Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Felicia G
Felicia G Palm City, Florida | August 12 2020
Today's training session was eye-opening for me. I learned how to speak and communicate with my dog. Walter learned so quickly. It was beyond my expectations and I am so thankful for Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Randi R
Randi R Delray Beach, Florida | August 12 2020
Marc taught me the importance of being the boss! He showed me how easy it is to talk dog to Pixie in order for her to understand me and what I want and don't want her to do. He showed me how to get what I want from Pixie. He gave me the tools to do it. He made some great recommendations to cal her when she is out of control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Beth D
Beth D Boynton Beach, Florida | August 04 2020
I am so relieved and happy! My dogs immediately responded and i am so excited to enjoy my them. My trainining is amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Toby V West Palm Beach, Florida | August 04 2020
We are extremely pleased with the progress we made with our dogs in the first session. To see the aggression become a submissive behavior was a big relief. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Margaret B
Margaret B Port St Lucie, Florida | July 25 2020
I Think the training session was very through. I understood everything very well and already can see improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Genaira R
Genaira R Port St Lucie, Florida | July 25 2020
It was very pleasant. My dog was amazing and the trainer was very polite. I have never had a better understanding of my dog and what it takes to train them. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Kourtney H
Kourtney H Hobe Sound, Florida | July 22 2020
All of our issues were addresses very thoroughly, and we saw instant results. We are very happy and pleased with our first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Diane S
Diane S Boca Raton, Florida | July 22 2020
We covered a lot of material and Rocky responded well. We have a lot of practice exercises. We are feeling more confident about getting Rocky behaving under controlled. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management
review image
Jeanine L Vero Beach, Florida | July 13 2020
Marc was very helpful and knowledgeable. Our dog took to him very quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Lianne D
Lianne D West Palm Beach, Florida | July 13 2020
Very easy to follow directions and explained in a thorough manner. Everything made sense and will be simple to remember. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more