Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lyn S
Lyn S Jupiter, Florida | October 11 2022
We waited too long to call Bark Busters! Training is unbelievable and so effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Emily R
Emily R Stuart, Florida | October 11 2022
We worked on leash pulling, door manners and reclaiming personal space. We learned about binary associative behaviors and 3 levels of interaction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Morgan V
Morgan V Delray Beach, Florida | October 08 2022
Very easy to understand and easy to practise post session. Marc was very knowledgeable and made relevant analogies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Karen G
Karen G Vero Beach, Florida | October 06 2022
Relieved my stress level and I appreciate how much better this is for Djuna. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Amanda F
Amanda F Ft Pierce, Florida | October 05 2022
Marc came into our home and gave us a sense of relief with our dogs. The method he is using is truly effective and we look forward to incorporating this into our daily lives. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Laura L Port St Lucie, Florida | October 05 2022
We worked on behavioral expectations and management. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Brenda S
Brenda S Stuart, Florida | October 05 2022
It was incredibly informative. I've learned so much. Thank you, I have work to do! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Linda M
Linda M Lake Worth, Florida | October 04 2022
Karen is so knowledgeable and helpful. She explains everything well. It seems to have made a huge difference with my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jon P
Jon P Delray, Florida | September 24 2022
Marc provided very thorough training, emphasizing on issues I brought to his attention. It was remarkable to see how quickly my Chihuahua mixed behavior radically changed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Tina B
Tina B Hobe Sound, Florida | September 23 2022
Karen was clear and easy to understand. Instilled confidence that I will be able to train the puppies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more