Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Katie & Dick O
Katie & Dick O Port St Lucie, Florida | February 12 2020
Remarkable change! training me was the hard part! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rose P Stuart, Florida | February 10 2020
Completely different. I understand "Dog" and look forward to enjoying a happy& fun filled life with my best friend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jinny C
Jinny C Palm City, Florida | February 10 2020
Marc provides tremendous support to frazzled owners. He demonstrated & supported my bumbling efforts until I felt comfortable. His explanation of dog behavior & rationale for the training was extremely helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall, Separation anxiety
Chris & Stan R
Chris & Stan R Vero Beach, Florida | February 08 2020
Very quickly showed us how to correct the door aggression and barking problem. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Jean M
Jean M Jensen Beach, Florida | February 06 2020
While a lot of information to take in. The results are amazing. Now I have to keep training myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Art S
Art S Boynton Beach, Florida | February 05 2020
Excellent Great Results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Charles P
Charles P Jupiter, Florida | February 03 2020
Incredible how Sawyer responded to Marc and the Bark Buster training method. Very pleased with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Diane Carol F
Diane Carol F Lake Worth, Florida | February 03 2020
Excited that this works better than anything I've known for 55 years! Yay! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jackie R
Jackie R Jensen Beach, Florida | January 31 2020
It was very informative and helpful. Very comfortable and relaxed teaching. We are extremely happy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Alexis S
Alexis S Vero Beach, Connecticut | January 27 2020
I could not believe how different my dogs behavior was by the end of our session. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. I could not believe how easy and simple the training was. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more