Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Cherie P
Cherie P Parkland, Florida | August 14 2018
Noticed immediate results. Dog's are listening and behaving better in the few hours we spent this morning teaching the. Excellent Trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Linda & Mike S
Linda & Mike S Vero Beach, Florida | August 12 2018
Very through and helpful with problems we are having. Great tips to help with housebreaking and puppy training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Paul J
Paul J Boynton Beach, Florida | August 09 2018
Well explained, respectful and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
Kyle & Stephanie O
Kyle & Stephanie O North Palm Beach, Florida | August 09 2018
Fantastic! It was the most beneficial thing we have ever done for Finley. Would recommend to anyone looking to improve their relationship with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Ginevra R
Ginevra R Delray Beach, Florida | August 07 2018
I truly was not expecting this much change in such a short time. Extremely simple process to follow to have amazing dogs. I am super satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Gina & Rob M
Gina & Rob M Palm City, Florida | August 06 2018
Very knowledgeable, loving, patient and great job at teaching us to work with our sweet pups :) We are super excited to see the changes :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
John R
John R West Palm Beach, Florida | August 06 2018
Very, Very, informative. We were highly impressed with the method used and how well Tex responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Sandra & Dean C
Sandra & Dean C Port St Lucie, Florida | August 06 2018
I was highly skeptical until I saw the training in action.Every dog owner should and must do this! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bill M
Bill M Lake Worth, Florida | August 05 2018
Brooklyn learned very quickly with this method. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
James & Becky C
James & Becky C West Palm Beach, Florida | August 02 2018
Dog's responded to training so well in all area's. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more