Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Nick & Nicole V Boynton Beach, Florida | November 12 2018
Simple yet effective commands that worked immediately. Deficiency issues were addressed and corrected. Great service and relief. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Andrea G
Andrea G Delray Beach, Florida | November 12 2018
We are so happy with the results and explanation of how to teach and learn to train our dog. We love that we have support for life. We are happy that we have support when ever we need it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Amanda L
Amanda L Boca Raton, Florida | November 12 2018
As a result of the techniques Marc has shared I have seen some heightened responsiveness in Gracie. I am feeling encouraged. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jeanne D
Jeanne D Plantation, Florida | November 09 2018
We need a great deal of patients which was provided. Marc was clear in what we needed to do to enjoy our dog and give quality of life to us and Eeyore. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Marisa H
Marisa H Boynton Beach, Florida | November 08 2018
Great! Got a lot of training on how to properly work with our dog to make future improvements. Very detailed and well done! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Shea O
Shea O Wellington, Florida | November 08 2018
I am amazed, truly. I have been going crazy with all these issues and they make it seem so easy, love it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Cory & Cari B
Cory & Cari B Stuart, Florida | November 04 2018
I feel the training was extremely informative and easy to apply in real life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Ed & Sandy H
Ed & Sandy H West Palm beach, Florida | November 04 2018
It was very informative and helpful to know how to react to a dog on dog situation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Brett & Chrei H
Brett & Chrei H Palm Beach, Florida | November 03 2018
Amazed at the intro session. Rowdy was a good boy but now he will be a well behaved good boy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Karen Z
Karen Z Delray Beach, Florida | November 03 2018
Trainer made it seem simple to train my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more