Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Vicki S Port St Lucie, Florida | September 13 2021
Marc was simple amazing. He was patient and answered all our questions. We are so amazed with the results & can't wait to see how the boys are in a few months. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Sibling rivalry
Suset I
Suset I Port St Lucie, Florida | September 11 2021
I loved training today. Karen was very informative. I can already see a change in my 7 year old dog. I am excited to continue to train Twix. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Genie N
Genie N Stuart, Florida | September 09 2021
Today went remarkable well, both dogs learned very fast. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Pam C Delray Beach, Florida | September 09 2021
We received good knowledge on behavior & how to obtain desired behaviors. Karen was very helpful in answering questions and getting answers to concerns and needs we had. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Marvin K
Marvin K Palm Beach, Florida | September 08 2021
Very unique approach, looking forward to seeing results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Joe C
Joe C Boca Raton, Florida | September 08 2021
I immediately saw a difference & it was well explained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Alba J
Alba J Vero Beach, Florida | August 29 2021
Very satisfied! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Jeannie F
Jeannie F Lake Worth, Florida | August 29 2021
My training experience went very well. I saw an immediate improvement in my dogs today. They were behaving well and acting out less. They actually could stay in the same room all together. Can't wait to continue my training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Lindsey C Jensen Beach, Florida | August 28 2021
This training session allowed me to understand the correct way to discipline my dog. I discovered I was doing the wrong things that were actually contributing to the bad behavior. I am very excited to try these new skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Ken C Port St Lucie, Florida | August 28 2021
Didn't feel like there was much hope trying to control the dogs on walks. I feel a lot better about this now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more