Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jennifer C
Jennifer C Port St Lucie, Florida | October 25 2021
Cayman and Siri responded to Marc's recommendations immediately. Every lesson he did with the dogs worked with in a few minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
Dawn W
Dawn W Port St Lucie, Florida | October 25 2021
Training was enlightening. Marc really showed Simon who the boss is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Denise L
Denise L Port St Lucie, Florida | October 23 2021
Training was easily understood and the instructure gained our trust & respect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Cindy C
Cindy C Port St Lucie, Florida | October 22 2021
The training went extremely well. We had several significant issues and were amazed how effective and quickly the training took hold. We realized that we need to invest 100% in the technique we learned today. Marc knows his "stuff" and was very professional and super easy to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Kelsi M
Kelsi M Pot Lucie S, Florida | October 22 2021
Marc was great with explaining and showing us everything we needed to know. We saw results immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mary D Hudson, Florida | October 21 2021
Karen gave me a lot of information that will be very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
Taylor C
Taylor C Stuart, Florida | October 21 2021
Awesome results already! Great job & extra friendly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Martin J
Martin J Ft Pierce, Florida | October 20 2021
I have tried many other training methods and none have worked as well as this method. Marc guaranteed results and he delivered. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Charley O
Charley O Vero Beach, Florida | October 16 2021
Learned so much, impressed on how quickly Lacey caught on, Marc is great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Peter B
Peter B Vero Beach, Florida | October 16 2021
Terrific, excellent demonstration & lesson. What a relief to know how to address Gingers unsociable behavior i two hours. I highly recommend Bark Busters and Marc! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more