Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Gabrielle M
Gabrielle M Vero Beach, Florida | December 21 2019
His behavior changed 100%, he is basically a different dog with the same sweet & loving cuddles. This was awesome for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Teresa & Tom A
Teresa & Tom A Delray Beach, Florida | December 20 2019
Extremely enlightening! I was amazed at how quickly and easy my dogs behavior was corrected! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Rosemary B
Rosemary B Vero Beach, Florida | December 20 2019
More than what we expected. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety, Toileting
Karen S
Karen S Vero Beach, Florida | December 20 2019
I saw immediate improvement. Luc responded to commands. Training us could be a bigger challenge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Tammy H
Tammy H Vero Beach, Florida | December 17 2019
So informative and taught us so much about the best way to communicate with Libby about her expectations. Marc was super and we look forward to practicing her new behaviors and learn more in the next visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Separation anxiety
Gabriella M
Gabriella M Vero Beach, Florida | December 17 2019
Amazing! I can't believe the change in both dogs in just the first 10 minutes! Truly amazed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Doug & Sandy L Stuart, Florida | December 12 2019
Eye opening. Very good training, dog was very responsive. We need to be consistent with our follow up with everything he learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Toileting
P.J. E
P.J. E Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | December 11 2019
Very informative and thorough. We were able to see results right away and had a lot of fun durring the entire session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Mac & Ina B
Mac & Ina B Delray Beach, Florida | December 11 2019
Very experienced teacher and knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Linda B
Linda B Delray Beach, Florida | December 11 2019
Very helpful, looking forward to more! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more