Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Dolores R Jupiter, Florida | November 08 2017
Excited to see results right away. Read reviews and didn't believe it but it happened! Felt happy and confident that we'll have good results and can be happy with our pups behavior. Excited to see our results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Toileting
Jason G
Jason G West Palm Beach, Florida | November 04 2017
Very professional and helped with my very stubborn dog. Was amazed at the difference in my dog's behavior with just one session. Am looking forward to their progress as time goes on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Alyssa M
Alyssa M Vero Beach, Florida | November 03 2017
The training was easy and flexible for REAL LIFE. No treats, collars etc. Loved it! Marc took time to listen and meet our needs in a way that worked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Alison T
Alison T Sebastian, Florida | November 01 2017
Marc was wonderful, clear, precise and very patient. Explained the process and demonstrated what we needed to do. He supported both my husband and I kindly and firmly. What the brochures say is true; marked change in our dogs' behavior without any aggressive "punishments". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Heather A
Heather A Jensen Beach, Florida | November 01 2017
Didn't think it would work as quickly as it did. Marc is truly the dog whisperer! Now mom (me) just needs more reinforcement herself :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Frank P
Frank P Port St Lucie, Florida | October 30 2017
It was incredible! The dog responded within 10 minutes of us starting! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Carole M
Carole M Lake Worth, Florida | October 26 2017
Our primary issue was leash walking with Lucca. The problem was compounded by leash aggression toward other dogs and adrenalizing whenever there is a distraction. Marc was great at explaining the reasons behind the method, demonstrating and then giving us the opportunity to do the exercises. I feel much more confident having been through the training and knowing we have help available when/if needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Alan R
Alan R Port St Lucie, Florida | October 25 2017
Zion is very aggressive. I was amazed to see the change in his behavior. He did not attack the trainer as he had done when we first saw him. He was calm at the end of the session. I was planning on sending him to the pound but now I believe he can change! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Joann C
Joann C Port St Lucie, Florida | October 20 2017
We both learned a lot and feel we are on our way to getting our problem solved. We have a lot of work to do but feel very confident we will get there. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
John H
John H West Palm Beach, Florida | October 19 2017
Easy to follow instructions and drills. Saw improvement immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more