Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Holly M
Holly M Lake Worth, Florida | June 11 2018
The training was professional and effective. Marc did a great job giving us guidance and we were blown away by the difference in behavior in just a few hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Leslie M
Leslie M West Palm Beach, Florida | June 11 2018
My dog is a completely different obedient dog! Very happy with the system of training. I'm amazed at how simple and easy this is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Scott B
Scott B West Palm Beach, Florida | June 10 2018
Outstanding in every way. Never would believe that my barking dog could become totally obedient in just one lesson. Marc was a pleasure to work with. Will recommend to everyone I know. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Susan S
Susan S Parkland, Florida | June 08 2018
Maizy is a 16 month goldendoodle & Bentley is a 9 week Bernedoodle! Bentley will eventually be trained to be my daughter's emotional support dog, but first we have to get Maizy under control, so Bentley will start off on the right path! Marc & Karen came into our home with such a positive & warm energy. What they were able to teach us in just a few hours will change our world forever! Marc was amazing with both dogs & has patience of Job! :) We have been doing our homework with both dogs on a daily basis & we all can tell a huge improvement, esp., with Maizy! Bentley is still such a puppy, but he is doing great with the behavior techniques! We HIGHLY recommend Bark Busters!! I have even had small questions & Marc takes the time to text or call to help me through a situation. We can't thank you, both, enough for your time & love you have for what you do! Our family is forever grateful! The Sirens Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Courtney J
Courtney J Jensen Beach, Florida | June 08 2018
We worked on him not charging the door and muzzle training. All in all an excellent experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Debbie O
Debbie O Sebastian, Georgia | June 05 2018
Quickest ever training. Our dog'd were well behaved after one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Ray & Alease C
Ray & Alease C Boyton Beach, Florida | June 05 2018
Very detailed and informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Monika R Boca Raton, Florida | June 04 2018
Hailey's progress in just 3 hours was amazing! Thank you for helping us with Hailey's behaviors and dog aggression. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Lisa L
Lisa L Delray Beach, Florida | June 03 2018
We were 6 very skeptical people with a very aggressive new dog introduced into our family. Within three hours the results were amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Maryann F
Maryann F Lake Worth, Florida | June 01 2018
I was completely amazed! I am so ecstatic & happy that I will have extremely well behaved dogs. I am so blessed to have these trainers in my life now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more