Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dawn L
Dawn L Boca Raton, Florida | December 11 2019
Our training session today was very informative. We learned how to show we are the alpha of our dogs. Great session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lynda G
Lynda G Vero Beach, Florida | December 09 2019
Roxy has measurable improvement in behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Kari M
Kari M Wellington, Florida | December 09 2019
I learned how to create my personal space. How to create boundaries so he is not at my feet & to come when called. How to keep him from crying and barking when I leave. My dog learned quickly and I am very pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Judith B Highland Beach, Florida | December 09 2019
Life changing! A lesson for both of us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Celeste M
Celeste M Okeechobee, Florida | December 05 2019
I would like to say this session was better than I expected. I can't believe my dog learned so much in such a short time. After 10 15 minutes her behavior changed. Marc was so kind and the best trainer we could ever have. We are happy and thankful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Joanne D
Joanne D Gulf Stream, Florida | December 05 2019
My dog was responsive. It made great sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Laurette M
Laurette M Delray Beach, Florida | December 02 2019
Very helpful and training was wonderful would recommend this to everyone who has a difficult dog, I have had dogs all my life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Innes B
Innes B Palm Beach, Florida | December 02 2019
Very informative and great information provided to help our dog. Training techniques were exactly what was needed. Big difference seen in Gatsby within just a couple of hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Becky B Okeechobee, Florida | December 02 2019
Amazing ow quickly this works. Even Gabe our old guy learned, the younger ones were amazing how they caught on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bob & Cindy M
Bob & Cindy M Vero Beach, Florida | December 02 2019
Marc is terrific. We can't believe how easy he made our three puppies (Mini-Aussies) listen, obey and learn. Behaviors that we have had problems with for five years were addressed and successfully resolved within minutes. Amazing. Would defiantly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more