Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Tyler B
Tyler B Stuart, Florida | July 29 2017
Bandit was not very responsive at the beginning of the lesson but did very well by the end of the session. We are excited to get our dog trained by Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Nina F
Nina F Vero Beach, Florida | July 25 2017
I am thrilled. Bentley understood and obeyed extremely well. I will need to practice to learn to stand tall! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Susan M Port St Lucie, Florida | July 19 2017
We have just moved here from New York. Harley has insisted on taking care of us. It has become overwhelming! Her constant hyper protection mode is driving us nuts. We called Bark Busters to help us with her Barking, separation anxiety & toileting issues. We were amazed & thrilled on Harley responded to us once we new how to #speakdog the #brbusterway #singlesessiontransformation! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Valeria G
Valeria G West Palm Beach, Florida | July 17 2017
I called Bark Busters for help with our 10 month old puppy, Teddy. He is a good puppy and knows basic commands. He does not like his crate and has become increasingly needy. I started taking him to work with me and he behaves well there. We live in a high rise condominium with very thin walls. We were getting a lot of complaints from management that Teddy is barking when we go. Karen came today and taught us how to "Speak Dog". I was amazed on how well Teddy responded. He likes his crate again! Karen gave us a lot of pointers on how to make it into a "Zen Den". We practiced leash handling and walking in our apartment. We have follow up appointment in three weeks and I am excited to learn more. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone struggling with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Sunanda A
Sunanda A Sebastian, Florida | July 11 2017
We rescued Tulsi an adorable Schnauzer mix into our peaceful home where we already had two older dogs, Puja and Satchel. Tulsi became a constant barker. He was biting and was become food aggressive and made our other dogs very nervous causing them to bark constantly. We were very satisfied with our training lesson today. Karen gave us clear instruction with a lot examples on how to communicate with our dogs in a way they would understand. She was very patience with us and is coming back in a couple of weeks to check up on us. (very reassuring) We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends who are struggling with their misbehaving dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Kathy and Dick S
Kathy and Dick S Port St Lucie, Florida | July 11 2017
I was referred to Bark Busters from our Veterinarian today. Our rescue dog Buddy was becoming very unhappy when we had company especially men. He would bark constantly and growl at them. My husband and I were concerned he would become aggressive towards people. Our car rides were a nightmare constant barking from both our dogs at tolls and gas stations. I called Karen at 10 AM for help today. Karen and Marc arrived at 2pm and by 4pm today we were thrilled with the noticeable improvement we saw in Buddy and his older brother Shorty. We were provided with instructions on how to communicate with our dogs to stop bad behavior. We would recommend Bark Busters to our family and friends! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall
Santos P
Santos P Vero Beach, Florida | July 09 2017
Marc was very knowledgeable and friendly. He helped make Tiny and Murphy best friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Linda B
Linda B West Palm Beach, Florida | July 04 2017
I was very pleased at the ease of training. Karen was lovely and I am hopeful I can continue Lucky's training. I saw a noticeable improvement in Lucky's leash walking, she did not react poorly when she saw another dog. Lucky seemed much more relaxed by the end of the session. I am thrilled and will recommend Bark Busters to my friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jeff & Karen V
Jeff & Karen V Okeechobee, Florida | July 04 2017
We called Karen and Marc because we just adopted Zody a rescue dog. We had 2 dogs, Daisy and Lily already. Well they were not happy about this at all. Daisy and Lily both turned into "Cujo" when she arrived. Our home became a dog aggressive house. We had to separate Zody from the other two dogs. Eight days later Marc and Karen arrived! We were thrilled to see a noticeable improvement in all the dogs behaviors. By the end of the session all three dogs had dinner together, played outside and relaxed in our family room together! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Mary W Lake Worth, Florida | July 04 2017
We were at our wits end, especially with Lily's aggression. After just a couple of hours, Lily's behavior changed drastically. Great training!! Marc does and excellent job teaching us how to communicate with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more