Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jason S
Jason S Port St Lucie, Florida | June 04 2022
Marc was very clear in making us understand our rules as being the leaders. Primrose was immediately responsive to him and us after a few minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Paola R
Paola R Stuart, Florida | June 04 2022
Thorough explanation on every detail! Karen was very happy to teach us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Matt M
Matt M Vero Beach, Florida | June 04 2022
Pleasantly surprised on how quickly and easily Marc's correction process worked. Cooper responded very quickly to all the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Caroline H
Caroline H Port St Lucie, Florida | June 04 2022
We feel confident applying these skills Marc taught us moving forward so Charlie and I can live a happy stress free life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Michelle T
Michelle T Ft Pierce, Florida | June 02 2022
Informative, helpful and kind. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Aaron S
Aaron S Port St Lucie, Florida | June 01 2022
I was amazed to see how quickly the dogs responded to the training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Ginger M
Ginger M Vero Beach, Florida | May 31 2022
New well behaved puppy 1st session! A Miracle! I am so excited to continue to work with her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Mike W
Mike W Jupiter, Florida | May 31 2022
Very professional and competent. Marc was awesome as explained how to practise the skills to reinforce. Amazing progress with issues we have never been able to correct. Both dogs responded immediately and enjoyed their training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Vanessa C Jacksonville, Florida | May 24 2022
Karen was very patient us. We saw results the very first virtual session. She was great helping us with our dogs. I am very happy we went with Bark Busters and I am looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Larry `
Larry ` DelRay, Florida | May 21 2022
Karen was very patient and informative. We learned a lot about how to train our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more