Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lois L
Lois L Ft Pierce, Florida | February 17 2022
We are Alpha. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Rachel A
Rachel A Boynton Beach, Florida | February 16 2022
We learned a lot about why Stella does the things she does and ways to improve her behavior. We will continue to work with Stella. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Adam S
Adam S Lake Worth, Florida | February 13 2022
Very clear & concise instructions. You can see immediate results with your dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Erin S
Erin S Vero Beach, Florida | February 12 2022
I'm amazed on so much progress in such little time. Marc was wonderful, patient and funny. The system makes a lot of sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Caren & Jim B
Caren & Jim B Port St Lucie, Florida | February 12 2022
Marc was excellent at providing us with the tools for making our lives and our dogs lives so much better. what a difference 3 hours makes. So professional and thoroughly knows his stuff. He has completely changes the way I react to my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
Sheila K
Sheila K Sebastian, Florida | February 09 2022
Was able to see significant changes in Sadies behavior using this technique. Was amazed! Sadie responded to my commands very quickly. Low stress teaching manner. I am very pleased with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Lisa R
Lisa R Vero Beach, Florida | February 09 2022
Charlie responded well today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Susan L Vero Beach, Florida | February 07 2022
So far so good! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Brigitte R
Brigitte R Lake Worth, Florida | February 07 2022
Marc taught me to understand an effective way that I can communicate with my dogs. I was amazed at how he was able to quickly gain respect and trust of my dogs. Thank you, Marc! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Holga A
Holga A Port St Lucie, Florida | February 04 2022
Very fun & enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more