Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Brittany R
Brittany R Vero Beach, Florida | August 25 2020
Marc was very thorough. The training was effective. We saw a significant difference in just a few hours. We excited to continue her training and are looking forward to her follow-up session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Kellee S
Kellee S Vero Beach, Florida | August 22 2020
Very useful training ands Marc is highly knowledgeable. Both dogs quickly responded to training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Holly L Vero Beach, Florida | August 15 2020
Very thorough, great guided practice, very good information. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Christie F
Christie F Palm City, Florida | August 14 2020
Personal attention & patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Tracey M
Tracey M Jupiter, Florida | August 12 2020
It was an eye-opener, Learning dog language. It was great to learn from someone who really knows dogs. Loved my experience! Wish I had called sooner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Felicia G
Felicia G Palm City, Florida | August 12 2020
Today's training session was eye-opening for me. I learned how to speak and communicate with my dog. Walter learned so quickly. It was beyond my expectations and I am so thankful for Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Randi R
Randi R Delray Beach, Florida | August 12 2020
Marc taught me the importance of being the boss! He showed me how easy it is to talk dog to Pixie in order for her to understand me and what I want and don't want her to do. He showed me how to get what I want from Pixie. He gave me the tools to do it. He made some great recommendations to cal her when she is out of control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Beth D
Beth D Boynton Beach, Florida | August 04 2020
I am so relieved and happy! My dogs immediately responded and i am so excited to enjoy my them. My trainining is amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Toby V West Palm Beach, Florida | August 04 2020
We are extremely pleased with the progress we made with our dogs in the first session. To see the aggression become a submissive behavior was a big relief. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Margaret B
Margaret B Port St Lucie, Florida | July 25 2020
I Think the training session was very through. I understood everything very well and already can see improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more