Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jim M
Jim M Port St Lucie, Florida | December 02 2021
Skippy ws very head strong doing things his way. After one session he waits for permission to get on the couch, he walks better on the leash. Skippy is better behaved and less headstrong. I can tell with practise we will be able to enjoy walks and TV watching without him trying to tell us what to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Rick M
Rick M Vero Beach, Florida | December 01 2021
Excellent! Marc did a great job explaining how to train Rascal! We finally got him back in the car, he would not go in before. Hopefully we can teach him who the boss is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Sara S
Sara S Boynton Beach, Florida | November 21 2021
The first session with Karen alone blew us away! We saw changes immediately & none of it felt negative or mean. We have done a lot of different kinds of training but none of them have left us feeling this confident in our ability to succeed on our own. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
David C
David C Ft Pierce, Florida | November 21 2021
Surprising, I was excited to see Sunny make improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Olivia G
Olivia G Port St Lucie, Florida | November 21 2021
Our training was excellent so amazed at our dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
Dawn B
Dawn B Port St Lucie, Florida | November 21 2021
Today's session was very helpful. I can't wait to start using this training. I feel it will be very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Jackie B
Jackie B Stuart, Connecticut | November 20 2021
Karen was wonderful. My husband and I learned the importance of being the pack leader. We saw the bond with both pups & Karen right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Bridgett S
Bridgett S West Palm Beach, Florida | November 20 2021
The session was successful with immediate behavior changes. Also the videos with the mother dog and pups got the message across on how to react to a situation and get the dogs under control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Tish H
Tish H Vero Beach, Florida | November 19 2021
Karen was extremely knowledgeable on all areas involved with dog training, highly motivated and enthusiastic, showing genuine concern for our success! The training went above & beyond my expectations, Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Andela V
Andela V Stuart, Florida | November 19 2021
Marc really heard our concerns and was very quickly able to show us how to control her aggression. Great input and feedback to show us how to work with her in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more