Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Linda K
Linda K Vero Beach, Florida | December 22 2021
Capable, planned, structured, engaging. Minny is better already. I am motivated to follow through. I have the time and now I have the tools. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Brent F
Brent F Vero Beach, Florida | December 22 2021
Karen was focused and true to representation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Gene C
Gene C Jensen Beach, Florida | December 20 2021
Marc was incredible. Rocky transformed in just a short time and Marc shower us how to continue this path. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Chris B
Chris B Port St Lucie, Florida | December 20 2021
New methodology & enlightening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jerome B
Jerome B Vero Beach, Florida | December 17 2021
The training was compact & to the point. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Kristan W Vero Beach, Florida | December 17 2021
Absolutely wonderful! Night and day difference. Having two rescue pups we were a bit nervous but Marcs training has transformed our dogs in such a short amount of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Tom R
Tom R Jupiter, Florida | December 17 2021
Noticeable and immediate changes to the dogs behavior. I am looking forward to continuing the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Jackie J
Jackie J Sebastian, Florida | December 16 2021
Amazing results so quick it's astonishing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Timothy S
Timothy S West Palm Beach, Florida | December 14 2021
Obvious improvements, lots of detail, good practice with the trainer, excited for more lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trudy & Chuck S
Trudy & Chuck S Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | December 13 2021
Karen was extremely successful in teaching us how to interact with our 15 week old puppy. She provided us with a completely successful strategy to establish easy to follow rules. Gone no more biting, nipping, barking or jumping up. Annie now also walks outside on a loose leash without pulling or stopping to put things in her mouth. She is happy, playful, cheerful & completely comfortable in her puppy apartment doggy play pen & crate. What a great system with fabulous trainers both Karen & Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more