Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Laurelle G
Laurelle G Port St Lucie, Florida | December 17 2017
I am beyond amazed! I had doubts that I would ever be able to control my 4 uncorrectable dogs. To my utter disbelief, in a matter of hours, I am the "Leader" & my dogs are compiling! I would not have believed it possible I didn't experience this for myself! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
David C
David C Port St Lucie, Florida | December 16 2017
Excellent description of what a dog needs and responds to. Great teacher helping both my wife and I understand what our dogs need in leadership. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kim D
Kim D Port St Lucie, Florida | December 15 2017
Learning how to speak dog is just what our family needed. Marc's work with Baxter was eye opening. I'm looking forward to our new lease on life! Thank you so much :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Dr. Manuela G
Dr. Manuela G Wellington, Florida | December 14 2017
I am a veterinarian and learning how to speak and correct in a dog's own language was amazing in its efficiency and effectiveness. I really enjoyed the leash training because it was so easy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Janeen B
Janeen B Stuart, Florida | December 10 2017
Amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Christina & David M
Christina & David M Fort Pierce, Florida | December 10 2017
Started with door control and walking on a lead. Seen noticeable differences with just a little bit of time. Very impressed with the quick transformation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Katherine K
Katherine K Port Saint Lucie, Florida | December 08 2017
Simple instructions. Dog learned fast. Easy to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall
Cassie R
Cassie R Jensen Beach, Florida | December 07 2017
Incredible! Changed all dogs' behavior issues in hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Rosemary B Fort Pierce, Florida | December 06 2017
WOW! We have had Newfoundlands in our house for 40+ years and have obedience trained all of them. Our newest puppy knows no boundaries, leaps on people and other dogs and our method of training has not make a dent in the last 7 months. Mark came to our house yesterday, made an very informative presentation, explained the training method and we began. Again, WOW! After our first hands-on session, Yankee is responding positively to our commands, has done a meet and greet with someone during a walk and with one command did NOT jump up and molest the person! We are impressed, will continue our homework and feel very confident that Yankee will become a model citizen and good ambassador of the Newfoundland breed. Thanks, Mark! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Beverlee D
Beverlee D Fort Pierce, Florida | December 02 2017
I was skeptical that just a couple of hours could make a notable difference especially with 4 large dogs. I was thrilled with the immediate response from each of the dogs. No more jumping, charging the door, counter surfing or going on the couch! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more