Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Marc M
Marc M Pal Beach Gardens, Florida | January 19 2023
Extremely informative and relaxed. Marc was very knowledgeable and patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Robin L
Robin L Delray Beach, Florida | January 19 2023
Marc was extremely patient with us. Charlie was very reactive but Marc explained how not to have her react. By the time he left she was a different dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Cammi B
Cammi B Sugar Hill, Georgia | January 17 2023
The virtual experience we had today was great! Karen was very engaging for all of the family members and dogs. We definitely saw a difference in behavior by the end of the session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Tammy K Vero Beach, Florida | January 17 2023
Karen was very clear with instructions. I appreciated the hands on demonstration and time spent with Stella. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Brenda K
Brenda K Vero Beach, Florida | January 17 2023
The experience was life changing and stress relieving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
BJ A
BJ A 33472, Florida | January 16 2023
Extremely informative! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
Nadia G
Nadia G Port St Lucie, Florida | January 16 2023
Tyson was jumping all over us and our furniture when Karen got here. by the time we were done Tyson had a different attitude towards us and actually listened when we talked to him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Richard B
Richard B Port St Lucie, Florida | January 13 2023
Our dog needed training with basic commands and disiplin walking. Our needs were met! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Marty & Susan L
Marty & Susan L Port St Lucie, Florida | January 13 2023
Karen is professional and empathetic to the challenges of a new puppy. Instructions is lear and direct. We are very pleased with her help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Bonnie P
Bonnie P Lantana, Florida | January 13 2023
Keela responded to us differently than ever before as she's 3 years old. I totally have faith that all of her behavioral issues can be corrected with repetition and practise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more