Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Valerie T
Valerie T Highland Beach, Florida | May 09 2018
I needed training more than Roxy! Not only was Marc able to train Roxy he trained me!I'm truly impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Chad R Lake Worth, Florida | May 09 2018
AMAZING! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Trinarino C
Trinarino C Coral Springs, Florida | May 07 2018
The training session today was very successful. Bear has already improved tremendously with walking, jumping and scratching. It is as if we have a different dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Victoria L
Victoria L West Palm Beach, Florida | May 06 2018
Watching Cookie with Marc was amazing. The skills that I was taught are great! I hope I can make you proud of Cookie and myself! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Amy M
Amy M Lake Worth, Florida | May 06 2018
I was amazed with how well Lara responded to the training. Marc was great in teaching me and leaving me with the tools to get Lara where she needs to be especially with our cat Smokey. Looking forward to seeing her behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Michael & Paulina A
Michael & Paulina A Stuart, Florida | May 01 2018
Very good advice about training our dog, they responded immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Genelle K
Genelle K Fort Lauderdale, Florida | May 01 2018
Amazing how quickly Libby responded to the training. I am sure Libby will be much happier and content due to the training, Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Michael E
Michael E Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | April 30 2018
Trained the parents to get the behavior we want for our dog. Very professional, looking forward to less stress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Christopher & Shawyna M Lauderhill, Florida | April 30 2018
An eyeopening experience! Nice to see the quick change in Midnite. Looking forward to happier days ahead. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Dawn B
Dawn B Sebastian, Florida | April 30 2018
I was skeptical, but pleasantly pleased with the outcome. Looking forward to many years of enjoyment with our well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more