Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Pam M
Pam M Boca Raton, Florida | March 12 2021
We are amazed on how quick our puppy responded to Marc. You are awesome! Thank you for helping us. You are a true dog whisperer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Justine S
Justine S Palm City, Florida | March 11 2021
Marc is a wonderful trainer. My dog is so much improved after one session. I am learning so much as well. I highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
CCJ C
CCJ C Rivera Beach, Florida | March 08 2021
Worth every penny! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Rick R
Rick R West Palm Beach, Florida | March 08 2021
Eye opening about what we were currently doing. Too much humanization. Almost immediately improvement although we must do our part. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Daniel F
Daniel F Vero Beach, Florida | March 08 2021
It has given us a different perspective on why our dogs behave the way they do. It is about making sure they feel protected and loved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Marie B
Marie B Sebastian, Florida | March 08 2021
This training session was a literal life changing experience. I truly thought mu dogs were untrainable. Marc taught us so much. I can't wait to work with my dogs with all these new tolls and knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Lori C
Lori C Stuart, Florida | March 04 2021
We called Marc because our poodle barked like crazy when someone came to the door. With in a few minutes Marc showed us how to take control and keep Willow quiet when someone rings the bell. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Dana N
Dana N Lake Worth, Florida | February 25 2021
We are very happy with the results so far. After just a couple of hours there was a noticeable improvement. We look forward to continue to work with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Genny K
Genny K Boca Raton, Florida | February 25 2021
A lot of information received. Looking forward to putting it to use. Incredible to see the change in Teddi's demenior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Lisa B
Lisa B Ft Pierce, Florida | February 24 2021
I'm in awe of how the techniques worked. I Can not wait to practise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more