Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jen A
Jen A Vero Beach, Florida | October 07 2018
Karen was great at giving us basic training on how to communicate with Clover in a way she would understand and what to expect based on her age. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Dorthy R
Dorthy R Coral Springs, Florida | October 07 2018
Great! We covered many issues and I feel we are off to a great start! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jane D
Jane D North Lauderdale, Florida | October 07 2018
Quick turn around from a wild like dog! Great with the dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Barbara S
Barbara S Port St Lucie, Florida | October 05 2018
Marc was very knowledgeable in training our dogs. Dogs responded very positively to the training. I was very impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bud & Ginger H
Bud & Ginger H Sebastian, Florida | October 04 2018
The session was very informative. The amount of information and instruction was very exhausting Enough information was left with us so if we forgot something we could look it up. It was made clear to us that they were a phone call away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
Michelle & Steve S
Michelle & Steve S Port St Lucie, Florida | October 04 2018
The training was great. It was nice to be able to learn what is going on inside the dogs head, instead of just correcting. We are exciting to see what is to come. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Shelby B
Shelby B Jupiter, Florida | October 04 2018
Killian improved his behavior with me and around the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Nestor U
Nestor U Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | October 03 2018
I'm a veterinarian who has been around the world of dog obedience training and behavior counseling, but have never seen the success up-front achieved by Bark Busters. The previous training methods I have witnessed include treats, clickers and/or physical contact, but none of this was necessary for Paquito, my Chihuahua/Min Pinscher mix dog. The knowledge passed on by Bark Busters was concise, easy to understand and can be put into practice immediately. I'm grateful for Bark Busters and their very knowledgeable trainer (Mr. Marc Deppe) who came to my home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Gloria & Al V Port St Lucie, Florida | October 02 2018
Karen was wonderful in educating us in how dogs think and respond in a pack. It was amazing how Dasher responded to us showing him we were the leaders. I am looking forward to working with him and Karen to accomplish all of our goals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
John S
John S Vero Beach, Florida | October 02 2018
Training for my dogs and me as well. Looking forward to much more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more