Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Cory & Cari B
Cory & Cari B Stuart, Florida | November 04 2018
I feel the training was extremely informative and easy to apply in real life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Ed & Sandy H
Ed & Sandy H West Palm beach, Florida | November 04 2018
It was very informative and helpful to know how to react to a dog on dog situation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Brett & Chrei H
Brett & Chrei H Palm Beach, Florida | November 03 2018
Amazed at the intro session. Rowdy was a good boy but now he will be a well behaved good boy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Karen Z
Karen Z Delray Beach, Florida | November 03 2018
Trainer made it seem simple to train my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Daniel W
Daniel W Vero Beach, Florida | November 01 2018
Well worth price 100%change in Star2.0. My nephew was very surprised at the change in my dogs Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Rochelle S Port St Lucie, Florida | October 29 2018
Gave us hope our dog would no longer be aggressive and our quality of life will absolutely improve. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jorge S
Jorge S Lake Worth, Palm Beach, Florida | October 28 2018
Bailey and Khloe are two 80lbs American bulldogs that were a HANDFUL to do anything with. Someone is knocking? They are growling at the door. Suspicious leaf crosses the back yard? Better believe they are trying to tear through the glass door to attack the leaf. We could not walk them because they would pull so hard it was exhausting (I am 5'11'' 220+ lbs). Marc came in to do the initial assessment and we were waiting outside. He laughed, but we told him it was because they were so loud we probably wouldn't hear each other. We decided to go in, he saw and heard both of them and we went outside again (LOL) to game plan. Within 2 hours I have seen a change in my dogs that I never thought I'd see. It sounds too good to be true, but give him and the team a chance and I promise you it works! I can finally walk them and feel comfortable leaving them around my wife (currently pregnant) without fear of them tugging/jumping/or bulldozing her because of how rough they were. I am extremely pleased with the service we received and would highly recommend Bark Busters Treasure Coast & Boca Raton to anyone! Our dogs are 2 and 3 years old as well, age is not a factor. Thank you Marc, you have changed our household for the better, forever! -JS Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Cheryl & Robert W
Cheryl & Robert W Vero Beach, Florida | October 27 2018
Absolutely amazing training protocol. Our instructor was excellent. Not only got our dog trained but trained us as well. We enjoyed the experience and learned something. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bart & Joanne C
Bart & Joanne C Vero Beach, Florida | October 27 2018
Extremely informative. Easy lessons to correct behaviors and be dominate, in charge, without treats. Natural methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Deirdre W
Deirdre W Lake Worth, Florida | October 24 2018
Mark was fun and knowledgeable. Our dog followed his commands and Mark was able to teach us how to train her very quickly. We are very excited to use these techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more