Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Janet D
Janet D West Palm Beach, Florida | February 08 2019
My dog responded very well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Beth G
Beth G Port Saint Lucie, St. Lucie, Florida | February 07 2019
Karen was amazing! She spent 3 hours with me on our initial training session. Angel responded immediately to the program. I am excited to further my education and take Angel to higher levels of proper and loving training. I am no longer stressed out with her behavior. My vet and my friends recommended Bark Busters and now so do I. Thanks so much Karen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : Thank you Beth, my pleasure!
Heidi F
Heidi F Stuart, Florida | February 07 2019
I am so excited to start working the right way with Jessie. Karen was magic. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Marc K
Marc K Delray Beach, Florida | February 07 2019
It was very good & Informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Carol K
Carol K West Palm Beach, Florida | February 07 2019
Great! Didn't think she could do so well as she did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
Sheri P
Sheri P Stuart, Florida | February 07 2019
Very thorough training session reviewing inappropriate behaviors, basics of how to properly communicate with him. Great job of correcting him and getting Kody to respond. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Donna G
Donna G Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | February 06 2019
Marc was amazing with my dog! My pup Leo and I moved to Florida from NYC and we were both experiencing "moving anxiety". We had worked with Barkbusters in NYC and I knew it was the way to go! He spent no less than two hours dealing with all our (and I say OUR as of course it's up to me to make it work!!) issues. By the end of our session, Leo was definitely compliant and I was reminded of all the reasons BBusters is the best home dog training there is (shout out to Sarah in NYC too). Marc left me with a complete write-up on all the things I have to do to make sure Leo behaves - and this way I can't say I don't have the tools to make it work! I LOVE BARKBUSTERS. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Renee & Moe S
Renee & Moe S Boynton Beach, Florida | February 04 2019
Excellent trainer, I recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Eva R
Eva R Palm City, Florida | February 04 2019
I was very impressed how quickly my dog's problematic issues were resolved. Really an amazing experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Maria H
Maria H Vero Beach, Florida | January 29 2019
The training session was enlightening and empowering. Results were immediate and easy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more