Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Loren M
Loren M Port St Lucie, Florida | February 14 2021
Eye opening! The most rewarding day with our dogs in years! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Danika S Boynton Beach, Florida | February 13 2021
Learning to speak dog was very eye opening & feel like I can communicate with Pedals. Karen was very knowledgeable and great to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Laura S
Laura S Jupiter, Florida | February 12 2021
My stubborn bulldog did amazing! I'm stunned. He is doing great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Bambi S
Bambi S Jupiter, Florida | February 12 2021
I love the way my dogs are being taught boundaries while still keeping them lovable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Britany R Boynton Beach, Florida | February 11 2021
Today wes a training session for both Blaze & me. I learned how to speak dog and be the leader of the pack. As for Blaze he did awesome with his leash work and door control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Courtney H
Courtney H Wellington, Florida | February 11 2021
I am very pleased and amazed by the training session. In just a short time Soul no longer tried to go after a stranger. He walked calmly and was much mor relaxed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Larua T Lake Worth, Florida | February 11 2021
In 3 hours I have already seen incredible changes, Thank you Karen! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Mike and Laura H
Mike and Laura H Vero Beach, Florida | January 27 2021
Mike and I are totally amazed in the difference of Gracie and Lacies behavior. Our blood pressure has dropped dramatically in the past 3 hours that Marc was here! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Mike & Ashley K
Mike & Ashley K Palm City, Florida | January 26 2021
I was completely in shock at how quickly my dog reacted to the training without using treats or force. I am excited to see our lives become less stressful. Karen gave us simple and detailed instructions to follow to help correct Cane. I recommend Karen and Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Carole B
Carole B Delray Beach, Florida | January 26 2021
I am impressed the way Toby responded to the training. I learned a lot about dog attitude. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more