Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Linda D
Linda D Port St Lucie, Florida | November 03 2020
Karen was personable and direct, got to the point of how to really get started training our puppy. Hopeful, confident & practical. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Kelly V
Kelly V Port St Lucie, Florida | November 01 2020
Very stressful but gives me at least hope that Winter will be better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Jennifer D
Jennifer D Port St Lucie, Florida | November 01 2020
It was incredibly informative and very helpful giving me the instruction and knowledge needed. My puppy is going to be very happy, safe and secure because of what I learned today. I highly recommend Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Jan N
Jan N Vero Beach, Florida | November 01 2020
I was surprised how quickly Stella picked up om the commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Krisitine N
Krisitine N Vero Beach, Florida | October 23 2020
I really was amazed at howe quickly Speaking Dog made an immediate difference. You never have to worry again about bad behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Tarran B Jupiter, Florida | October 19 2020
We had a fantastic experience with Bark Busters. Our girls started the session without boundaries, climbing all over us and Marc. By the end of the session they laid calmly out of our space and were very happy. We also had tugging and pulling issues that were addressed. The difference we saw in one session was incredible . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Michelle R
Michelle R Port St Lucie, Florida | October 19 2020
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Cristina C
Cristina C West Palm Beach, Florida | October 19 2020
Immediate improvement. I feel like we have finally found a system that works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Candace B
Candace B Atlantis, Florida | October 19 2020
Learning to communicate in dog language was a unique & profound new awareness. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
Marilyn S
Marilyn S Delray Beach, Florida | October 16 2020
Amazing difference in the first session. He allowed me to get closer to him Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more