer M Port St lucie, Florida | January 11 2019
Stopped dog's from getting in our space, to stop barking & running out the front door. Proper walking habits on leash outside. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more