Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Suzanne G
Suzanne G Delray Beach, Florida | November 16 2019
Amazing! The session totally changed our lives. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Ed & Lisa E
Ed & Lisa E Wellington, Florida | November 16 2019
My husband and I were feeling hopeless before Marc came tonight. We were amazed at how simple and how quickly Ryley responded. We already feel like we have our life back in just one session. Thank you, Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Monica L
Monica L Boca Raton, Florida | November 09 2019
Directly addressed the issues in a manner that was easy to understand, logical and clear. I feel that this method provided a safe, caring and loving protocol. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Natalie and Jarred G
Natalie and Jarred G Vero Beach, Florida | November 09 2019
Extremely helpful and informative with instant results. Cash's intelligence has been unlocked through submission We are very thankful for Karen and Bark Busters. We had been doing it all wrong with treats instead of exactly what he needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Dorothy Z
Dorothy Z Fort Pierce, St. Lucie, Florida | November 06 2019
Karen is the best. Zeke loves her and listens and wants her approval. Karen shows genuine affection for Zeke and her work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Cassie S
Cassie S Loxahatchee, Florida | November 06 2019
My Training session was very informative and made me realize I need to think of my dogs as dogs, nothing else. I love how we could incorporate both dogs and work on problems with both, but also focus on each one at the same time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Michael & Jana S Delray Beach, Florida | November 04 2019
Getting Margot to stop reacting to other dogs is our main goal, she has shown improvement today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
David & Jenn P
David & Jenn P Vero Beach, Florida | November 04 2019
Marc is clearly knowledgeable and passionate about helping owners enjoy life with their dogs. After our initial visit we saw great progress and are looking forward to our homework! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Liza V
Liza V Delray Beach, Florida | November 01 2019
Great base for training, immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Karen N West Palm Beach, Florida | November 01 2019
Trainer was very knowledgeable and informative. All concerns were addressed along with demonstrations. Marc was very pleasant and impressive to say the least. This was a very positive experience for us and our dog. would highly recommend this service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more