Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Diana C
Diana C Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | July 04 2018
Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Vanessa G Boca Raton, Florida | July 04 2018
Very eyeopening, I learned a lot about my dog and why he does what he does. Can't wait to start seeing his behaviors change in the upcoming months. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Kimberly & Tom H
Kimberly & Tom H North Lauderdale, Florida | June 22 2018
The session was informative and helpful, Bailey responded! She seems so happy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Diana V
Diana V Port St Lucie, Florida | June 22 2018
Excellent Training Session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jessica M
Jessica M Port St Lucie, Florida | June 22 2018
When we got our puppy, we thought we knew what we were getting into. Our German Shepherd/Belgian Malinois outsmarted us quickly. In a short session, we saw our puppy more obedient and loving than we've seen in the weeks we have had him! :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Melanie&Chuck K
Melanie&Chuck K Loxahatchee, Florida | June 21 2018
Amazed at how quickly the dog responded to training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
A.J. and Dr. Laurie DVM A
A.J. and Dr. Laurie DVM A Fort Pierce, Florida | June 20 2018
Being in the industry, we have owned our own vet practice for 15 + years and have seen a lot of training systems. THIS is BY FAR, THE BEST approach to training we have ever witnessed. Our trainer/therapist had our pack doing exactly what was asked of them, quite literally, minutes after starting the program. There was no yelling, no angry voices, no touching or hitting of any kind. The approach is staggeringly simple. I would not only recommend this to every dog owner to help correct issues, but I hope that every dog's person would give THIS, the gift of connection to their companions, as the dogs don't just need this, they WANT this, as it bonds them even more to us, their people. We feel safe, they feel safe and everyone is happy. Gone are the days of being embarrassed when people come to the door. We enjoy walking with our pups and look forward to the next time we can work with them. They, in turn, are so much happier and enjoy us, their people, even more. It is not so much reprograming of your pet to do what you want as much as a programming YOU to be able to ask of your companion what you want in a clear way that THEY understand. You are taught how to communicate with them on a new level. Once you see the training in action, you simply will not believe how simple, how utterly stress free and enjoyable the whole process is. THIS, in our professional opinion, is THE ONLY way one should attempt training. It simply works and the bonus is that there is no need for lengthy sessions of months but most see the results they need in one 3 hour session. It is worth every penny. I would pay twice the going rate and it would still be a bargain. Don't put this off any longer, you have found the best training available, trust us, we know after more than a combined 40 years in the industry. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Debbie J
Debbie J Stuart, Florida | June 17 2018
Marc was patient, persistent and very thorough. Jamie Lynn did a total 180 today. Very well explained! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
Megan W
Megan W Lauderhill, Florida | June 17 2018
He taught us ways to have Brownie listen to us quickly. He was able to show how quickly she was willing to learn and behave. I can't wait to learn more tips on how to teach her more rules and make it easier in our home. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Danelie D Delray Beach, Florida | June 17 2018
Marc did an awesome job showing me how to take control of my dog which was aggressive towards people and other dogs. Didn’t take very long to transform my dog to be submissive. Now I can peacefully walk my dog and feel comfortable with her around people and my new puppy. Absolutely greatful that my dog can be calm and live a more peaceful life. I’ve tried other training but nothing compared to the results I saw with Bark Busters. It was instant transformation! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more