Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Natlie V
Natlie V Delray Beach, Florida | June 22 2021
Marc provided us with the tools we needed to lead our dogs and have a more relaxing respectful relationship. We were blown away at the remarkable change in behavior in just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Joanna Y
Joanna Y Vero Beach, Florida | June 22 2021
We noticed results immediately. We have tried many training techniques without success. The training was successful with both our dogs. I am delighted with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Don R Jensen Beach, Florida | June 08 2021
Outstanding session for our 11 year old dog. Marc is super knowledgeable about dogs. He demonstrated the training and the first session exceeded our expectations! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Kathleen L
Kathleen L Ft Pierce, Florida | June 08 2021
I am totally amazed on the response my "crazy" dog had to the training. I am astonished! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Anthony R
Anthony R Vero Beach, Florida | June 08 2021
Amazing results almost instantly. I can see a future for our dog that results in both of us being happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Angela O
Angela O Okeechobee, Florida | June 08 2021
Nola had some issues. Jumping on us when we were sitting eating and taking our stuff. The trainer helped us teach Nola that we are the boss. We stopped jumping, stealing and pulling on leash. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Mary H
Mary H Jensen Beach, Florida | June 08 2021
Busby responded very well to Karen & training. I am the one that needs to learn how to handle Busby properly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Chris H
Chris H Sebastian, Florida | June 01 2021
Dakota is so much calmer now! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Keith T Wellington, Florida | May 25 2021
I didn't think I could love my dog more. Seeing his behavior improve melted me. Marc was so helpful and professional and Rhythm is a different dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Sandra & Robbi R
Sandra & Robbi R Vero Beach, Florida | May 21 2021
Marc provided us with many exercises and training ideas. Very impressive and brilliant as well as compassionate. Oliver responded surprisingly well. We are encouraged, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more