Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Brian D
Brian D Port St Lucie, Florida | August 23 2021
We had a great experience! The dogs responded right away to the training. The information provided was very helpful to understand why the dogs responded the way they do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Ashley M Palm Springs, California | August 22 2021
Karen provided many amazing foundational tools in our first session, laying the groundwork for our training plan. We loved our first session with Karen and feel we are already on a good path for our training work with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lacey C Port St Lucie, Florida | August 20 2021
Amazing training session very informative and effective! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Shaun U Buckley, Washington | August 20 2021
Karen was extremely knowledgeable and professional. We were given easy obtainable steps and goals to work on with our dogs. We have already seen an improvement after a few days. We have been able to take back control and teach our dogs better habits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
Pat C Port St Lucie, Florida | August 20 2021
Karen was very patient with me and showed sincere interest in helping with specific issues with Maddie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Kimberly C
Kimberly C Port St Lucie, Florida | August 19 2021
Great first session with Karen, very informative. I can already start to see results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Linda N
Linda N Boynton Beach, Florida | August 19 2021
We thought Marc was excellent. He explained everything as many times as needed, trained us perfectly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Beverly B
Beverly B Boca Raton, Florida | August 19 2021
Excellent! Thorough and my dog's behavior changed almost immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Sibling rivalry
Ledydiana C
Ledydiana C Vero Beach, Florida | August 17 2021
Karen was very attentive and responsive to our concerns. We very quickly saw improvement and are hopeful for continued progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Frank B
Frank B Port St Lucie, Florida | August 14 2021
Extremely welcomed the experience from Karen and Bark Busters, not only for our puppies but for our sanity. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more