Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Diane S
Diane S Boca Raton, Florida | July 22 2020
We covered a lot of material and Rocky responded well. We have a lot of practice exercises. We are feeling more confident about getting Rocky behaving under controlled. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management
review image
Jeanine L Vero Beach, Florida | July 13 2020
Marc was very helpful and knowledgeable. Our dog took to him very quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Lianne D
Lianne D West Palm Beach, Florida | July 13 2020
Very easy to follow directions and explained in a thorough manner. Everything made sense and will be simple to remember. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Linda P
Linda P Vero Beach, Florida | July 09 2020
Eye-opening, Suki responded very well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Stephen & Elsie M
Stephen & Elsie M Boca Raton, Florida | July 09 2020
Very interesting concept for training. Marc was very accommodating to hear our concerns and assisted us with understanding the method to incorporate in training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Relinie R
Relinie R Boca Raton, Florida | July 06 2020
Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Sarah M
Sarah M Sebastian, Florida | July 06 2020
Was completely impresses with how quickly Meredith ans Mieka responded to the training. I feel confident my dogs will continue to improve. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Samantha P
Samantha P Greenacres, Florida | July 02 2020
Very thorough explanation of the training process. Noticed immediate changes in Jinx's demeanor. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Ellen D
Ellen D Stuart, Florida | July 02 2020
I have been trained to handle her behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Virginie P
Virginie P Vero Beach, Florida | July 02 2020
Very Insightful learning point. The training made us feel confident that we can train ans take care of our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more