Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Osip & Luna K
Osip & Luna K Boca Raton, Florida | July 21 2018
The training session was very good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Karen W
Karen W Coconut Creek, Florida | July 21 2018
We had a three hour of training session training dog's and the owner. One dog's arrived today, just adopted, so ensuring acceptance into the "New Pack" was important. Learned the basic commands and reward techniques. Everyone learned quickly. I could not believe the transformation from before after the session!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Tiffany T
Tiffany T Vero Beach, Florida | July 21 2018
I am so pleased and feel so much more confident. Karen and arc were very patient and through. They provided excellent teaching and assisted with giving great feedback on any areas or methods that I need correcting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Brian & Natalia G
Brian & Natalia G West Palm Beach, Florida | July 19 2018
It was a huge shock seeing Cooper in a state where he was willing to obey and behave. The training experience was easy to follow and the follow up training instructions were clear Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Lynda S
Lynda S Palm City, Florida | July 19 2018
I can hardly express my amazement at the change in Val. Marc is so through and explains everything in such an interesting way. I will recommend Bark Busters to everyone I know that is a dog owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Norman G
Norman G Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | July 19 2018
Very Imformative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Derek M
Derek M Port St Lucie, Florida | July 18 2018
Marc was excellent at teaching me how to teach Max. The techniques and skills I learned will last a lifetime. Mark is an obvious expert. I would recommend him unconditionally. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : Max is a rescue dog. We helped in his adoption and getting him comfortable in his new forever home with Derek.
Paul D
Paul D Bonyton Beach, Florida | July 16 2018
Karen was able to get Kairo's attention right away and address issues immediately. We noticed an improvement instantly with certain commands we have not seen before. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Tina A
Tina A Vero Beach, Florida | July 16 2018
Absolutely amazed at the improvement in our three dogs in just one training session. Marc and Karen are very informative and gifted. we are so thankful for their help in getting our dog babies under control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Paige M
Paige M Boca Raton, Florida | July 12 2018
Today was great! in the past we have tried board and train and did not see a long term improvement. Today we saw a submissive and positive change and hope to see more. Max is hopefully going to grow and learn to be less aggressive and behave on his own with this training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more