Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Roger & Carolyn P
Roger & Carolyn P Fellsmere, Florida | January 06 2020
This was a wonderful introduction & training for us. Clear instructions and illustrations and practice were very helpful. Thank you , Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Sam & Silvia W
Sam & Silvia W Jupiter, Florida | January 06 2020
We were shown how to be the "boss" & not to let Sawyer be the alpha dog. Leash training was especially good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Janeen & Kevin M
Janeen & Kevin M Stuart, Florida | January 04 2020
We felt empowered after one session.Our adopted Boxers had prior training with Bark Busters but we didn't know how to communicate with them in the language they understood. The tools we were taught in our first session were immediately valuable. Results were viable, easy and instantly useful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
Janice & Gary M
Janice & Gary M Jupiter, Florida | December 30 2019
Very informative, specific & consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Michelle G
Michelle G Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | December 30 2019
Session went well. I feel better equipped to deal with different situations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
David R
David R Port St Lucie, Florida | December 30 2019
It was awesome. Lola took things well. It was very worth training Lola. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Renee S
Renee S Vero Beach, Florida | December 21 2019
Very Informative, good demonstration, great feedback, amazing to see quick response in our 11 month old Labadore. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bob and Sandy S
Bob and Sandy S Boca Raton, Florida | December 21 2019
Excellent! Taught us the whys of changing behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Gabrielle M
Gabrielle M Vero Beach, Florida | December 21 2019
His behavior changed 100%, he is basically a different dog with the same sweet & loving cuddles. This was awesome for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Teresa & Tom A
Teresa & Tom A Delray Beach, Florida | December 20 2019
Extremely enlightening! I was amazed at how quickly and easy my dogs behavior was corrected! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more