Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Robert R
Robert R Jupiter, Florida | March 29 2019
Great tips & strategies for correcting behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Karen R
Karen R Delray Beach, Florida | March 28 2019
Marc was wonderful! He explained everything very clearly. Has shown us how to control and keep working with our dogs :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Oliver M
Oliver M Port St Lucie, Florida | March 28 2019
Today was an awesome experience. Turned our dog from the devil into an angel.Finally our dog can be a normal part of our family. The training makes sense, is do-able and the results are immediately evident. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Julie G
Julie G Palm City, Florida | March 28 2019
Very easy & helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
McKanna K
McKanna K Palm City, Florida | March 17 2019
I saw an ineradicable improvement in Tigers demeanor & willingness to listen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Marcia G
Marcia G Port St Lucie, Florida | March 17 2019
Karen was absolutely fantastic! She showed me how to be in control of my dog's and positively react to different situations. I now feel hopeful that my newly adopted dog and I can become a family. Permalink
Keith E
Keith E Jensen Beach, Florida | March 16 2019
Noticeable improvements almost immediately, great training program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
review image
Tom A Vero Beach, Florida | March 14 2019
Karen was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Johana G
Johana G West Palm Beach, Florida | March 13 2019
Class was very helpful, very professional and detailed on training, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Cheryl W
Cheryl W Vero Beach, Florida | March 13 2019
Impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more