Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Pamela C
Pamela C Boca Raton, Florida | September 15 2020
Professional, skilled & very friendly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Linda F
Linda F Vero Beach, Florida | September 03 2020
Sadie shows great improvement in her excited behavior and walking in the heal position. I will continue working with her every day with the new training. Marc was great. I learned a lot about how dogs think and react. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Imias A
Imias A Boynton Beach, Florida | September 01 2020
I has a lot of questions and they were all answered. I learned a lot in a short time. I am so happy I called Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Laura S Boca Raton, Florida | August 28 2020
Very informative and noticeable improvements in Luna's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
Kenny W
Kenny W Jensen Beach, Florida | August 27 2020
Learned about permanent rules; door control, space control, commands to effect desired outcomes. Good lesson on how dogs think. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Brittany R
Brittany R Vero Beach, Florida | August 25 2020
Marc was very thorough. The training was effective. We saw a significant difference in just a few hours. We excited to continue her training and are looking forward to her follow-up session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Kellee S
Kellee S Vero Beach, Florida | August 22 2020
Very useful training ands Marc is highly knowledgeable. Both dogs quickly responded to training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Holly L Vero Beach, Florida | August 15 2020
Very thorough, great guided practice, very good information. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Christie F
Christie F Palm City, Florida | August 14 2020
Personal attention & patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Tracey M
Tracey M Jupiter, Florida | August 12 2020
It was an eye-opener, Learning dog language. It was great to learn from someone who really knows dogs. Loved my experience! Wish I had called sooner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more