Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Emily S
Emily S Boca Raton, Florida | September 24 2018
Very positive and clear instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Denise E
Denise E Parkland, Florida | September 24 2018
Marc was an absolute pleasure to deal with and on top of it. We are pretty sure that he changed our lives and Louis's life for the better!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Mina A
Mina A Royal Palm Beach, Florida | September 24 2018
I never thought Sultan would act like this in just a couple of hours. Having him looking at my dinner with out eating it is magic!! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kirk J
Kirk J Ft Pierce, Florida | September 21 2018
Buster responded well to the training. The instructions were clear and easily reproduced, looking forward to follow up visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Ursula & Wylie S Palm City, Florida | September 18 2018
Mark was very informative and east to understand with a sense of humor. We feel confident that we will be able to follow his instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Sam & Gabby N
Sam & Gabby N Port St Lucie, Florida | September 18 2018
The training was amazing! We were able to see immediate progress with all three dogs. We are very excited to see more improvements in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Janice O
Janice O Delray Beach, Florida | September 13 2018
Outstanding lesson with Marc today. Saw great development with my dog, Pepe Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Pablo T
Pablo T Boyton Beach, Florida | September 09 2018
Very eye opening experience. Great easy lesson to follow and implement with positive outcomes towards a well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Tom & Joanne S
Tom & Joanne S Jensen Beach, Florida | September 09 2018
We worked on the "Bah" growl to tell the dog's when they are wrong and the "Good Girl" to tell them when they are right, positive behaviors. We also learned how to use the leash, collar and our body language to communicate. We addressed front door manners and jumping when guest arrive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Bruce & Patti G
Bruce & Patti G Boca Raton, Florida | September 09 2018
Marc was incredibly through with his demonstration. The training was easy to apply. We loved the outcome. It was interesting to train from a dog's perspective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more