Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Wendy H
Wendy H Palm City, Florida | January 07 2023
Saw positive changes in the behavior we found most concerning. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Austin S
Austin S Vero Beach, Florida | January 05 2023
Our session was great! Such a great job at explaining every aspect of training and made me feel comfortable to continue the training with my pup. I am excited to see more results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Mary P
Mary P Ft Pierce, Florida | January 05 2023
We were impressed by how Bruin reacted to the training. His response was immediate and yet he wasn't afraid. He received direction yet he also received praise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Julie D
Julie D Vero Beach, Florida | January 05 2023
Very informative and patient. Puppies are listening better now, not nipping, no pulling outside. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Janelle K
Janelle K Hobe Sound, Florida | January 04 2023
Marc was professional and very clear. The dogs responded to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Todd M Wellington, Florida | December 23 2022
Marc was a pleasure to work with and showed us great things to do with Jasper, We are excited to practise the exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Cammi B Sugar Hill, Georgia | December 21 2022
The experience we had today was great. Karen was engaging for all of the family members and dogs. We definitely saw a difference in behavior by the end of the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Jane H
Jane H Ocean Breeze, Florida | December 21 2022
I learned more than I ever knew I needed to know. I've had dogs all my life but they were just really good dogs & I didn't need training if I did I didn't know it. I had no idea my sweet Baby was an alpha dog. She won't be for long! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Toileting
Todd B
Todd B Indiantown, Florida | December 21 2022
Ella has some remarkable improvements. All issues were addressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Mike U
Mike U Boca Raton, Florida | December 17 2022
Karen taught us very effective training techniques. We saw immediate improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more