Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Regina C
Regina C Jupiter, Florida | February 04 2022
I was pretty amazed by how they took to training. Learned a lot about understanding about how to communicate with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Rehanna P
Rehanna P Vero Beach, Florida | February 03 2022
Karen provided great information, training experience and tips for training our 16 week old golden retriever. My fiance and I learned how to manage and train our Lola to help make her into a great family dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Sharon K
Sharon K Port St Lucie, Florida | February 03 2022
Eye opening! We were pleasantly pleased on the change we observed already. Karen taught us training by affirmative & positive affirmations without negative devices. This is fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Valerie C
Valerie C Lake Worth, Florida | February 02 2022
I am amazed! Easy commands and Duke responded well. He even got in our car, yea! Not complicated at all. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Yamira S
Yamira S Lake Worth, Florida | February 02 2022
Really educational, eye opening, quick & clear. Loved the energy and mostly excited to get wonderful results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Lisa C
Lisa C Port St Lucie, Florida | February 01 2022
I was very encouraged that our dogs can be trained to have a much better behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Michelle C
Michelle C Vero Beach, Florida | January 30 2022
Very informative! We learned so much about how to communicate with our dog in ways he understands. We learned about all the things we were doing wrong. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Heidi B
Heidi B West Palm Beach, Florida | January 29 2022
Amazing! Behaviors were corrected immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Ed W
Ed W Boynton Beach, Florida | January 28 2022
Karen was very informative & helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Mike S
Mike S DelRay, Florida | January 28 2022
Marc was professional and helpful. I was worried my dog would not improve. I saw serious improvements within the first 10 minutes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more