Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Paige M
Paige M Boca Raton, Florida | July 12 2018
Today was great! in the past we have tried board and train and did not see a long term improvement. Today we saw a submissive and positive change and hope to see more. Max is hopefully going to grow and learn to be less aggressive and behave on his own with this training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Nikki P
Nikki P Lake Worth, Florida | July 12 2018
The training was amazing! My dog has been very aggressive towards guest, had no boundaries, glued to me, he would bark non stop. His entire demeanor has changed in a few hours. This was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Amber H
Amber H Boynton Beach, Florida | July 11 2018
My dog Dakoda was out of control prior to this training session. He healed easily around several ducks and dogs by the end of it. Amazing improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jeff P
Jeff P Lake Worth, Florida | July 10 2018
The training was easy to understand, all unwanted behaviors were addressed. I saw improvement almost instantly. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Susan D
Susan D Vero Beach, Florida | July 08 2018
Karen Deppe is excellent at training not only dogs but owners as well. She is a wealth of information on speaking "dog" and even dog health tips. My new rescue dog, Milo, and Sloan are going to be much better because of the lessons I learned from Karen on how to be in control! BarkBusters is the best dog training around! I highly recommend Karen and Mark Deppe for all dog training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Maria B
Maria B Fort Pierce, Florida | July 07 2018
The training was effective immediately. We saw immediate results. The information was clear and very useful. The training style (mirroring the Mom dog) helped in correcting and understanding behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Irene M
Irene M Port St Lucie, Florida | July 07 2018
Very informative and amazing with animals. Marc was great and we learned a lot. I will be putting the training to good use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Audra & Ron K
Audra & Ron K Port St Lucie, Florida | July 05 2018
We are very happy with the immediate results. Hopeful finally that their behavior can be corrected. Marc's training is effective and fun. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Diana C
Diana C Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | July 04 2018
Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Vanessa G Boca Raton, Florida | July 04 2018
Very eyeopening, I learned a lot about my dog and why he does what he does. Can't wait to start seeing his behaviors change in the upcoming months. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more