Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Keith E
Keith E Jensen Beach, Florida | March 16 2019
Noticeable improvements almost immediately, great training program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
review image
Tom A Vero Beach, Florida | March 14 2019
Karen was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Johana G
Johana G West Palm Beach, Florida | March 13 2019
Class was very helpful, very professional and detailed on training, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Cheryl W
Cheryl W Vero Beach, Florida | March 13 2019
Impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Marilyn V
Marilyn V Delray Beach, Florida | March 10 2019
Extremely impressed with the immediate results we witnessed. Anxious to continue our training a d getting excellent results. Karen was amazing. Our dog's responded amazingly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Dina M Deerfield Beach, Florida | March 10 2019
Marc was awesome, I never thought Luna would be calm with me. This whole experience made me realize how I need to address my dog's in order to be successful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
Addy B
Addy B Vero Beach, Florida | March 08 2019
Karen was very nice & taught me how to train Fluffy in a way he understands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Wendy N Stuart, Florida | March 08 2019
Karen did an excellent job coaching my husband and I. Hopefully we can use these techniques and accomplish our goals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Kelsey B
Kelsey B Lake Park, Florida | March 08 2019
I saw a great improvement in both my dog's behavior almost immediately I feel that we will see life long behavior improvements. Karen gave us great tools.. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Tim P
Tim P Delray Beach, Florida | March 08 2019
I was impressed in how quickly my dog learned using the Bark Busters techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more