Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Francesca K
Francesca K Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | June 17 2020
Very detailed on what I need to do to help my dogs trust me as the leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Grace D
Grace D Stuart, Florida | June 15 2020
We saw a huge improvement in our dogs behavior in the house and outside on the leash. I feel more comfortable with the training tools and how I'm able to provide an environment that makes hi feel safe and protected. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kimberly D
Kimberly D Vero Beach, Florida | June 15 2020
I am completely amazed! Breath of fresh air! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Toileting
Rhonda P
Rhonda P Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | June 12 2020
I learned a lot of new things especially getting my dogs attention. Potty training is a big issue and was thoroughly covered. Very productive first lesson with Karen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Sara M
Sara M Delray Beach, Florida | June 12 2020
All of our questions and concerns were addressed and we now have all the tools that we need to understand our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Toileting
Jennifer A
Jennifer A Vero Beach, Florida | June 11 2020
The training session was very beneficial. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Krista W
Krista W Taquesta, Florida | June 07 2020
Very informative! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Orla S
Orla S Boca Raton, Florida | June 07 2020
Cobi would go crazy every time we saw another dog. Today for the first time we were able to walk past another dog with out him barking or lunging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Stephanie & Brian M
Stephanie & Brian M Port St Lucie, Florida | June 06 2020
Trainers were friendly, receptive, engaging and helpful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Diane L
Diane L North Palm Beach, Florida | June 03 2020
Very Insightful, Very direct and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more