Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jane R Fort Pierce, Florida | April 23 2018
Harry has been very aggressive. I could not believe what Marc did in a few minutes. Macie has turned into a new fur baby. We didn't have to pick her up to get her to move. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Ashley L
Ashley L West Palm Beach, Florida | April 21 2018
I have 2 small dogs. They have some bad habits and Mark worked through their issues with ease. He helped me understand how to better communicate with them in their own language. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Renu & Chris C
Renu & Chris C Vero Beach, Florida | April 21 2018
We now have a different dog now inside our house especially when the door bell rings. We need to work on the dog reactivity outdoors but we see a great improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Genelle K
Genelle K Fort Lauderdale, Florida | April 19 2018
Amazing how quickly Libby responded to the training. I am sure Libby will be much happier and content due to the training, Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Lea S
Lea S Port St Lucie, Florida | April 18 2018
I was very pleased with today's session. Marc is a very informative Trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Denise S
Denise S Vero Beach, Florida | April 18 2018
I feel like I was trained as much as Tux and I am excited to move forward! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Sue & Johnnie J
Sue & Johnnie J Jensen Beach, Florida | April 17 2018
We are amazed how quickly they responded to everything, particular the barking issue. Very professional training with great results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Darlene & John M
Darlene & John M Sebastian, Florida | April 17 2018
Very educational and very professional. We Were very satisfied with very quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Elayna M
Elayna M Margate, Florida | April 14 2018
Totally Awesome! My dogs are completely transformed in 3 hours! We love you guys! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Joan R
Joan R Jupiter, Florida | April 13 2018
Very informative. Marc was very patient and clearly explained everything. Amazing how my babies responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more