Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kate C
Kate C Parkland, Florida | March 05 2018
In a short time, Lilly stopped jumping, started coming when I called her and is much calmer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Nancy S
Nancy S Parkland, Florida | March 03 2018
We were extremely impressed with how well he responded to the training. He hardly barked at all after our session. Within our session time, he was walking on lead quite well and not growling at other dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Don M
Don M West Palm Beach, Florida | March 03 2018
Amazing how fast an outgoing, super hyper dog (husky) can learn simple discipline by using the Bark Busters system! 5 stars recommendation for any dog training issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Mariana M
Mariana M Port St Lucie, Florida | March 01 2018
Amazed by how quickly they listened to commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Gail P
Gail P Jensen Beach, Florida | February 27 2018
All good-immediate results. Puppies all have learned a better behavior. Well behaved already. Listen to commands, valuable lessons learned. Best training technique. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Tammy and Steven G
Tammy and Steven G Vero Beach, Florida | February 26 2018
Unexpected but effective dog training session. The two dogs were fairly good "students". We look forward to the best trained dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Al and Cathy D
Al and Cathy D Parkland, Florida | February 24 2018
Noticeable improvement in behavior and listening. Lots of suggestions for problem solving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Cindy and Phil G
Cindy and Phil G Hobe Sound, Florida | February 24 2018
Marc and Karen were wonderful trainers and were very helpful in all aspects of training Bella and Peanut. We were very surprised how fast Bella and Peanut adjusted to the new rules of the house. Both Marc and Karen were a pleasure to work with. Its always good to know that they are there if we need them. Thanks again. Cindy and Phil. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Margaret O
Margaret O Fort Pierce, Florida | February 22 2018
Better than ever expected. Molly responded to all new commands. Mark was clear on what is expected of us and made sure we understood all of the reasons and the why's for each task and its purpose. Bill has special needs only having one hand to use and Mark adapted the training to his needs. 5 Stars!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joe L Vero Beach, Florida | February 21 2018
Marc was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and approachable. He was very clear and communicative with the concepts he was teaching us. He was patient and thorough and made us and our dogs feel comfortable with the process. He was brilliant. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more