Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Sally M
Sally M Delray Beach, Florida | November 17 2021
Marc is very patient & clear with his instructions. Milo is really reactive to the training. Thank you so much!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Lisa S
Lisa S Deerfield Beach, Florida | November 16 2021
My experience today was reassuring. There was a lot to learn and process. I'm hoping I can do this. It made me feel better to really see that Amore is really just a scared little dog not an aggressive dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Estefany B
Estefany B West Palm Beach, Florida | November 15 2021
The training was spot on to what they described and very informative. Everything was described in detail and worked in all instances. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Tod A
Tod A Boynton Beach, Florida | November 15 2021
It was a great experience. I notices immediate change. Hopefully on the road to recovery. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Mary S
Mary S Port St Lucie, Florida | November 13 2021
The instructions Karen gave were easy to understand and provided immediate results. My husband is handicapped and some of the training was tailored for him in his wheelchair. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Cherrie K
Cherrie K Port St Lucie, Florida | November 12 2021
Excellent. I cant believe how quickly I saw results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Ann P
Ann P Vero Beach, Florida | November 12 2021
Marc did a great job training us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Erin C
Erin C Hobe Sound, Florida | November 12 2021
Helped me learn how to show the dogs that I am alpha. We resolved several issues already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Nicholas O
Nicholas O Deerfield Beach, Florida | November 12 2021
I saw instant improvements in my dog & Marc was a pleasure to work with. I wish I had done this months ago. Great experience and I would recommend Marc to anyone who needs help with their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Francieq R
Francieq R Boynton Beach, Florida | November 10 2021
Amazing results. Murphy changes immediately with Marcs help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more