Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Milton & Christine B
Milton & Christine B Port St Lucie, Florida | October 16 2017
Superior! Outstanding! I wish I new about this training when Roy was a puppy! With this program you teach an old dog new tricks! We are very satisfied! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Leslie B
Leslie B Vero Beach, Florida | October 14 2017
Very caring and understandable method of teaching an actually simple method! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Jean C
Jean C Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | October 14 2017
We were very excited to see Riley respond so well to training and we saw noticeable improvements in his behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sherri C Boyton Beach, Florida | October 14 2017
Although I was not sure what to expect, I saw remarkable behavioral changes! I am looking forward to more improvement and being able to have both my dogs live happily together with me. I wish I had discovered Bark Busters SOONER! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Tina R
Tina R Lake Worth, Florida | October 11 2017
We feel we learned dog language which gave us control of our pack of 13 dogs. We recommend to anyone that has a dog with behavior problems! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
David M
David M Vero Beach, Florida | October 09 2017
Difficult to describe how great this was. Taught both of us so much about communicating with our dog. Really looking forward to continuing our homework. Would recommend this in the strongest way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Peggy H Stuart, Florida | October 08 2017
I was amazed at how simple the commands were an Oscar was so receptive to it! I need to practice daily Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rachel B Boyton Beach, Florida | October 02 2017
Marc was patient with us and the dogs and was very informative and knowledgeable. It honestly felt like he worked magic on us and the dogs! The training was fun but we also saw immediate results and will definitely recommend Bark Busters to other dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Tammy D
Tammy D Fort Pierce, Florida | September 29 2017
I was struggling with training both Jasper and Bandit and needed help desperately. Marc from Barkbusters came to our home and showed me how to take control. I was amazed at the quick response and how well my puppies responded. Thank you for everything, my experience was priceless!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Susan R
Susan R Jupiter, Florida | September 26 2017
Didn't think my stubborn bulldog would do such an amazing job. Definitely notice we need more work outside but he is already doing great! Just wow! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more