Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jennifer B
Jennifer B Vero Beach, Florida | July 09 2019
I was more than amazed at how quickly my pups responded to the training. I am looking forward to seeing how awesome my dogs will be soon! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Chezare B
Chezare B Port St Lucie, Florida | July 09 2019
A wonderful approach for a lifetime of joy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Jaqueline V
Jaqueline V Lakeworth, Florida | July 03 2019
Loved the training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stacey & Nick I Palm City, Florida | June 30 2019
Karen was very helpful in addressing our concerns. Karen is very knowledgeable with training examples and explains everything so that we could understand why our Giovanni acts the way he does. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management
Valery S
Valery S Vero Beach, Florida | June 26 2019
Marc has truly given me a lot of work to do with Daisy. I have to learn all of the behaviors I need to follow in order to help her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Angela D
Angela D Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | June 24 2019
Training was amazing. I couldn’t believe I saw results within the first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Alexis R
Alexis R Port St Lucie, Florida | June 22 2019
Before Marc came, I felt hopeless and like there was no hope for my dog, Benji. After today's visit, I am confident and hopeful that I will have the dog I've always wanted and known Benji can be. I cannot believe the improvements after one lesson. I couldn't be happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Elizabeth M
Elizabeth M Fort Pierce, Florida | June 22 2019
Very informative. Awesome!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Angela D
Angela D Boynton Beach, Florida | June 21 2019
My dogs responded great to the rules that were shown. Walked Dezi outside and she did wonderful at not barking and pulling using the technique that was shown. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Rita B
Rita B Lake Worth, Florida | June 20 2019
We really enjoyed our session today as lose leash walking was fixed and his behaviors including listening to our rules are already changing! We highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more