Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Victor D
Victor D Port St Lucie, Florida | December 11 2021
Karen was extremely informative and took her time to help us to understand how to finally speak to our dog. We are blown away by the rapid results that we have seen in such a short amount of time. I should of done this from the start! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Susan K
Susan K Stuart, Florida | December 11 2021
I no longer am worried about Abby's safety. The instructions were tremendously helpful. I am grateful for Marc's expertise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Joshlyn H
Joshlyn H Boynton Beach, Florida | December 11 2021
Our dog was all over the place and we were very lost on how to get him under control. Thanks to Marc we learned how to help our dog control itself and be more comfortable in all situations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Andrea S
Andrea S West Palm Beach, Florida | December 10 2021
In just a few minutes, we could see a difference in the way Bentley responded to us. We learned valuable lessons that seemed to work immediately and are very encouraged by the results that we saw. We will continue with the tools we were taught & training Bentle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Justin O
Justin O Port St Lucie, Florida | December 09 2021
We have seen a noticeable difference in our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Holly M
Holly M Stuart, Florida | December 07 2021
Karen was very informative and supportive with all our concerns. Rea, loves Karen and we love the training Bark Busters has provided. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Al C
Al C Port St Lucie, Florida | December 07 2021
Marc explained the process in a sufficient easy to understand way. I noticed a marked improvement right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Ali J
Ali J Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | December 05 2021
I have 2 whole new dogs. The training is amazing, I can't wait for more results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
Marie H
Marie H Stuart, Florida | December 03 2021
I learned about speaking dog today and that I have to be in control. I am looking forward to doing the exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Linda K
Linda K Vero Beach, Florida | December 02 2021
Very informative. Karen demonstrated what we needed to be doing to improve Snickers behavior in a way that it will be easier for us to remember. We are very impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more