Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Howard W
Howard W Boynton Beach, Florida | June 10 2019
Amazing results in the first visit! We learned how to use the tools Mark provided us with and our dog's behavior changed for the better. Looking forward to happy dog's and a happy home! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Kiestyn R
Kiestyn R Port St Lucie, Florida | June 10 2019
We worked on relieving the dogs of guarding duties to provide safety of guest. We worked on posture, tone of voice and appropriate zones of the house to keep the dogs from the door. Padfoot started his muzzel training for the Vet. We also went through our training guide, both dog's have shown improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Adam S
Adam S Port St Lucie, Florida | June 10 2019
The difference in my dog was out of this world. She scored an F on the behavioral quiz. She showed immediate responsiveness it was shocking. I am Godsmacked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Dan & Shelly S
Dan & Shelly S Boynton Beach, Florida | June 05 2019
Totally amazing, beyond belief, my dog is a different dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Dan L Port St Lucie, Florida | June 01 2019
Wonderful explanation of dog training and the fastest results we have ever seen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Separation anxiety
Matt P
Matt P Port St Lucie, Florida | May 28 2019
Our Training session was a very successful. We saw more progress than what I was initially expecting on the first visit We understand he needs more training and repetition. We are very hopeful that his aggression will slowly dissipate. We are defiantly heading in the right direction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity
Sarah S
Sarah S Palm Beach, Florida | May 25 2019
We learned how to communicate with Hoosier by making him respect us. The "Bah" sound helped to teach him to respect our space, food and not charge us at the door. We also took him outside and learned how to keep him behind us and by our side. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Brian G
Brian G Vero Beach, Florida | May 22 2019
I have 5 dog's. Jumping, barking and aggression were the issue's. After the first session we noticed it's more about the way we (humans) train our companions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Brittany B
Brittany B Vero Beach, Florida | May 22 2019
Training session was wonderful. Dog's were responding right away. Learned valueable tools to continue training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Dawn D
Dawn D Ft Pierce, Florida | May 22 2019
I was impressed with the information. Impressed with the changes in my dog's. Very patient with all the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more