Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Elaine R
Elaine R Stuart, Florida | February 19 2018
I was very apprehensive at first. It just sounded too good and easy to be true. But I'm now a believer. After just one session, Luigi was sitting quietly while Marc and I conversed. His "normal" behavior would have involved constant barking and jumping. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Karen B
Karen B Vero Beach, Florida | February 15 2018
Young puppy who ran the show. No longer- and a mom who learned valuable lessons! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
James S
James S Fort Pierce, Florida | February 15 2018
Learned a lot about how to speak dog and have him more responsive to my position as leader. Mark was a great teacher and shocked me with how well he got our dog to behave. He speaks well and has great patience. His authority on dogs is incredible! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bill S
Bill S Jensen Beach, Florida | February 14 2018
Marc and Karen were both patient and extremely thorough. They were amazing trainers and we saw a huge difference in both of our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Nathalia R
Nathalia R Jupiter, Florida | February 13 2018
I called Bark Busters with not much hope after my dog was evicted from our apartment complex. To my amazement, Marc turned Pablo around in one session just by teaching us how to "speak dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Robert R
Robert R Port St Lucie, Florida | February 09 2018
Completely blown away with how my dog reacted to this training. He is a completely different dog after only a few hours of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Cathy B
Cathy B Stuart, Florida | February 08 2018
Very good instructions as to what was happening and how to work with dogs. She responded right away using these instructions and I see a very happy owner and dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Dominique and Marco Z
Dominique and Marco Z Port Saint Lucie, Florida | February 07 2018
We were completely shocked at how our dogs responded to the training today. I was nervous it would not go well but that thought was erased in the first 5 minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Bob and Denise L
Bob and Denise L Vero Beach, Florida | February 05 2018
Marc and Karen arrived at 11am and by 3pm both dogs were unbelievably changed. We could not be more satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Dan & Crystal J
Dan & Crystal J Vero Beach, Florida | February 03 2018
We are really impressed by the progress we saw in our dogs. In just a few hours they were amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more