Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kay H
Kay H Vero Beach, Florida | October 15 2021
I observed a transformation in Charlie's behavior. It was nothing short of miraculous. Our job is to continue to employ what we have learned purposely & consistently. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Russ L
Russ L Vero Beach, Florida | October 14 2021
Very clear presentation and directions. Immediate results when passing another dogs & doing as told. We are very impressed.. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Chuck L
Chuck L Ft Pierce, Florida | October 14 2021
I understand more on how dogs think and how to communicate my wishes. I look forward to great results in the near future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Anita D
Anita D Sewalls Point, Florida | October 12 2021
Fun & easy. Everything in our first session was easy to understand & follow Karen & the written instructions. I am pleased with the progress they made today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
KImberly S
KImberly S Boynton Beach, Florida | October 10 2021
I was pleasantly surprised how Minnie responded to the training. She reacted so quickly and it was apparent that she understood the communication of "dog" by Karen & myself. I am overjoyed to see the difference in my dogs behavior and reaction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Jarryd A
Jarryd A Delray Beach, Florida | October 10 2021
The session was very helpful and effective. We saw results faster than we could ever imagine. Marc gave us the to tools we needed to correct the behavior of our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other
Pamela R
Pamela R Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | October 10 2021
Informative and easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Chuck C
Chuck C Vero Beach, Florida | October 06 2021
Amazingly simple dog training. Finally feel like we have a path to fantastic dog, Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Cassie J
Cassie J Stuart, Florida | October 05 2021
Very informative session with all issues addressed. I feel like we have the tools to provide a safe home for both us & our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Marilyn H Port St Lucie, Florida | September 27 2021
Karen was very helpful. I saw some improvement in my dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more