Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Queta M
Queta M Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | September 20 2021
Very well presented, easy to understand and implement with immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
David W Delray Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | September 18 2021
Marc was fantastic and exceeded our expectations. In a few hours we were amazed with how much Myrtle reduced her aggression and barking with strangers, as well as responding to commands without treats. She's also significantly better when walking with us. We are very happy we called Bark Busters. - Niki and David Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Bill B
Bill B Jensen Beach, Florida | September 17 2021
Casual, effective, fun and exceeds expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Kristian R
Kristian R Vero Beach, Florida | September 17 2021
Huge progress in one session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Linda C
Linda C Delray Beach, Florida | September 17 2021
Karen was very patient, answered all my questions and was helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Jessica G
Jessica G Boca Raton, Florida | September 17 2021
I was unsure what to expect but with in minutes I could already see the training working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Xiomara L Suisun, California | September 17 2021
Karen was wonderful. She was nice, patient & knowledgeable. Both dogs responded well & immediately to the training we learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Juan C
Juan C Boynton Beach, Florida | September 16 2021
A lot of valuable information. We are satisfied with the example the trainer provided. The approach is very interesting. Now we need to do the commitment and our part and practise every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Andrea & Nick J
Andrea & Nick J Jensen Beach, Florida | September 14 2021
Marc helped us with Wally's behavior today. We can see noticeable improvements already. Im looking forward to continuing everything he taught us to continue to improve Wally's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Vicki S Port St Lucie, Florida | September 13 2021
Marc was simple amazing. He was patient and answered all our questions. We are so amazed with the results & can't wait to see how the boys are in a few months. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more