Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Heather A
Heather A Jensen Beach, Florida | November 03 2017
Didn't think it would work as quickly as it did. Marc is truly the dog whisperer! Now mom (me) just needs more reinforcement herself :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Alison T
Alison T Sebastian, Florida | November 03 2017
Marc was wonderful, clear, precise and very patient. Explained the process and demonstrated what we needed to do. He supported both my husband and I kindly and firmly. What the brochures say is true; marked change in our dogs' behavior without any aggressive "punishments". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Frank P
Frank P Port St Lucie, Florida | November 01 2017
It was incredible! The dog responded within 10 minutes of us starting! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Carole M
Carole M Lake Worth, Florida | October 28 2017
Our primary issue was leash walking with Lucca. The problem was compounded by leash aggression toward other dogs and adrenalizing whenever there is a distraction. Marc was great at explaining the reasons behind the method, demonstrating and then giving us the opportunity to do the exercises. I feel much more confident having been through the training and knowing we have help available when/if needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Alan R
Alan R Port St Lucie, Florida | October 27 2017
Zion is very aggressive. I was amazed to see the change in his behavior. He did not attack the trainer as he had done when we first saw him. He was calm at the end of the session. I was planning on sending him to the pound but now I believe he can change! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Joann C
Joann C Port St Lucie, Florida | October 23 2017
We both learned a lot and feel we are on our way to getting our problem solved. We have a lot of work to do but feel very confident we will get there. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
John H
John H West Palm Beach, Florida | October 21 2017
Easy to follow instructions and drills. Saw improvement immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Allyson&Matt R
Allyson&Matt R Jupiter, Florida | October 19 2017
Marc came to address sibling rivalry and some behavior issues. Marc did an outstanding job making the dogs and myself feel comfortable and confident in our roles. We saw improvement right away, we couldn't be happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Bob & Carol W
Bob & Carol W Stuart, Florida | October 18 2017
We called Karen to help us with our two 11 week old Pups. We were very satisfied and Karen was very through teaching us. We are very excited to have a "Lifetime Support Guarantee" seeing that the Pups are so young. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Natalie P
Natalie P West Palm Beach, Florida | October 17 2017
Amazed. Pack position and viewpoint of humans by dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more