Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jennifer & Scott M
Jennifer & Scott M Port St Lucie, Florida | January 22 2021
Very productive, amazing, couldn't be more happy. Was a fervent skeptic. Absolutely a believer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Toyna S
Toyna S Palm Beach, Florida | January 17 2021
Marc was very professional and skilled with my german shepherd. It didn't take very long to get him under control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Phil & Sue G
Phil & Sue G Vero Beach, Florida | January 16 2021
Today's session was amazing! Ellie responded instantly to the training. Marc was very pationt & thorough. I am completely satisfied & so glad I called Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Recall, Toileting
Catherine C
Catherine C Hypoluxo, Florida | January 15 2021
I am very pleased with how today's session went. I am confident I will be able to implement what I learned today. I can see a huge difference on Moo's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Richard S Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | January 15 2021
Surprised with some of the new commands and how simple it was to adjust to them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Phyllis R
Phyllis R Boca Raton, Florida | January 15 2021
Very good results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Lauren W
Lauren W Delray Beach, Florida | January 14 2021
It was a great experience. I am shocked how responsive my dogs were. Marc was excellent & I am excited to continue the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Cynthia & Larry P
Cynthia & Larry P Vero Beach, Florida | January 13 2021
Karen was professional and very well educated. Very helpful with Abbie and us to understand what we need to do to help train Abbie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Sue Ann W
Sue Ann W Sebastian, Florida | January 13 2021
Marc is wonderful! He is very knowledgeable. We loved our session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Samantha B
Samantha B Vero Beach, Florida | January 10 2021
Our dogs responded to this style of training insanely quickly. We fell much more equipped to tackle our issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more