Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lily W
Lily W Jensen Beach, Florida | December 18 2020
With in seconds we saw Obie change her bad behavior, (charging the door, being velcroed to Mom, barking). We are teaching her that she is no longer the leader of the pack. We are shocked how quickly Obie took to her new retired life! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jume M
Jume M Jupiter, Florida | December 17 2020
Marc was very informative. clear with his instruction, helpful with our issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jim C Ft Pierce, Florida | December 15 2020
Very complete, professional with noticeable immediate improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Kathleen M
Kathleen M Lantana, Florida | December 15 2020
Today I learned how my body posture can affect the way Rover responds to me. Over a few hours spent working with Rover I feel confident I can correct Rovers bad behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Christine S Port St Lucie, Florida | December 12 2020
Amazing session & service. My dogs got it right away. I will work to perfect it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dewi S Delray Beach, Florida | December 12 2020
A good first session. Good ifo and skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Guy M
Guy M Vero Beach, Florida | December 10 2020
I have never seen Frankie so well behaved so quickly. I have seen more progress today than ever before! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Lissa N
Lissa N Port St Lucie, Florida | December 08 2020
Dakota has really responded to Marks training methods I didn't expect him to leave the bathroom and stay in the living room with others around. He also followed the commands immediately and was actually happy which kept me from crying. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Laura F
Laura F Vero Beach, Florida | December 08 2020
Marc came in and immediately after a debrief of our major concern started training us. He walked my husband and I through the training steps very slowly and carefully. The dogs responded immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Frank M
Frank M Boca Raton, Florida | December 08 2020
Very impressed with Karen and so is my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more