Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Robin C
Robin C Holtsville, California | July 07 2021
Our first training session with Karen was great! We learned so much! We can't believe how quickly Trigger responded! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Andriana V
Andriana V Trinity, Florida | July 07 2021
We loved our first training session with Karen. She addressed all of Saints issues and more. It gave us a good insight as to why he does certain behaviors how to correct him. I am looking forward to the improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Kalie A
Kalie A Boynton Beach, Florida | July 07 2021
Today was extremely helpful, Marc gave me a thorough understanding on how to understand my dogs thoughts, his language, leash issues, territorial issues and more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Louise M
Louise M Vero Beach, Florida | June 28 2021
Our aggressive 2 year old Neela finished the day much more relaxed. We were given the tools to tackle the problems in a professional & confident manner. Neela is already acting better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Kerry G
Kerry G Port St Lucie, Florida | June 28 2021
Our dog was responsive to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Chelsee D
Chelsee D Vero Beach, Florida | June 26 2021
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall, Toileting
Sharon S
Sharon S Ft Pierce, Florida | June 26 2021
Wonderful experience! Barley showed tremendous improvements with our first session. We are all much more relaxed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Caroline K
Caroline K Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | June 25 2021
Corby is a new dog after our training with Marc. I saw instant results and he finally listens & respects me. I can't wait to practise with Corby & keep seeing improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jeremy & Peggy K
Jeremy & Peggy K Vero Beach, Florida | June 24 2021
Training went very well. Within the short time with Marc we did see a change in Peaches. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
John V
John V Delray Beach, Florida | June 22 2021
Marc was amazing! Such a great experience and perfect for our dogs. Marc made the training experience easy to follow and simple. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more