Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Heather B
Heather B Sebastian, Florida | December 04 2018
I have been feeling worried that Kai was going to bit someone or another dog severely. After today's lesson I feel hopeful knowing I can help correct this behavior. Rosie was dashing out the door and now we know how to work with her to keep her from the door. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Derek F
Derek F Del Ray Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
Very exciting to see marked improvement on both dogs after today's session. We have very good boys and want to be able to take them out of the house without worrying. Same with having guest over. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Recall, Separation anxiety
Meghan V
Meghan V West Palm Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
The training session went as well as I could of hopped. All three dog's showed improvements by the end of the session. I am excited to see where we can get after implementing the homework. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Marianne W
Marianne W Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | December 02 2018
The training was great, I loved the way Marc trained Henrik. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Beckwith C Vero Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
great training foe people and dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Linda G
Linda G Boynton Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
It was a very good learning experience. I was happy to see Peanut respond the way he did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Fran A
Fran A Vero Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
Immediate and amazing results using Bark Busters methods. We would recommend for puppy owners and owners with older dogs having behavior issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Carlos L
Carlos L Boynton Beach, Florida | November 27 2018
Very, informative. I learned a lot on how to be the alpha of Beau! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Alisa M
Alisa M Fort Lauderdale, Florida | November 19 2018
I learned a lot about how to properly control Wilfred in certain situations, how to address his issues including submissive peeing, pulling on leash, jumping on me and other people, barking at visitors and food control. I loved the experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Alicia S
Alicia S Vero Beach, Florida | November 19 2018
One of my dogs went from anxious and afraid of strangers to calm and relaxed in less than a few hours. Excited to see their progress continue. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more