Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Michele L
Michele L Stuart, Florida | May 07 2022
Marc was awesome. He used perfect analogies to simplify the training. We immediately saw improvement with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Lucille S
Lucille S Palm City, Florida | May 05 2022
It was amazing to see my 3 month old "Mia" respond to the lesson Karen was teaching us. I learned many new things about dog behavior & realized I have to continue the work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Eileen S
Eileen S Lake Worth, Florida | May 05 2022
It was very informative and the dog improved right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Samantha L
Samantha L Port St Lucie, Florida | May 04 2022
Mac immediately changed his behavior after just a few commands. Marc gave us great options to help Mac. Now he knows that we are the guardians not him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Ed G
Ed G Vero Beach, Florida | May 04 2022
This training works amazingly right from the beginning. We saw positive changes from the start and look forward to continued improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Susan M
Susan M Port St Lucie, Florida | April 24 2022
Within the first 10 minutes my dog that is a jumper immediately stopped. Keeping personal space was the absolute best. Simple procedures with maximum outcome. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
Stephen S
Stephen S Port St Lucie, Florida | April 23 2022
Different dogs right away! I can see the lights at the end of the tunnel. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Blake M
Blake M Lake Worth, Florida | April 22 2022
Very productive and beneficial session. My dog Shadow is already acting so much better! He was able to get close to my girlfriend and is already respecting me and the hierarchy. I am so pleasantly surprised. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Anne T
Anne T Riviera Beach, Florida | April 22 2022
We were very hesitant to begin the out door leash training with Karen. Both dogs lunge and bark uncontrollably at other dogs. I am amazed to say after one hour of training the tactics worked and brody and banks both were attentive and responsive to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kurt & Julie H
Kurt & Julie H Vero Beach, Florida | April 22 2022
Marc gave us some great techniques to help us control our dog. We can not wait to put then to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more