Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Bonnie S
Bonnie S Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | March 20 2021
It is hard work but worth it. I can see how to change behavior so both charlie and I will me much happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Denise B
Denise B Vero Beach, Florida | March 18 2021
Mars was helpful, informative a s patient with me and Chouchou. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Jade W
Jade W Ft Pierce, Florida | March 18 2021
Everything has been addressed that I had concerns with my dog. The training was in depth and Marc was super attentive. I am looking forward to continuing training with Brix. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Berry & Anne B
Berry & Anne B Sebastian, Florida | March 15 2021
We are pleased to know what we can do to help our dog get through some bad behavioral history. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Frank V
Frank V Boynton Beach, Florida | March 15 2021
Rico had a few behavioral issues that I just couldn't correct; housebreaking, jumping, taking food from my wifes plate, etc. After a few minutes these issues were taught to me where I followed Marc's example and they worked. Also Rico's problem of running out the front door was corrected. Remember Marc explains and showed me how to do it and it is up to me to apply what I was taught. I Highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Carol W
Carol W Boynton Beach, Florida | March 15 2021
Learned great new training methods! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Jejj V
Jejj V Jensen Beach, Florida | March 15 2021
Karen made an immediate impact on Cassie. She listened to our needs, quickly evaluated the situation and modified as needed. This was a phenomenal first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Pam M
Pam M Boca Raton, Florida | March 12 2021
We are amazed on how quick our puppy responded to Marc. You are awesome! Thank you for helping us. You are a true dog whisperer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Justine S
Justine S Palm City, Florida | March 11 2021
Marc is a wonderful trainer. My dog is so much improved after one session. I am learning so much as well. I highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
CCJ C
CCJ C Rivera Beach, Florida | March 08 2021
Worth every penny! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more