Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Linda C
Linda C Delray Beach, Florida | September 17 2021
Karen was very patient, answered all my questions and was helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Jessica G
Jessica G Boca Raton, Florida | September 17 2021
I was unsure what to expect but with in minutes I could already see the training working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Xiomara L Suisun, California | September 17 2021
Karen was wonderful. She was nice, patient & knowledgeable. Both dogs responded well & immediately to the training we learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Juan C
Juan C Boynton Beach, Florida | September 16 2021
A lot of valuable information. We are satisfied with the example the trainer provided. The approach is very interesting. Now we need to do the commitment and our part and practise every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Andrea & Nick J
Andrea & Nick J Jensen Beach, Florida | September 14 2021
Marc helped us with Wally's behavior today. We can see noticeable improvements already. Im looking forward to continuing everything he taught us to continue to improve Wally's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Vicki S Port St Lucie, Florida | September 13 2021
Marc was simple amazing. He was patient and answered all our questions. We are so amazed with the results & can't wait to see how the boys are in a few months. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Sibling rivalry
Suset I
Suset I Port St Lucie, Florida | September 11 2021
I loved training today. Karen was very informative. I can already see a change in my 7 year old dog. I am excited to continue to train Twix. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Genie N
Genie N Stuart, Florida | September 09 2021
Today went remarkable well, both dogs learned very fast. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Pam C Delray Beach, Florida | September 09 2021
We received good knowledge on behavior & how to obtain desired behaviors. Karen was very helpful in answering questions and getting answers to concerns and needs we had. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Marvin K
Marvin K Palm Beach, Florida | September 08 2021
Very unique approach, looking forward to seeing results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more