Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Innes B
Innes B Palm Beach, Florida | December 02 2019
Very informative and great information provided to help our dog. Training techniques were exactly what was needed. Big difference seen in Gatsby within just a couple of hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Becky B Okeechobee, Florida | December 02 2019
Amazing ow quickly this works. Even Gabe our old guy learned, the younger ones were amazing how they caught on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bob & Cindy M
Bob & Cindy M Vero Beach, Florida | December 02 2019
Marc is terrific. We can't believe how easy he made our three puppies (Mini-Aussies) listen, obey and learn. Behaviors that we have had problems with for five years were addressed and successfully resolved within minutes. Amazing. Would defiantly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Mary N
Mary N Stuart, Florida | November 22 2019
Enlightening & Challenging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Tom R
Tom R Jupiter, Florida | November 18 2019
Very clear instructions. Training exercises demonstrated clearly and very supportive during my session practicing the tasks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Chelsea & Jeremy D
Chelsea & Jeremy D Delray Beach, Florida | November 18 2019
We corrected many behaviors suing similar tactics. Marc taught us what to do to prevent behaviors including how to stand and what to say. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Andy L
Andy L Vero Beach, Florida | November 16 2019
Mark is amazing! It is a terrific program. The "Bah" & "Good Dog" is an awesome concept, it's fun and works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Moritz V Delray, Florida | November 16 2019
Wonderful I saw changes right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Susan H
Susan H Ft Pierce, Florida | November 16 2019
Saw immediate response to the style of training appears to be a method that will work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Helen C
Helen C Vero Beach, Florida | November 16 2019
Transformation! Especially the leash training as we went for a walk outside. The difference was amazing, no more pulling my arm out of the socket! Plus, Ollie's continuous barking was nearly eliminated. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more