Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kristen & Nate B
Kristen & Nate B Vero Beach, Florida | September 01 2019
I was amazed at how quickly Boon responded and looking forward to continued success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Kelli & Jeff W Port St Lucie, Florida | August 26 2019
I am impressed with how quickly my dogs responded to the training. I feel much more confident with handling mu puppy's hyperactive behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Erica H
Erica H Vero Beach, Florida | August 26 2019
Stress free training. So easy to understand. Results within first few minutes. So happy I choose Bark Busters, Thanks Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management
Michael & Nancy H
Michael & Nancy H Vero Beach, Florida | August 26 2019
I am actually amazed at how well the dogs behaved today! Excellent advice. We look forward to practicing with the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Stacey & Annette C
Stacey & Annette C Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | August 22 2019
We saw a major change in all three dogs today. The crazy out-of-control behavior is already improving. Our dogs are calmer already Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Eileen & Howard F
Eileen & Howard F Port St Lucie, Florida | August 17 2019
Very helpful. Hard to believe our could be trained in 2-3 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Sara V
Sara V Port St Lucie, Florida | August 17 2019
I enjoyed the training and noticed a big improvement in Leas behavior in a few hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Sherry & Jim M
Sherry & Jim M Delray, Florida | August 16 2019
*Significant learning on hoe to take the leadership of the dogs. *Excellent techniques on barking management *Super training on how to claim things *no more craziness when the door bell rings & we have visitors Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Carol & Michael K
Carol & Michael K Port St Lucie, Florida | August 11 2019
Marc is very patient as we learned to work with our dogs. The dogs were very responsive and we see changes already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Josh R
Josh R Vero Beach, Florida | August 11 2019
The initial session was very informative. We have seen improvements in both dogs. The methods taught actually seem like they work and are something we can implement and stick with. We look forward to continuing our training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more