Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Michael & Paulina A
Michael & Paulina A Stuart, Florida | May 01 2018
Very good advice about training our dog, they responded immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Genelle K
Genelle K Fort Lauderdale, Florida | May 01 2018
Amazing how quickly Libby responded to the training. I am sure Libby will be much happier and content due to the training, Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Michael E
Michael E Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | April 30 2018
Trained the parents to get the behavior we want for our dog. Very professional, looking forward to less stress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Christopher & Shawyna M Lauderhill, Florida | April 30 2018
An eyeopening experience! Nice to see the quick change in Midnite. Looking forward to happier days ahead. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Dawn B
Dawn B Sebastian, Florida | April 30 2018
I was skeptical, but pleasantly pleased with the outcome. Looking forward to many years of enjoyment with our well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
Johane J
Johane J Port St Lucie, Florida | April 25 2018
It was amazing to see that Bolo is trainable and rather quickly. I truly feel like I have hope now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Christine B Port St Lucie, Florida | April 25 2018
I was very pleased with my session today. All my concerns were addressed. I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Jane R Fort Pierce, Florida | April 24 2018
Harry has been very aggressive. I could not believe what Marc did in a few minutes. Macie has turned into a new fur baby. We didn't have to pick her up to get her to move. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Werner A
Werner A Port St Lucie, Florida | April 24 2018
This was our first experience with dog training. We were amazed with the results. Before today we were unable to have the dogs close to each other. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Renu & Chris C
Renu & Chris C Vero Beach, Florida | April 23 2018
We now have a different dog now inside our house especially when the door bell rings. We need to work on the dog reactivity outdoors but we see a great improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more