Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Linda H
Linda H Fort Pierce, Florida | February 25 2020
A little overwhelming but very informative and helpful.I am very pleased with the outcome. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Missy D
Missy D Palm City, Florida | February 23 2020
Impressive, professional training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Robert S
Robert S Del Ray, Florida | February 23 2020
Dogs were submissive and were very responsive to this method. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Linda and Marty R
Linda and Marty R Boa Raton, Florida | February 22 2020
Marc was professional and easily explained the system we were going to use to train Dexter. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Frank and Lisa A
Frank and Lisa A Wellington, Florida | February 20 2020
Marc addresses a list of specifies behavioral issues and corrected each one by the end of he session. We are very pleased with the results! I have used many types of training tools and services but this by far is the most effective in the least amount of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Roy & Yury H
Roy & Yury H Boyton Beach, Florida | February 19 2020
First training session was great, behaviors were addressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Jill & Scott B
Jill & Scott B Vero Beach, Florida | February 17 2020
Our dogs were more calm & seemed to listed to Marc. More importantly Marc helped us understand dogs brains, thought process & how to successfully train them. We'd recommend Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Robert M
Robert M Struart, Florida | February 17 2020
Very satisfied! Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Maragret B
Maragret B Delray Beach, Florida | February 14 2020
Very articulate description of training. Very personal presentation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lilian M
Lilian M Deerfield Beach, Florida | February 14 2020
Well explanation of why we were doing the task at hand. Felt comfortable and saw results right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more