Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Nicholas O
Nicholas O Deerfield Beach, Florida | November 12 2021
I saw instant improvements in my dog & Marc was a pleasure to work with. I wish I had done this months ago. Great experience and I would recommend Marc to anyone who needs help with their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Francieq R
Francieq R Boynton Beach, Florida | November 10 2021
Amazing results. Murphy changes immediately with Marcs help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Caitlin E
Caitlin E Lake Park, Connecticut | November 10 2021
The embodiment of a miracle! I highly recommend. Our two dogs were fighting one day and now they are relaxed in the same room tolerating each other. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Lucy A
Lucy A Vero Beach, Florida | November 09 2021
First visit from Karen wa amazing! I received so much info that is going to help me with my dogs to better myself in taking leadership. I know this will help my dogs relax and enjoy their life more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Taylor S
Taylor S Lake Worth, Florida | November 09 2021
The training session was informative and entertaining. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Gordeon D
Gordeon D Delray Beach, Florida | November 06 2021
Karen was extremely informative and very knowledgable in discussing our puppies needs. Our 1st 3 hour session covered posture, volume and escalation with immediate results for disiplin & canine communication. We look forward to applying and continuing all the fabulous knowledge we obtained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Kristen S
Kristen S Jensen Beach, Florida | November 06 2021
Kaia and Bailey experienced separation anxiety and we felt it necessary to seek help to address the issues. We noticed a difference in their behavior immediately. It's obvious that the dogs responded to the Brk Busters way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Reggie P
Reggie P Vero Beach, Florida | November 05 2021
Karen was very informative and helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Stephanie W
Stephanie W West Palm Beach, Florida | November 04 2021
I totally realized I've done everything wrong, but the commands are very effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jan V
Jan V Vero Beach, Florida | November 04 2021
Results seem to happen very quickly. Our dog responded immediately to training the first day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more