Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Winston B
Winston B Port St Lucie, Florida | February 23 2021
We've learned more about our dog and things we thought we were doing right. We were taught what we were doing wrong. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Gail G
Gail G Port St Lucie, Florida | February 23 2021
Marc helped us communicate with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Gabrielle T
Gabrielle T Boca Raton, Florida | February 21 2021
Mia's improvements were almost instant! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Lynn J
Lynn J Palm Beach, Florida | February 21 2021
Marc made training seem simple, logical and natural. My dog followed him and then me in a matter of minutes. I had tried other trainers and classes before without any of these dramatic instantaneous results. I was wasting time, money and too many useless training treats. I am most grateful Marc made this so easy and my beloved dog will be happier and safer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Dawn S
Dawn S Stuart, Florida | February 20 2021
Karen was wonderful. I observed immediately that our Sarge was going to respond very well to her training style. I love that the methods are based on pack behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jennifer F
Jennifer F Hobe Sound, Florida | February 19 2021
Amazing! Can't believe how quickly our dog caught on & learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lauren A Ft Pierce, Florida | February 19 2021
Karen was wonderful. She came in and was immediately able to target many of our concerns as well. as answer questions. We look forward to our follow up sessions! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Nancy & Chuck K
Nancy & Chuck K Vero Beach, Florida | February 18 2021
Karen did an amazing job with Riley! We are confident we can continue to curtail her unwanted barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jerry T
Jerry T Wellington, Florida | February 14 2021
Most pleasant, professional experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Loren M
Loren M Port St Lucie, Florida | February 14 2021
Eye opening! The most rewarding day with our dogs in years! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more